Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 638 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean Rooms and Nice Staff. Great Hotel

By

September 18, 2017

Very nice hotel with clean room and a helpful staff. Great location that is close to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 11, 2017

Loved my stay ! Very nice place! I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stop along I64

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped for an overnight stay on our way to the east coast. Met all expectations. Room was clean. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family stay

By

September 09, 2017

Pool Room Friendly Staff= 1 Happy Family !!

Traveling cross country with a 10 year old and an 11 year old is an adventure. Add to that my husband being determined to drive late into the night made me so happy to see this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

Had a good stay! Was very busy running around for activities in the area for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Lobby and Staff were very welcoming. After working all day and traveling afterwards, this Holiday Inn was a welcomed site.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 04, 2017

Staff was amazing! Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant offered a decent breakfast menu. My room was by the elevator and I rarely heard any noise. I will be staying here on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean, comfortable location with an inviting entrance, pleasant staff, excellent breakfast and usually an outstanding lunch/dinner. It is close to many restaurants and lots of shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 03, 2017

club

Would stay again if in the area.....always enjoy Holiday Inn Express!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Barbourville

By

September 02, 2017

club

The hotel was a short distance from the expressway and easy to get to. The signage was well visible. The other guest seemed to be happy with the hotel. It was an easy experience. When you drive a lot this is important. Thank you for a really good experience.

PS: the fish take made me feel good when I walked in.

Thank you
Jeff

Read More
Read Less

August 19

By

August 30, 2017

club

Upon checking in, we found that the room we were to stay in had not yet been cleaned. The manager upgraded our stay to a suite at no extra cost to us. My kids loved the pool. Over all we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 26, 2017

club

This was not my first stay with this hotel. I have stayed here numerous times and highly recommend it. The room was comfortable and clean and provided a wonderful nights stay.

Read More
Read Less