Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Reliable quality that I've come to expect

By

January 14, 2017

Enjoyed my stay away from home on business. Service desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My room was exactly what I wanted and was clean and comfortable. Internet access was flawlessl. Will definitely choose to stay at the Bangor Holiday Inn the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent business stay with the Holiday Inn-Bangor. We appreciate you staying with us! I am pleased that you found our internet access flawless...travel well.
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 11, 2017

club

Food needs more controll. Eggs over cooked. Garnish (orange slices) smelled and tasted like ONIONS! NASTY-RUINED BREAKFAST!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I have discussed your comments with our Executive Chef. Our kitchen will now be taking measures to prevent oranges from smelling like onions. Thank you. Travel well...
Read More
Read Less

Excellent New Years Eve weekend getaway

By

January 10, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay, very courteous staff and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks concerning your NYE stay with the Holiday Inn-Bangor, Maine USA. I will pass your feedback on to my staff! Enjoy 2017...Travel well
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

My stay was great, service was great, I just think rooms need to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Clean and what I expected. Nice bar on site. Updated foyer and lobby. Parking lot a mess with snow and standing water. Slippery walkways. Bed was comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very pleased. The place was quiet, conveniently located close to the interstate. Nice quality room with lovely bathroom. Fabulous morning after breakfast.
The swimming pool was great. The only disappointment was that the ad said the hotel had a sauna and hot tub also, but it does not have those.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Inns on most of our stops on our journey from Nova Scotia to Myrtle Beach SC. These are our preferred pit stops as the hotels are always clean and comfortable. They all have restuarants and a bar which is good for relaxing after a long drive.
So far we have never had any complaints and would recommend travellers to choose a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Generally pretty good.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Though they forgot to give us our breakfast vouchers, and our room keys stopped working during our stay, the staff responded promptly and politely to these problems.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 02, 2017

staff were always happy to help and answer all my questions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 23, 2016

club

Unable to turn heat down....just had to turn it off until needed more heat. Room was unbearably hot upon entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

December 09, 2016

The parking lot and highway is very noisy all night long, request a room facing the courtyard may help. Air condition unit is noisy as well. Hard to get a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn-Bangor, Maine. I am sorry that you did not get a good night sleep...We often do not get much outside noises, but an inside located room would be a better suit. Thank you and we hope you will visit us again...
Read More
Read Less

grate hotel to stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

had a grate stay and was very satisfied clean room not far from shopping centers grounds very nice bathroom was well stock beds were soft and made each day lots of storage space for clothing parking lot easy to park large trucks

Read More
Read Less