Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 160 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn Bandung

By

July 29, 2016

club

Normal Holiday Inn standard but the room needs some renovation as it seems quite old already.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Lex69, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I also greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention about our room in the classic building. We are planning to have renovation for our classic building in the near future. Hopefully this renovation will be an improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All round a great place to stay.

By

July 29, 2016

Pick up service from the station was complimentary and we were met on time and driven in a nice car to the hotel.
All facilities very clean.
All staff very friendly and helpful.
Food including breakfast and dinner was well priced and good quality. In room dining was high quality also.
Good price for such a quality hotel.
Centrally located in Bandung. Close to restaurants and factory outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear our Valued Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments to our staff quality and our facilities. I am so happy to know that our services has met your expectation. It is so great to know that you happy also about our complimentary pick up. Thank you very much for gave us 5 star review on IHG Guest Review! Your great review means everything to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Again, huge thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 28, 2016

The Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Shopping area is in walking distance make it the best place to spend your holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear JackMa212, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments to our staff quality and location. I am so happy to know that our services has met your expectation. Thank you very much for gave us 5 star review on IHG Guest Review! Your great review means everything to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staffs are helpful and responsive. The room is clean and comfort. The location is near to downtown, factory outlet and food festival. Really love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear airness, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our staff services, room and location. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. For further reservation kindly visit our website www.holidayinn.com/bandungidn where you can get The Best Price Guarantee or contact our reservation team directly at +62 22 4211333. Once again, we appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best Regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD for stay

By

July 12, 2016

i stay 8-10 july, room and staff was good and comfort, just for value, i stay upon high seasson in indonesia. i have being member for long time, for next stay please upgrade me for feel your great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear sterius, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our loyal member for such a long time! Thank you also for your compliments to our staff quality. I am so happy to know that our services has met your expectation. Thank you very much for gave us 4 star review on IHG Guest Review! Your great review means everything to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

The breakfast was very badly organised , the food quality was not as per Holiday inn standards and shabby

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jivvypower, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I am deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our food quality. I have noted about our breakfast menu and I have communicated your feedback to department concerned to improve our service and will make sure that this will not happen again. I always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but poor sound isolation

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great staff
IHG members were treated very nice

-Poor sound isolation
-Poor renovation timing (8AM on Saturday morning)
-Found hair on bathub and bathroom floor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear m47on, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. Thank you for your compliments to our services, and I am so happy to know that our services has met your expectation. I also greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I am deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our room facilities. I have noted about the sound isolation and lack of cleanliness in our bathroom. I have communicated your feedback to department concerned to improve our service and will make sure that this will not happen again. I always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with kiddos

By

June 28, 2016

club

With affordable prices, my family get nice experience in this hotel. The hospitality from the hotel staffs are nice and the room is clean and comfort. Recommended for business and leisure time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear sahloel, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your compliments to our services, and our room. Also I am so happy to know that you recommend us as a nice place to stay with children. Thank you very much for gave us 5 star review on IHG Guest Review! Your great review means everything to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Strategic location and easy access. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Hguan, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your compliments to our services, and I am so happy to know that our services has met your expectation. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. You can reach Bandung's must-visit culinary, culture and shopping spots within walking distance. Thank you very much for gave us 4 star review on IHG Guest Review! Your great review means everything to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First thing first: Check all the accessories

By

June 17, 2016

club

If you stay at the hotel, please do it first for all the accessories. I have problem with the cold water in the bathtub (do not run properly) and the fridge is not cool enough. Also the air con do not cool enough.
Report it as soon as possible, when you encountered any of the problem found.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Isdianto, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I am deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our room facilities. I have noted about the cold water which was not run properly, the fridge and the air conditioning. I have communicated your feedback to Engineering team to improve our service and will make sure that this will not happen again. I always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Frendly Service

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good service, nice rooms, and friendly/helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear King 1, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay. I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so happy and honored that you found us worth 4 star rating on IHG Guest Reviews! Thank you very much for your great review. It means a lot to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Again, Thank you to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The service stays good as usual

By

June 03, 2016

While i was given the new wing, it was disappointing that the shower was bad with the tap not working well and wait quite a bit of time before getting the hot water running. Other portion are all well and good but a little high on pricing in such area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear RonG7919, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and our service, Amenities, Location also Room Cleanliness. I also greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to room facility in the new wing. I have noted about shower tap which was not working and I have communicated your feedback to Engineering team to improve our service. I always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
Read More
Read Less