Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 04, 2016

club

I will not stay anywhere other than a Holiday Inn Ive stayed in several and the beds are confy staff is great very clean would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you WV lady for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 31, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Ended up with this hotel through Hotwire. Further from where I wanted to be but the hotel was nice. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you dalt for a good 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

HI Barboursville WV

By

July 26, 2016

Always great staff at the Holiday Inn Barboursville, WV. I will stay again. Nice bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Colonel Flagg for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

All three generations enjoyed the stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. All three generations had their needs very well met. The fish tank was universally accepted and appreciated. Would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Grileyg for a wonderful 5 star review!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Grileyg for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel was really nice and affordable. Very pleased overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you AndreaA for a great 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

restaurant in the facility

By

July 17, 2016

club

great value and enjoyed that there was a restaurant within the hotel. after traveling for hours on the road did not want to get back in the car to find a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Roz85 for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel, but the mattress was uncomfortable in the queen suite in which we stayed. A lightbulb was out over the dining table, so the living area was dark. Neither remote control worked; the toilet must have had a slow leak, so it would refill every couple minutes. We didn't get to the room until late and left early the next morning, so we didn't inform the staff until checkout. The staff apologized for our inconvenience and said they would have moved us or fixed the issues if they had been informed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Mama WC for the 4 star review. I wish we would have known these issues while you were we would have done whatever we could have to make your stay a perfect 10. Thank you for bringing these issues to us for us to address. Macy Dingess
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Deb2218 for a great 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Macy Dingess AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

July 05, 2016

This is my 'go to' hotel anytime I am in the area. The rooms, internet, staff and amenities are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you JCMarb for a wonderful 5 star review! We love our loyal guests and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Macy Dingess AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location nearby shopping and restaurants! Recommended!

By

June 30, 2016

I enjoyed our stay at this specific location. We were very close to shopping and restaurants. The view from our location looking out to the hills was pretty.

Our room was very spacious which included two doubles and a couch. With a family of 4, we didn't feel cramped at all.

We did get to enjoy the indoor pool and jacuzzi as well during our stay.

If I am every back in the area, I would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you bronz37 for a great 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and comfy quarters

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Barboursville is a clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay. The staff were very pleasant, and the rooms were well apportioned and clean. The location is easy to find, just off Interstate 64, and is conveniently located just outside Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good service, nice staff, clean rooms, quiet and comfortable beds.

Only disappointment is that the cost of the room did not include breakfast as so many hotels do now.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Rogersroost, thank you for the great 5 star review. As a full service Holiday Inn & Suites we are prohibited from breakfast being included as complimentary. However, we have rates that do include breakfast. Next time, we would be happy to quote that for you! Best, Macy Dingess AGM
Read More
Read Less