Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 962 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Rude staff

By

March 20, 2017

Very rude staff and unproffisional ..although im a spire elite member but they offend me like no one else

Read More
Read Less

Warm hospitality

By

March 20, 2017

club

Decent hotel property but great service and hospitality from all staff! Relatively value for money, comfortably rooms although a tad worn.

But staff service and hospitality more than made up for the minor physical blemishes of the property.

Good place to stay when travelling with old folks and young kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly staff, and good location. Closer to metro station and easy to reach every interesting places. Can get discount in Intercontinental restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Excellent service. Good Thai restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and felt very happy to stay and to be stayed even in future whenever there is an opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Asia

By

March 17, 2017

Always good to be back at this hotel, I find the staff amazing, the location perfect and great business value for money.

Is it perfect? no but I think you'd be hard pushed to find better for value and service.

"The Fireplace steakhouse next door in the Intercontinental is fantastic a must visit"

Thank you Holiday Inn Bangkok.

George (Glasgow UK)

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Asia

By

March 16, 2017

Juthamas Sakulpisut does a great job with here staff to make this hotel a great relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Just stay a night for transit

By

March 16, 2017

Arrived in the afternoon and need to flight off next early morning and this hotel is at the good location for a night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 13, 2017

had reserved for a non-smoking room but was still given a smoking room. this was despite confirmation from the front desk of my booking preference. I was "informed" that they had given me a smoking room only after a cleaner showed up at my room with an aerosol spray air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient area, but average at best.

By

March 11, 2017

club

The best thing about this hotel was definitely its convenience - the proximity of the BTS station and to a shopping haven is much desired.
While this may explain its relatively higher price the hotel is evidently old as compared to the other new hotels within the area. The room was average at best and beds, pillows, sheets could use some revamp such that customers could at least feel that their hotel selection was was worth the price paid.
Other than that disappointment, staff service was great but we are not sure if we would return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay with warm services

By

March 11, 2017

club

It's a clean and warm services, I treasure so much.

Read More
Read Less

超级不爽的一次入住

By

March 09, 2017

选择这家酒店,是因为离市区很近,而且位置真的非常的好,走几分钟就到central world.可住进的第一天晚上,我朋友洗完澡,就看到浴袍上有条内裤,打扫房间未收走的,我的天呢,怎么能让人安心休息,虽然后面酒店道歉,还升了行政房,但是,这样的遭遇让我真的不敢相信,IHG会出这样的错误,我也是醉了,真的感觉心情很不好

Read More
Read Less