Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 512 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great new lobby - rooms need work

By

August 09, 2016

club

This was a very short stay for us arriving at midnight and checking out again at 7am. It was just about a place to sleep for us.

They have done a great job freshening up the common areas but the rooms need much more effort. The carpets were worn and dirty and the bathroom fixtures were rusted and broken. It was a low cost room and you get what you pay for. Hopefully they will continue the upgrades into the guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel is a very nice location - the only issue is sharing the parking with the gym next door. Staff is very friendly and responsive. Ideal location for my business travel.

Read More
Read Less

room and service great

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

enjoy the stay every thing went great the resturant food and peaple are great

Read More
Read Less

Beyond not great

By

August 06, 2016

Our room was very small, the bathroom was so small the door had to be shaved door so it wouldn't hit the toilet. The beds were very uncomfortable and covered with old cheap sheets. I thought I reserved a room with 2 queen beds but found out it was two double beds which only added to my discomfort. The fitness center was closed, the business center had computers that more times than not do not allow internet access, the indoor pool room needs repair, and no hot tub was highly disappointing. The hallways appeared to not be air conditioned at all. The staff does the absolute best they can with what ownership gives them to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 02, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Fine for the price Fine for the price Fine for the price Fine for the price Fine for the price Fine for the price

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and seemed updated. Staff greeted us and checked us right in. Only complaints I would have is the pillows were awful, no fan in the bathroom so it got terribly steamy while showering and there seemed to be a problem with the ac/heating unit. It was ok but should be looked at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate the comments regarding your guest room. We will be sure to look into those items you suggested...thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff was helpful in giving me directions to the airport.
The room was clean and comfortable.
For the price I wish that a breakfast was included.ie fruit, muffins, toast.
There was free coffee and lemonade in the lobby which was a nice touch.
I did ask for a wake up call which I didn't get. Luckily I am an early riser.
I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again.
The grounds were nicely landscaped with a patio and firepit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. I am pleased you felt comfortable and enjoyed our beautiful courtyard. Travel well...
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

July 29, 2016

I am supposed to receive 1000 points for this stay when reserved, but didn't get the credit?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I apologize. If you still have not received your points, contact our front desk, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Hotel, Great Price

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I am so impressed with this hotel. Ease of access from the highway; dedicated and friendly staff; clean and spacious rooms; great breakfast; ample parking; large pool (as compared to other similar hotels); and at a price that is tough to beat. There are also great attractions in the area. I will definitely be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you! Come again, stay longer. ;)
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 25, 2016

Stay was as expected, though no trash cans outside the doors was disappointing when entering the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am pleased that you found your stay as expected. We will look into your concern regarding trash cans. Good thought.
Read More
Read Less

Not sure

By

July 25, 2016

Need to do a lot of work. Front checkin and restaurant nice than we stepped back into the past. Oldest looking room I've stayed in. The place was rather hot all over. Room never got cool. The lights didn't all work in the room. Never had a problem in a stay in IHG before. I understand that nothing is perfect but this needs work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
On behalf of the staff, I apologize that we failed your expectations. I will pass these comments on and we will be better for your comments. Travel well...
Read More
Read Less