Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 523 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable rooms and excellent staff

By

February 27, 2017

Visited this hotel on Business and was very impressed with the staff and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great time rested well. Pillows comfy. Bed wonderful
Fish enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

A little upset

By

February 23, 2017

club

I paid a lot of money for the executive suite because I wanted a room with a jacuzzi/jetted tub. It was a very small jacuzzi/tub first of all, second of all IT DID NOT WORK! Everything else was great...until the morning we left.
When I checked out, the desk worker was very consumed in the drawing the couple in front of me were entering. So I turned in my keys and left after waiting 15-20 mins. I definitely would not pay as much as I did for a two night stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your honest 3 star review. I will look into the issues that you stated. Best, Macy Dingess AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business travelers

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room is spacious and comfortable with both a couch (at least in the room I had) and a desk. I had more than enough room to spread out my materials to work. I only stayed one night, but felt I would have been comfortable for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort With A Smile

By

February 14, 2017

club

This Was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you MDtraveler for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and easy to find with the help of the front desk assistant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you dang1 for a great 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price.

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at the Holiday Inn at Barboursville at is location I perfect for my needs. The quality of the rooms are excellent and are consistent from one stay to the next. The hotel is close to other restaurants and to the mall. They have an excellent breakfast buffet in the morning, plus menu items you can order. The Dinner menu is limited but everything is well prepared.

I highly recommend this hotel as it offer great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

In and out of hotels Monday thru Friday, it's difficult at times to relax and enjoy a night in a hotel therefore I am selective where I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Bo9294 for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Close to mall

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great hotel close to everything around the Huntington mall area

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had a horrible check in experience at this hotel. After booking this hotel online, receiving email confirmation and text confirmation, I was greeted with the news that they did not have my reservation at check in. I showed text confirmation, still told that I had cancelled reservation, which I had not done. The saga continued, wrong price, guess it was finally corrected, waited 30 minutes to actually check in. And I was their only customer during the entire wait time. Quizzed repeatedly concerning my reservations, even after handing clerk my phone to see text from Holiday Inn. Horrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Barbara for you honest 3 star review. I was here during your check in and was in the back on the phone with IHG Rewards Club trying to resolve the issue with your reservation. I have looked into the issue extensively and cannot explain what happened. I am sincerely sorry that you had to experience this and was not able to have a flawless check in. I appreciate you bringing this matter up and know this is not our standard. There was a fluke in the system and we tried our very best to resolve it for you. Thank you for your understanding. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

new and clean hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and accommodating, hotel was nice and new and clean. The ladies working the complimentary breakfast room were extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Gigs27 for a wonderful 5 star review. I will be sure to let Amber know you enjoyed her service. Best, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

February 03, 2017

club

Relaxing hot tub and close to shopping. Many restaurant around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Cathy for a great 5 star review! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less