Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 606 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Fine Place for Winter Shopping Getaway

By

March 20, 2017

club

close to Interstate, not far from Bangor Mall Shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

March 20, 2017

We stayed on the way going up north and had a great experience.
Convenient to the highway helpful staff and nice facility

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

March 20, 2017

we found the beds in rm 266 to be to soft this may have been our experience aloe. seems like the bed on the right had a bow/sag in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was fine will be staying again in the next week

Read More
Read Less

Bangor

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great food. Beds are too bouncy and made it hard to sleep. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Just Before the Noreaster

By

March 18, 2017

The hotel was convenient to teh airport. The room was up-to-date, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable/great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We encountered no problems on our stay, all the staff were very friendly and accommodating. If we had stayed longer we would have used more of the facilities. Wish there was a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Bangor ME

By

March 03, 2017

I live out of hotels every day of my current life, do to my career. So I've mostly stayed in very nice hotels, and, when I had no other option, in some very bad ones. This particular Hotel is not the worst but is not impressive. In my opinion this hotel is outdated as far as decoration, fixtures, and lack the accommodations for modern devices. I did not get to use the facilities as far as swimming pool and exercise room. This is the first Holiday Inn that did not offer a complimentary breakfast. They do have an attached restaurant, but I was having issues with my credit card. I'm sure the staff is very nice but I didn't get a chance to interact with them much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
As a seasoned traveler I appreciate your comments. Thank you. As a Holiday Inn, we do offer rates inclusive of Breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express is the brand the offers complimentary breakfast to each guest. I'm sorry you did not understand that. Travel well....
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is key. The staff works hard to make
Your stay enjoyable!
Thank you
Holiday Inn
Bangor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. I will pass this on to my staff! Travel well...
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

When checking in the staff was very friendly. The cleanliness is important to me and this hotel exceeded. Comfortable beds as well. The pool was nice and clean and a quiet environment for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
I appreciate your feedback regarding our cleanliness. Our housekeeping staff works hard to keep our busy hotel clean! Happy you enjoyed the pool. Travel well...
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

This is he first time I've stayed here in a while and was very impressed with my stay. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The only recommendation I have would be is the staff that is in charge of the breakfast, may be let the staff know it's kind of uncomfortable to be stared at while eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn-Bangor, we are glad your stay was clean and enjoyable. We have shared your comments with the food and beverage staff, and we will be using this as a learning experience to avoid any discomfort in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings and friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Bangor are friendly and made my stay very comfortable. I noticed that the surroundings at my room were very quiet which was nice and allowed me to get the necessary rest for the next day. Overall, this is a great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks, I am pleased you enjoyed your quiet and comfortable stay with us. Travel well!
Read More
Read Less