Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 681 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

impressive

By

June 26, 2017

overall excellent service. cleanliness, comfortable beds friendly staff good breakfast and reasonable rate

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

June 24, 2017

club

Decent nights rest. After a Long days ride, needed a place to sleep---prefer HI Express, they don't have extra charge for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

My company stays here week after week and we have for almost two years now. We like the service and the room Only thing I wish we could have breakfast we have to be out by 5:30 am and would be nice for a Jim start o the day. Think they should provide breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

Stayed 2 nights on way to visit Katahdin NM. Clean hotel, nice big room. Everything worked like it should. Beautiful grounds.
Breakfast included - great choices and didn't have to make it myself.
Would definitely stay here again; great value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at a good rate

By

June 22, 2017

Nice hotel at a good price. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great customer service

By

June 22, 2017

Enjoyed the upgrades in the room. Unfortunately no room service on the weekends and no lunch any day. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A Short Stopover

By

June 21, 2017

An excellent hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar staff made me very welcome. the room was very clean and the bed surprisingly comfortable. If I am passing through again, I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, comfortable surroundings, friendlier staff, great food at the bar and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable stay.

By

June 20, 2017

Great hotel. The staff are brilliant. Facilities are excellent. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast, Nice Beds and very Compfy Pillows!!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Upon arriving you could smell the flowers, very nice.
The grounds are well kept.
The staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Avoid This Property

By

June 15, 2017

Checking in involved a young male who was rude and condecending. The facility does not provide locking exterior doors and anyone can walk in at any hour. The breakfast was served in the attached restaurant/bar. We ordered two different items and we both got sick.

All in all, couldn't find a single plus to this property. Try any other IHG property first before staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Bangor

By

June 14, 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel with no prior contact. The company I work for booked it. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. I had a late dinner at the in house restaurant. While the menu was limited, it was of good quality and taste. The restaurant was understaffed for a Saturday night but the waiter was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept like a rock.

Read More
Read Less