Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfort With A Smile

By

February 14, 2017

club

This Was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you MDtraveler for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and easy to find with the help of the front desk assistant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you dang1 for a great 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price.

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at the Holiday Inn at Barboursville at is location I perfect for my needs. The quality of the rooms are excellent and are consistent from one stay to the next. The hotel is close to other restaurants and to the mall. They have an excellent breakfast buffet in the morning, plus menu items you can order. The Dinner menu is limited but everything is well prepared.

I highly recommend this hotel as it offer great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

In and out of hotels Monday thru Friday, it's difficult at times to relax and enjoy a night in a hotel therefore I am selective where I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Bo9294 for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Close to mall

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great hotel close to everything around the Huntington mall area

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had a horrible check in experience at this hotel. After booking this hotel online, receiving email confirmation and text confirmation, I was greeted with the news that they did not have my reservation at check in. I showed text confirmation, still told that I had cancelled reservation, which I had not done. The saga continued, wrong price, guess it was finally corrected, waited 30 minutes to actually check in. And I was their only customer during the entire wait time. Quizzed repeatedly concerning my reservations, even after handing clerk my phone to see text from Holiday Inn. Horrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Barbara for you honest 3 star review. I was here during your check in and was in the back on the phone with IHG Rewards Club trying to resolve the issue with your reservation. I have looked into the issue extensively and cannot explain what happened. I am sincerely sorry that you had to experience this and was not able to have a flawless check in. I appreciate you bringing this matter up and know this is not our standard. There was a fluke in the system and we tried our very best to resolve it for you. Thank you for your understanding. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

new and clean hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and accommodating, hotel was nice and new and clean. The ladies working the complimentary breakfast room were extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Gigs27 for a wonderful 5 star review. I will be sure to let Amber know you enjoyed her service. Best, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

February 03, 2017

club

Relaxing hot tub and close to shopping. Many restaurant around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Cathy for a great 5 star review! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room / bad breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

Room and service was great

Breakfast food is AWFUL!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you WVFL for an honest 5 star review. I will look into improving the breakfast. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful Experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

We arrived in Huntington for my Dad's funeral. The staff was excellent and even gave us extra towels. We will definitely come back when visiting our other relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you OBXRunner for a great 5 star review. Sorry to hear of your loss but we would love to welcome you and your family again whenever you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and cleanliness of rooms are always top notch at this hotel. I have stayed here before and will stay here again when back in this area.

Read More
Read Less

This is Great!

By

January 25, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and clean! We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you Sara for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less