Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1189 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice renovated room

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel located at Silom. Near Surasak BTS station.
Got a nice renovated room but the bathroom is very small.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

February 24, 2017

First of alll, hotel staff are friendly and helpful, which makes me feel relaxed upon arrival.
Second, although room fee is reasonable, a room is comfortable and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Silom

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Close to restaurants, bars and temples as well as the Skytrain.

Read More
Read Less

便利ですよ

By

February 23, 2017

周辺にローカルのお店も多く、時間があればタイの雰囲気を満喫するためにゆっくり滞在したいホテルです。
朝早いチェックアウトでしたが、タクシーがすぐ来てくれて、空港へもスムーズに行くことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

February 23, 2017

Very pleasant stay in Bangkok. Check-in process is good. Was upgraded to better room. It was a really nice and spacious room. Everything is new. I was satisfied with the room for my 5 nights stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. I will be back soon again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room and service

By

February 23, 2017

All went very well. The room was spacious and really nice, the lady that checked me in was very nice. Checking out was really quick too.

One thing, on the day of checkout, the toilet did not flush properly.

Overall, fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok Good value

By

February 21, 2017

I have been staying at this property for years, and as a Spire Elite member the benefits have been good. The staff are always excellent in the Executive Lounge. Recently the GM changed and he has decided to change the benefits offered to Elite Members, which is kind of sad, as this changes things a little for me as a regular guest.. I hope he gets to read this review, and rethinks the decision to not upgrade Elite members. As a Spire Elite, there are no distinct differences in benefits to the Platinum Member status, so perhaps this could be the point of difference with your upgrade policy?
Thanks to the friendly staff in the Executive Lounge for always being professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stained and unhygienic room

By

February 20, 2017

club

During my stay in the room 1726 for several nights is very upsetting. Stained was found on the furniture and the washroom at lobby is very unhygienic. I believed Holiday Inn supposed to be a decent hotel comparing to other budget hotels, but I was wrong. By looking at the quality and price, it obviously shows that it is not worth the price. For my next business trip visit, I expect more improvement in terms of hygiene or we will choose other hotels as we spend almost 4 to 6 months consolidated stay throughout a year.

Read More
Read Less

櫃台人員服務親切

By

February 20, 2017

club

櫃台與房務人員態度親切,交通方便,大廳環境整齊乾淨,非常適合旅遊居住。房間內乾淨整齊,空調無異味,相當宜人,床軟硬適中,非常舒適。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Rooms very comfortable, staff very efficient, all in all nice place to stay in Bangkok.

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的体验

By

February 19, 2017

总体来说是非常棒的体验,除了酒店的正门不太好找。酒店的人员也都非常友好,我们在出租车和司机无法沟通,打给了前台,前台很热情的帮助我们而且还提醒司机要打表收费。选择e-upgrade升级的房间也很好。只有一个小问题,理论上酒店提供到附近BTS站的shuttle的,但是一方面酒店内写了出发时间但是酒店外想找到不容易,另一方面,从BTS站方面就完全找不到任何标识。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay in Silom with a good location in town.
The hotel staff was friendly and prompt in reply for request.
The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less