Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 789 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

酒店设施完善, 位置好, 服务周到

By

August 09, 2016

club

曼谷假日酒店地处城市核心位置, 交通便利, 酒店服务周到, 设施齐全. 从入住, 餐饮, 运动到离店, 全程服务细致入微, 有宾至如归的感觉.

Read More
Read Less

Weak Wifi Signal

By

August 08, 2016

Wifi signal is weak and often got disconnected. This is the only part that the hotel needs to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear CK Lam, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and your valuable feedback on the inconsistent wifi connectivity. Your constructive comment is very important for our continue improvement to meet our guest expectation. So I have shared the matter with our IT Manager to take appropriate action to rectify the issue and avoid reoccurrence. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MANOP the Star!

By

August 08, 2016

Ever assured hospitality in every department on every occasion I stay at Holiday Inn Ploenchit.
BIG thanks to the Concierge Team!!
KUDOS!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were enjoyed staying with us and our concierge service provided met your expectation and consistent. I will definitely share your compliment to Khun Manop and his team on a well done job. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

利便の良いロケーション

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

いつも使用させてもらっていますが、サービスも良くロケーションも良いので大変有難いです。 望むらくは部屋をもう少し明るくなるような改装を期待したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Ssuzuki, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good value, comfortable hotel

By

July 30, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. I have often heard north american colleagues say that it is "not like other Holiday Inns". They mean that the standard is higher than experience in north america. The rooms are quiet ... the location is very convenient .. and the price is unbeatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Action man Dave, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with overall stay experience while location also met your expectation. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

安定したサービス

By

July 25, 2016

club

TOO MUCHではない安定したサービス。、対応も早い。ただし、備品の設置忘れなどはたまにある。場所の利便性も高く、コストパフォーマンスは非常に高いと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear KKKK21, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best spot in Bangkok

By

July 20, 2016

club

i honestly chose this place for the perfect location but i would recommend it also for the services offered and the room quality, we will go there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear nickpatong, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that our hotel location meet your need which easy access to many shopping malls and right in front of skytrain station. As per your comments on the service and room, it would be very useful if you could advice more details so we can address the issues and further improve. Please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager team at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

泳池意見

By

July 20, 2016

club

面積較細及於G/F樓層, 很多人經過........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Ean 1661, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courtesy

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff at the entrance of the place for dinner/breakfast as well as the lobby staff are very courteous.

They greet you upon seeing you which somehow will brighten the day.

Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mui153, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Trust you had an enjoyable stay, we are very pleased to learn that our staff took care of you well with courteous manners. Once again,thank you very much for your valuable feedback is very important for our continue improvement. Please let us know if we can be of any service you may need. We look forwards to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High CP ratio

By

July 18, 2016

reasonable price with performance higher that expected; expecially quality of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear ALHK, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of service provided by our team. It is our utmost to ensure guest stay is comfortable and enjoyable. Once again,thank you very much for your valuable feedback is very important for our continue improvement. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forwards to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and friendly service

By

July 15, 2016

club

We like the hotels in the IHG Club and have faith in their services and rooms.

Most of all, we like the location of this hotel. We can go shopping or dining without the fuse of taking taxi or even sky trains.

One suggestion, the aircon temperature can be set higher in the lobby areas as its usually freezing cold! At the same time can save money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Loiloi, Thank you very much for your kind support at Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that you enjoy the benefits of an IHG Rewards Club member, our hotel location meet your needed. If there is any service that we can be in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager team at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 15, 2016

club

酒店很舒服,服务一流,前台的工作人员很友善,服务很好很快捷,房间很干净,很舒服,。有提升房间给我,很享受。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less