Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 684 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

The over all feel and environment of the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Comfy room, GREAT Waiter/BarTender@ the bar! We will be back! :)

Read More
Read Less

bad hotel experience

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

this hotel staff made me wait an hour for my room that was still being cleaned. after driving 10 hours on the road this is not acceptable. eventually they gave me a different room then what I booked. dirty dishes littered the hallway outside of the only elevator in the hotel. hotel staff was rude and unresponsive to this issue. I will never stay at this location again. worst holiday inn I've experienced so far

Read More
Read Less

impressive

By

June 26, 2017

overall excellent service. cleanliness, comfortable beds friendly staff good breakfast and reasonable rate

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

June 24, 2017

club

Decent nights rest. After a Long days ride, needed a place to sleep---prefer HI Express, they don't have extra charge for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

My company stays here week after week and we have for almost two years now. We like the service and the room Only thing I wish we could have breakfast we have to be out by 5:30 am and would be nice for a Jim start o the day. Think they should provide breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

Stayed 2 nights on way to visit Katahdin NM. Clean hotel, nice big room. Everything worked like it should. Beautiful grounds.
Breakfast included - great choices and didn't have to make it myself.
Would definitely stay here again; great value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at a good rate

By

June 22, 2017

Nice hotel at a good price. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great customer service

By

June 22, 2017

Enjoyed the upgrades in the room. Unfortunately no room service on the weekends and no lunch any day. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A Short Stopover

By

June 21, 2017

An excellent hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar staff made me very welcome. the room was very clean and the bed surprisingly comfortable. If I am passing through again, I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, comfortable surroundings, friendlier staff, great food at the bar and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable stay.

By

June 20, 2017

Great hotel. The staff are brilliant. Facilities are excellent. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less