Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 964 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday

By

March 28, 2017

club

Was back yearly for our usual stay at Holiday Inn. Was always a delight to be greeted by the frienfly staffs.

Read More
Read Less

稳妥的选择

By

March 27, 2017

酒店位置坐落于曼谷市中心,BTS轻轨Chit Lom站下,出行十分便利。在高架步道上,遥远可见熟悉的绿色H商标,几乎就是IHG对统一高标准设施和服务的承诺,令疲惫的旅客稍感宽慰。
大厅宽敞明亮,服务员主动搬行李,前台保持微笑,沟通顺畅无语言障碍。电梯、走道、房间干净整洁。客房空间布局合理,设施齐全,有办公桌椅、电视、小冰柜、衣架熨烫设备,一应俱全。大床弹性适中,厕所无异味,毛巾无污渍,窗户隔音良好,夜间安静,房间整理和增添瓶装水十分勤快。
有事外出时,门卫亲切招呼、开门,并愿意指路或打车。
我们半夜临时想订早餐,前台表示直接就餐,报房间号签字即可,费用会在退房时从押金扣除。早餐性价比一般,假如需要,应在预订房间时直接选择含早饭,但餐厅服务规则比较人性化,菜品比较丰富,尚可一吃。
总体评价,符合我们对IHG规范化运营的预期,值得再来。如果你出行在外,不知道选什么酒店过夜,我会推荐你:选Holiday Inn不会错。

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

March 20, 2017

Very rude staff and unproffisional ..although im a spire elite member but they offend me like no one else

Read More
Read Less

Warm hospitality

By

March 20, 2017

club

Decent hotel property but great service and hospitality from all staff! Relatively value for money, comfortably rooms although a tad worn.

But staff service and hospitality more than made up for the minor physical blemishes of the property.

Good place to stay when travelling with old folks and young kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly staff, and good location. Closer to metro station and easy to reach every interesting places. Can get discount in Intercontinental restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Excellent service. Good Thai restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and felt very happy to stay and to be stayed even in future whenever there is an opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Asia

By

March 17, 2017

Always good to be back at this hotel, I find the staff amazing, the location perfect and great business value for money.

Is it perfect? no but I think you'd be hard pushed to find better for value and service.

"The Fireplace steakhouse next door in the Intercontinental is fantastic a must visit"

Thank you Holiday Inn Bangkok.

George (Glasgow UK)

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Asia

By

March 16, 2017

Juthamas Sakulpisut does a great job with here staff to make this hotel a great relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Just stay a night for transit

By

March 16, 2017

Arrived in the afternoon and need to flight off next early morning and this hotel is at the good location for a night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 13, 2017

had reserved for a non-smoking room but was still given a smoking room. this was despite confirmation from the front desk of my booking preference. I was "informed" that they had given me a smoking room only after a cleaner showed up at my room with an aerosol spray air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient area, but average at best.

By

March 11, 2017

club

The best thing about this hotel was definitely its convenience - the proximity of the BTS station and to a shopping haven is much desired.
While this may explain its relatively higher price the hotel is evidently old as compared to the other new hotels within the area. The room was average at best and beds, pillows, sheets could use some revamp such that customers could at least feel that their hotel selection was was worth the price paid.
Other than that disappointment, staff service was great but we are not sure if we would return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less