Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 191 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable

By

December 29, 2016

club

Comfortable for family, easy to book very attentive to requests. Hotel also positioned well at the heart of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Dhaifan, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that you satisfied with our location. Our location is definitely one of our strength since you can find Bandung's famous destination, culinary spot and shopping center within only walking distance. Thank you also for your recommendation for us as a Family friendly hotel. We highly appreciated it. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

December 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel in great location.
The staffs were friendly and helpful.
The room was clean and quite big, although had an old furniture.
The bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast was quite good, but I believe Holiday Inn Bandung can provide better breakfast.
Things that need to be improved: internet speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear AAdanang, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our services has met your expectation. Thank you also for your feedback about our internet speed. I apologize for any inconvenience may caused you. I will communicate your feedback to department concerned and will ensure to improve it. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating via IHG Guest Review. Your satisfaction is definitely our priority. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Free Stay with IHG Reward Points

By

November 23, 2016

Excellent stay. I could not believe that I could redeem points on my birthday and got to one night stay for free. The hotel was amazing too.
We were in a rush so we did not enjoy the pool. Will definately come back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear viana12, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that you chose our hotel for your accommodation on your birthday. Thank you for sharing your birthday with us. I wish you best wishes all year long. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and value for money

By

November 22, 2016

club

The hotel is value for money and it is ideally located. Although there are road works outside of the hotel and they are under going renovation internally, my stay was a pleasant one. Would stay there again if I am going to Bandung. They can improve on their breakfast selection especially the western cuisine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our service has met your expectation. I would like to apologize about the pedestrian construction in front of our hotel during your stay. I would like to inform you that this pedestrian construction project managed by Government Landscaping Services, to ease the tourists take a nice walk while enjoying the beautiful city of Bandung, especially in Dago area. Thank you for your feedback about our breakfast selection especially the western cuisine. I will communicate your feedback to dept concerned and will ensure to improve it. Again, huge thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable hotel in the center of the city !

By

November 21, 2016

club

Excellent staff and services, Good location with a lot of food and shopping options within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear pmjkt, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and taking your time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also glad to know that our service has met your expectation. Surely location is one of our strength since you can visit Bandung's most famous shopping and culinary spots within walking distance. Surely we welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise Compliment

By

November 17, 2016

My husband and I went to Bandung to celebrate our 9th wedding anniversary, and I wrote it in the booking form. We chose Holiday Inn Dago for its strategic location at city center.
Surprisingly, our room was upgraded from superior to deluxe, and we got a compliment cake for our anniversary. The cake was big and delicious.
Thank you Holiday Inn :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Wulan, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Happy 9th Anniversary for you both! We're so honored that you chose us to be part of your special moment. I hope you enjoyed our room and also enjoyed a sweet treat from us; anniversary cake :). Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

nicely located and comfortable hotel

By

November 16, 2016

As always when you stay at Holiday Inn, you expect a certain kind of standard. This standard was respected at Bandung. Staff we're very helpful and lady staff we ere quite beautiful. Will stay there next time i go.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear AD1986, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Thank you for your compliments to our staff. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family stay in Bandung

By

November 16, 2016

Hotel location is central. Staff there were helpful and polite. However, rooms were old and I believe upgrading is needed. Wifi also needed to be upgraded as it's working intermittently. Not efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear tslsophia, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that you satisfied with our staff quality and also our strategic location. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. You can reach Bandung's must-visit culinary, culture and shopping spots within walking distance. I am greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I would like to apologize about our room which was not met your expectation. Please note that starting this month, We are having a major renovation for our classic building including rooms and other main facilities. Hopefully this renovation will be an improvement to serve you better on your next stay. I also would like to apologize about our wifi connection that has not work properly during your stay. I will communicated this matter to department concerned and will ensure to improve it. Once again, I apologise for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. I hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Bandung for your future accomodation in Bandung. Please contact us if we may be of any further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Variety of breakfast is good.

By

November 14, 2016

club

Price reasonable for the room and service we get. Service from the staffs are very well. But there is construction going on outside the hotel. So there is no safe pedestrian pathway for me that loves to walk around Bandung than using transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Cw Chin, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. Thank you very much for your compliment to our services, room and also our breakfast that has met your expectation. I am greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I am deeply apologize about the pedestrian construction in front of our hotel during your stay. I would like to inform you that this pedestrian construction project managed by Government Landscaping Services, to ease the tourists take a nice walk while enjoying the beautiful city of Bandung, especially in Dago area. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistance Manager
Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

November 12, 2016

I am a regular guest in IHG hotels in different countries, and most especially, Holiday Inn Bandung which I consider my “second home” already. I like the place because of its strategic location, but most importantly, I like the hotel because of the nice and warm people and hotel staff. I feel like I’m at home with their kindness and warmth every time I stay in the hotel.
Hope to be back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear pakson, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am also very happy to know that our service has met your expectation. Thank you for your compliments to our staff. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. Also we are very honored that you find us as your second home! We always welcome your feedback for improvement to serve you better on your next stay. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for kiddos

By

November 08, 2016

club

The reason why I prefer Holiday Inn is because this hotel is considered as Kids Friendly Hotel, near to shopping area, not to crowded and the price is affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear sahloel, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also very happy to know that we are extremely concern about kids to enjoy their experience at our hotel. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

November 02, 2016

club

A bit disappointed because I've lost my towel but overall I'd like to stay in this hotel for next ocassion.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Abay N Sakti, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via IHG Guest Review. I am so happy that you found us worth 4 star rating on IHG Guest Review! It means a lot to us. I am greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and I am deeply apologize about your towel that has been lost. I would be glad if you can provide direct number or email to reach you promptly. I will communicate your feedback to Housekeeping department to investigate this matter. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best regards, Zukirahmad Executive Assistance Manager
Read More
Read Less