Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 52 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

52reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Fun in the pool

By

June 30, 2021

club

Short distance from the Inner Harbor and a decent size, fun pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 29, 2021

Everything was great. Nicole was amazing! My family and I really enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

June 28, 2021

club

Safety is of a concern..room nice and clean, best part of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was good, stoop was concerning

By

June 25, 2021

We really enjoyed the room, but the number of non guests hanging around on the stoop, the strong odor of cannabis in the elevator and the condition of the neighborhood had us second guessing.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

June 24, 2021

club

It was a nice hotel. I will most likely stay at this hotel again. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Very upset customer

By

June 24, 2021

I was changed 1380.83 for 2 rooms for 2 days . My stay was only suppose to be 615.00 . After bringing it to the staff attention. I was told it was nothing they can do . And that they don't know why the system did that. But I had to make calls and fight to get my money back . I was away from home with limited access to my funds . I was also told that the manager would call me to address the problem. And here it is 4 days later and my money is still tied up . I've never had anything like this to happen in the middle of my travel. This was clearly a mistake on the hotel . But I was left to fight and try to get my money back . The manager agreed that it wasn't my fault and the system charged me that price on its own .

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

June 23, 2021

Rooms were spacious , parking was convenient,. Staff was very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Sightseers

By

June 23, 2021

Great customer service from Eric and Jeff hotel was very nice and clean especially the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed the cabana area. The hotel was very beautiful. The parking was kinda tricky being as tho it was connected to the raddison hotel, but once we got the exits right we was good lol. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my peers.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

I would definitely stay again. Staff was pleasant helpful. Bed was comfy. Only issue or thing i feel could improve was the parking. Its quite pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

June 17, 2021

club

I would like to thank Erik front desk clerk for giving direction to CVS.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms smelled of smoke, carpet stained and AC didn’t work

By

June 17, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful. The room had stains on the floor, the room had the smell of smoke and an odor. The first rooms we rented the AC broke and wouldn’t cool the room in 90 degree weather. Staff helped and tried to fix it but didn’t work. Next we were given other rooms. Again the AC broke and eventually cooled to comfortable temp.

Read More
Read Less