Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 196 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Needles in Floor

By

Março 21, 2017

Good Hotel to stay especially if the renovation already finish . So far I am happy with the service but I found 2 needles in the room floor - room 2905 .
It shows that the process of clean through room not maximize before the guest coming ... Lucky no one get injured because of this needles .

For breakfast, I think it can be better than this mean give the guest more variety of food .

Read More
Read Less

改装中のサービス

By

Março 12, 2017

使えない施設は小さくても心地よく使えるような努力が欲しい。朝食は暖かいものを常に準備しておいて欲しい。アメニティやタオルは使ってなくても毎日交換して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great location

By

Fevereiro 21, 2017

club

Stayed in Holiday Inn Dago for business trip. The hotel location was great, very close to business center and airport. I suggest to book directly through ihg.com to get the best offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear Oszh, Thank you for staying with us and your time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and our location. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. For further reservation kindly visit our website www.holidayinn.com/bandungidn where you can get The Best Price Guarantee or contact our reservation team directly at +62 22 4211333. Once again, we appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best Regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Details have been overlooked, guys!

By

Fevereiro 06, 2017

This was my first time staying with an IHG hotel - Holiday Inn Bandung.

Upon checking out straight after Christmas, I took the time to write down all the items that were out of order/needed attention in our room and addressed it to the Duty Manager/GM. That was more than a month ago. As of today, I have heard nothing back from the hotel. This inaction or silence in itself speaks volumes.

If someone of influence is reading this and is genuinely interested in actual guests' feedback, told like it is, I still have that list. Will be happy to share it freely.

Needless to say, until I am convinced IHG responds meaningfully to guest's feedback, I will waste no time in giving any.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 08, 2017
Dear Bahula_bahula, Thank you for contacting the us via IHG Review regarding your comment about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to convey your concerns to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We still investigate the list items that you have given to us for our improvement. But, we would be glad if you can send us again the list to our email at communication@hibandung.com. Once again, we appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best Regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Bandung
Read More
Read Less

Responsive And Friendly Staff

By

Janeiro 26, 2017

club

Visit Bandung during my trip and check in to the hotel in the evening. The AC in my room didn't work and call reception to assist. Less than 5 minutes a technician come and fixed it (apparently previous housekeeping forgot to turn it on). AC issue was solve less than 1minute. the technician apology for the incovenience and wish a pleasant stay. Efficient and helpfull staff at reception during check out. Recommend hotel to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 27, 2017
Dear Jocy, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Thank you for your compliments to our staff quality especially our Technician and Reception staff. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Please kindly note that we are having a major renovation at this moment for our classic building including rooms and other main facilities. Therefore our swimming pool, kids club and fitness center are temporarily closed. This project is expected to be finished in March 2017. Hopefully this renovation will be an improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

Dezembro 29, 2016

club

Comfortable for family, easy to book very attentive to requests. Hotel also positioned well at the heart of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 29, 2016
Dear Dhaifan, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that you satisfied with our location. Our location is definitely one of our strength since you can find Bandung's famous destination, culinary spot and shopping center within only walking distance. Thank you also for your recommendation for us as a Family friendly hotel. We highly appreciated it. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

Dezembro 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel in great location.
The staffs were friendly and helpful.
The room was clean and quite big, although had an old furniture.
The bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast was quite good, but I believe Holiday Inn Bandung can provide better breakfast.
Things that need to be improved: internet speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 06, 2016
Dear AAdanang, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our services has met your expectation. Thank you also for your feedback about our internet speed. I apologize for any inconvenience may caused you. I will communicate your feedback to department concerned and will ensure to improve it. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating via IHG Guest Review. Your satisfaction is definitely our priority. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Free Stay with IHG Reward Points

By

Novembro 23, 2016

Excellent stay. I could not believe that I could redeem points on my birthday and got to one night stay for free. The hotel was amazing too.
We were in a rush so we did not enjoy the pool. Will definately come back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
Novembro 23, 2016
Dear viana12, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that you chose our hotel for your accommodation on your birthday. Thank you for sharing your birthday with us. I wish you best wishes all year long. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and value for money

By

Novembro 22, 2016

club

The hotel is value for money and it is ideally located. Although there are road works outside of the hotel and they are under going renovation internally, my stay was a pleasant one. Would stay there again if I am going to Bandung. They can improve on their breakfast selection especially the western cuisine.

Posted byHotelStaff
Novembro 22, 2016
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our service has met your expectation. I would like to apologize about the pedestrian construction in front of our hotel during your stay. I would like to inform you that this pedestrian construction project managed by Government Landscaping Services, to ease the tourists take a nice walk while enjoying the beautiful city of Bandung, especially in Dago area. Thank you for your feedback about our breakfast selection especially the western cuisine. I will communicate your feedback to dept concerned and will ensure to improve it. Again, huge thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable hotel in the center of the city !

By

Novembro 21, 2016

club

Excellent staff and services, Good location with a lot of food and shopping options within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
Novembro 21, 2016
Dear pmjkt, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our service has met your expectation. Surely location is one of our strength since you can visit Bandung's most famous shopping and culinary spots within walking distance. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise Compliment

By

Novembro 17, 2016

My husband and I went to Bandung to celebrate our 9th wedding anniversary, and I wrote it in the booking form. We chose Holiday Inn Dago for its strategic location at city center.
Surprisingly, our room was upgraded from superior to deluxe, and we got a compliment cake for our anniversary. The cake was big and delicious.
Thank you Holiday Inn :)

Posted byHotelStaff
Novembro 18, 2016
Dear Wulan, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Happy 9th Anniversary for you both! We're so honored that you chose us to be part of your special moment. I hope you enjoyed our room and also enjoyed a sweet treat from us; anniversary cake :). Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

nicely located and comfortable hotel

By

Novembro 16, 2016

As always when you stay at Holiday Inn, you expect a certain kind of standard. This standard was respected at Bandung. Staff we're very helpful and lady staff we ere quite beautiful. Will stay there next time i go.

Posted byHotelStaff
Novembro 16, 2016
Dear AD1986, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Thank you for your compliments to our staff. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less