Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 609 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Checking in is a great plus and knowing the people at the front desk.

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

I travel twice a month to Bangor, ME and I always know that I'll have a great night skeep. Breakfast in the morning at the hotel makes my day isn ACHIEVING POSITICE DAY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing, clean, friendly staff and overall nice place to stay! I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, No HD TV

By

March 24, 2017

It's 2017. Get HD TV. Other than that, rooms are nice although dated. They need an overhaul/refreshing, however the price is right for the quality. The restaurant is fantastic with friendly staff, and the hotel staff has never let me down. Parking can be complicated as you share with the Golds Gym next door, but you also get to use the Golds Gym free of charge every day. If you are a gym nut then there is no other place to stay in Bangor. Breakfast is free with no extra charge, and is good with great staff. If you use Gyms regularly and don't mind a Dated room, you will want to stay here versus anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Fine Place for Winter Shopping Getaway

By

March 20, 2017

club

close to Interstate, not far from Bangor Mall Shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

March 20, 2017

We stayed on the way going up north and had a great experience.
Convenient to the highway helpful staff and nice facility

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

March 20, 2017

we found the beds in rm 266 to be to soft this may have been our experience aloe. seems like the bed on the right had a bow/sag in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was fine will be staying again in the next week

Read More
Read Less

Bangor

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great food. Beds are too bouncy and made it hard to sleep. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Just Before the Noreaster

By

March 18, 2017

The hotel was convenient to teh airport. The room was up-to-date, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable/great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We encountered no problems on our stay, all the staff were very friendly and accommodating. If we had stayed longer we would have used more of the facilities. Wish there was a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Bangor ME

By

March 03, 2017

I live out of hotels every day of my current life, do to my career. So I've mostly stayed in very nice hotels, and, when I had no other option, in some very bad ones. This particular Hotel is not the worst but is not impressive. In my opinion this hotel is outdated as far as decoration, fixtures, and lack the accommodations for modern devices. I did not get to use the facilities as far as swimming pool and exercise room. This is the first Holiday Inn that did not offer a complimentary breakfast. They do have an attached restaurant, but I was having issues with my credit card. I'm sure the staff is very nice but I didn't get a chance to interact with them much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
As a seasoned traveler I appreciate your comments. Thank you. As a Holiday Inn, we do offer rates inclusive of Breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express is the brand the offers complimentary breakfast to each guest. I'm sorry you did not understand that. Travel well....
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is key. The staff works hard to make
Your stay enjoyable!
Thank you
Holiday Inn
Bangor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. I will pass this on to my staff! Travel well...
Read More
Read Less