Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 491 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful rooms

By

December 05, 2016

club

Holiday Inn at the Mall in Barboursville, WV is a very comfortable place to lay your head. The rooms are clean and fresh. The lobby was bright and airy. The pillows on the beds were the best pillows I've ever used. I even ordered a set for our home!!!

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay in Huntington!

By

November 30, 2016

club

Our room was large and had comfortable beds. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you Herd Mom for a great 5 star review. We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving home visit

By

November 30, 2016

If you want to stay in Barboursville WV then this is the place to stay. Fantastic service and what a nice and friendly staff. We will always stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you luckyman77 for a great 5 star review! We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay.

By

November 28, 2016

I only have one complaint. The pillow cases smelled like they had not been changed. I could not see anything on them that would prove that they had not been changed, they just smelled like oily head.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you Michelle643 for a your honest review. I will look into this issue, but I can assure you all linen is changed anytime we clean a room. Thank you, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

The hotel had a very pleasing lobby and the front desk personnel were pleasant. The rooms were roomy and clean. They made our stay very comfortable. The location was very convenient to the mall and many eating establishments. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Johnnie1949 thank you for a wonderful 5 star review we appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

November 22, 2016

Hotel room and hotel in general were clean. Beds were comfortable. Great, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
dandd16 thank you for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-WEst Virginia

By

November 21, 2016

club

the hotel is very clean and staff is very welcoming. close to downtown and Bar area/ restaurant very nice and clean.. food is good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you Kognito for a wonderful 5 star review. We are so glad that you throughly enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always the best!

By

November 16, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel for the past 7 years when we're in the area. Location is great and service is always excellent. We've already booked this location for our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you Mom of 2 busy boys for a wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

happy guest

By

November 14, 2016

club

great staff, the hotel is clean , orgnized, great fro holding a meetinh

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you Jo 1234 for a wonderful 5 star review. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Will definatley return to this property

By

November 10, 2016

club

Everything was well above average only thing I would change would be softer pillows. The only complaint was coffee was luke warm at best in lobby area in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you Classic Mopar Man for a great 4 star review. We have addressed the coffee in the lobby issue, please know that will not happen again! Best, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet service

By

November 08, 2016

We happened to be staying during a crowded time with high school kids for a sporting event, so with the majority utilizing the internet, it really slowed it down and had several dropped signals. But upon the crowd leaving, the internet went back to running fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for a solid 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and are working to improve the internet. Thank you, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

October 31, 2016

I checked in very late (11:00p) and the staff was friendly, even recommended a late night restaurant. It was just what I needed after a long day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you JW9455 for a wonderful 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less