Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 990 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Poor experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

I don't think I need to do such a long survey. I may say I don't enjoy staying in Bangkok holiday inn with such poor hygienic environment. The building is old and and facilities, please consider for renovation. Btw, I checked in with my colleagues but I don't understand why I was arrange to the north wing.

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay

By

April 22, 2017

Kind of disappointed on our second stay back at Holiday Inn Bangkok. Wasn't acknowledge as a Spire Elite member nor greeted as a member at all. Treatment felt lesser than a normal average guest, rather disappointing with such service provided by Holiday Inn. There isn't any welcome drinks nor points offered to me.

However, I'm pleased with the service they provided me on the first stay when I was there. Lovely staff with acknowledgement on my Spire Elite membership with Welcome Drinks offered.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for BTS and shopping and restaurants,.

Lovely rooms and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

服务改善

By

April 21, 2017

浴巾不干净,而且有点变黑,需改进。日常沐浴用品没有及时补充到位。酒店在山坡上,没有做到特别好的接送服务,应该多提供到卡塔卡伦沙滩的接送车。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Staffs were very friendly and efficient especially when it came to room service/house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

April 17, 2017

Great location,efficient and warm staff,value for money,adequate luxury,well maintained,comfortable and super property

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and comfortable stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was great, very central and convenient going to different places. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful answering my questions as much as they could. Food was excellent and was cooked according to my requests. I would like to stay here again if opportunity occurs.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

April 17, 2017

The location in very good area in Bangkok.
The staff are very good and taking care of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Kudos to restaurant staffs

By

April 16, 2017

First and foremost we loved the location, prime and centre and easily accessible. We loved the service at the restaurant awesome, everyone welcome you with the smile and their service is impeccable, they ensure that we are Satisfied and every meal was prepared with love and care. I personally thank the duty managers and service staffs for all their extra mile love and care, in short they treated as a family that's awesome, we felt at home. Gentle man at the lift area always greeted us with a smile. Room service was very good our needs were meet just like that. Another one was house keeping they made our beds clean and comfort ensured good sleep every night. What we did not like was the reception they were but rude and non accommodating esp person sitting on the left counter when we just enter the building she was always rude she treated us as if we were her maids., main reception helped us change our rooms that was quick and easy,

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 15, 2017

club

In general, the whole staying experience was excellent. Holiday Inn Bangkok got outstanding staff with good attitude and very friendly, I felt the most welcome at all time I stayed. Staff in front desk were very helpful and efficient, concierges were knowledgeable, willing to help. The food was nice and high quality, in-room dining service was very nice and the food was delivered in the promised time (15 mins). Housekeeping did very well, kept my room clean and tidy all the time, but I didn't get my teeth brush in the first night (I thought the hotel would not provide this due to eco-friendly reason), teeth brush was provided in the next day. I also asked for a sewing kit for my clothes and it was very user-friendly. Love it!
Definitely will come back for the next visit in this hotel!
convenient location, just take 5 mins to reach the BTS, very close to the main shopping malls, cafe and 7-11. Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 13, 2017

club

Mattress and pillows are quite soft. Probably it is difficult to make improvement to mattress but if the hotel can standby foam pillows it will be great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Servic ein the heart of the town

By

April 13, 2017

club

Always the best choice to stay in Bangkok.
Recommended for everyone either for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less