Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and responsive to our needs. Looking forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is a great pick for the Huntington/B-ville location. I've stayed in other hotels in the area, and this is by far the best. The salt water fish tank in the lobby is just icing on the cake. My room was perfectly cleaned, and the temperature was ideal. At times, I get get a little nervous with my surroundings in specific towns/neighborhoods traveling alone. But this location was right off the exit, and I felt safe at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Barboursville stay

By

June 20, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and the wifi was faster than most hotels I stay in. The room was clean and especially the bathroom which is usually an area I get freaked out about.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Suite was very comfortable. We enjoyed our time, for a nice , quiet, peaceful getaway . Our suite was very clean, and comfortable. We has an issue with a male staff member trying to open our door, very early, on the morning of check out. Had we not had the door deadbolted, he would have walked in on us. Not how we wanted to be woke up after such a peaceful might.

Read More
Read Less

06 June 2017

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property, clean spacious room and quiet hotel for being a larger property. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Staff awesome food terrible

By

June 12, 2017

Stayed for work. The rooms were large and clean but the staff made the stay exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel overall. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Pool was clean but could have used several more seating .

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

June 10, 2017

I enjoy being able to have a constant fan for nois and I xtra blanket on my feet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

June 08, 2017

club

We will definitely stay here again ! I'm very picky abut hotels and this hotel far exceeds my expectations! ! We loved it here !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very clean, good breakfast, modern, comfy bed, nice stafff!!

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed are very nice

By

June 04, 2017

club

The stay here was pretty nice, everyone but one guy was very friendly. The breakfast does not come free with your stay so plan on paying about $9 to eat it. The workout room i's nice for a hotel but the dumbells only go up to 50lbs. Still all in all I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less