Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1158 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

服务周到

By

October 20, 2017

club

工作人员热情周到,有什么问题,可以随时反应,会第一时间解决。客房比较整洁,有不错的环境。周边交通方便,游玩购物方便。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越

By

October 18, 2017

地段绝佳,出门即是地铁,对面即四面佛,可步行至暹罗各大购物中心,购物餐饮极其便利。对房间、早餐及服务都比较满意,会再选择

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 17, 2017

club

都很好,我主要是去曼谷旅游,很方便的交通,很好的服务,我在曼谷很开心,也谢谢酒店给的各种服务,让我的心情很好

Read More
Read Less

サービス、気分転換

By

October 17, 2017

club

 12階でのチェックインとドリンクなどのサービス、

ホテルマンの笑顔。 レストランの従業員の髪型などきちいんとしていて 清潔感があります。

高齢者、ハンディキャップルームの表示があると助かります。

Read More
Read Less

ストレス発散の為の休暇

By

October 16, 2017

club

事前の連絡時の迅速な親切な対応に、宿泊前から安心出来ましたが、宿泊中に起きた道路の冠水時には、クルマの種類を変えて、私達を安全に、時間通りに送ってくださいました。朝スタッフの方から大雨の影響で周辺の道路が冠水していることをお話し頂き、一瞬どうしようかと不安になりましたが、スタッフの方が状況や対応策を分かりやすく説明してくださったので、安心いたしました。

Read More
Read Less

静かでサービス対応もすばらしい

By

October 14, 2017

スタッフの応対や問題発生時の対応も迅速で非常に好感が持てた。アメニティの追加要求にも快く、かつすばやく対応してもらった。バスタブだけでシャワールームがなかったのが唯一残念だった点。

Read More
Read Less

立地もよく快適なホテルでした。

By

October 12, 2017

club

ショッピングセンターに近いということで予約しましたが、BTSの駅からも近く非常に便利でした。ホテルも清潔感があり、施設も一通りそろっていて便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great Servicend meet all your needs

By

October 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. I travel on business and felt like I was at home with getting what I needed, Friendly and attentive staff and close to everything I needed to be. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

员工服务好,隔音效果一般

By

October 08, 2017

club

员工的服务很好,但是房间的隔音效果较差,对我来说,房间的床铺太软。房间卫生很好,清洁很干净。希望早餐的品种可以更丰富一点。

Read More
Read Less

早餐好吃

By

October 07, 2017

club

早餐种类丰富,房间床很软但是很高酒店在市中心,购物逛街很方便,不足是缺少对酒店其他功能介绍,比如健身房,以至于,入住以后不了解可以使用健身房

Read More
Read Less

Super! TONY IS SUPERB

By

October 05, 2017

This hotel is magnificent. As it is, Thai folks go out of there way to make sure one is comfortable, but the staff here....amazing! You know when you visit a place and you see that one person that actually enjoys their job? Well, all staff here have that attitude. Even though the hotel is under construction, it did not bother me one bit. No noise, no dust, simply perfection. I was checked in by a gentleman named Tony. He upgraded me due to my spire ambassador status, but I was picky so I asked for a suit. He told me it was not available and I can only get a one class upgrade. However, we came to an understanding and I was offered the suit at a reasonable rate. He was awesome. Food is fantastic, the gym is well kept up, the executive suite is far beyond your average holiday inn, and the location is prime. Even though there is an intercontinental right next door, and I am loyal to them, i will probably continue to stay at the holiday inn because the people are wonderful.
100% recommend this hotel. The price isn't bad at all either.

Thank you to the entire team. I'll be back
Akash

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 03, 2017

club

The hotel is at a very convenient location with covered linkway to many shopping centers and the train station.

Read More
Read Less