Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

My bangkok trip

By

October 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel pleasant friendly staff great facilities

Read More
Read Less

舒适之旅

By

October 21, 2017

每次过来泰国曼谷都会住回silom holiday lnn ,因为去办事的地方很近,酒店的服务是我在曼谷住过的酒店最好的。

Read More
Read Less

很贴心的服务

By

October 20, 2017

前台专门预留了会中文的服务员帮我check in
非常之贴心
虽然中文并不是特别好
但是交流足够了

我是凌晨三点多才入住的
很累,第二天就走了
所以也没机会去看或者体验其他设施设备

但是,品牌在那里放着,怎么也不会差啦

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

October 17, 2017

club

So ein tolles Personal unglaublich auf zack....
Wir konnten auch früher den Check in machen als geplant.......
DANKE

Read More
Read Less

全てにおいて満足出来るホリデーインです。

By

October 17, 2017

バスタブこそないものの値段はホリデーインのままでスイートで60平米程。清潔感もありホテル周辺もかなり楽しめます。
料理もおいしく部屋の天井も高く別途も申し分なし。高級ホリデーインです。

Read More
Read Less

Cosy and comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

Overall me and my wife really were very
Relaxed and comfortable. Like our second
Home

Read More
Read Less

我が家は毎回BKK滞在は絶対にこのホテルです。

By

October 13, 2017

タイ人職員は礼儀正しくやさしいです。
優秀な男性日本人のスタッフの方もいらっしゃいます。
部屋も綺麗だし、お値段も高くはありません。
我が家は毎回BKK滞在は絶対にこのホテルです。
私個人はHoliday Innのホテルの中でここが一番気に入っているホテルです。
来年の休みにまた妻と滞在する計画をしています。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 12, 2017

The Hotel has excellent staff and is very well run
Breakfasts are great and so are the rooms and cleanliness. Great location for a holiday in Bangkok.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 09, 2017

club

After 25 hours travelling and stopping for 1 night.
What a great nights sleep. Pillow choice was fab. Friendly and Curtious staff.
Fabulous choice of breakfast, something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Él mejor desayuno del mundo

By

October 09, 2017

club

Fantástico desayuno Bufet. Las camas son super cómodas se descansa fantásticamente lle personal es de una atención increíble siempre pendiente de todos los detalles. Lo único que no encaja es el servicio de masaje de donde nos marchamos sin ser atendidos por unas señoritas muy mal educadas donde en principio me pidieron el dinero por adelantado y tras una discusión entre ellas me pidieron que regresará en 20 minutos. Pero el resto son servicios que no poseen muchos hoteles de 5 estrellas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

October 09, 2017

club

Everything perfect but the only thing which they need to work is pool. The water was very salty also the design was not upto the mark.

Read More
Read Less

初めての利用

By

October 07, 2017

club

初めて宿泊しました。
雰囲気通りの落ち着いた部屋で、とても快適でした。
残念だったのは、シャワートイレでは無かった事くらいでしょうか…
BTSの駅までは少々距離が(歩くと暑いです)ありますが、タクシーもすぐ見つかるので問題無です。

Read More
Read Less