Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Rooms and pool were clean, staff very helpful

By

August 16, 2017

club

Pleasant, nice very clean, staff very helpful and enjoy our stay two twice,will come back, spoke with another guest and he found his stay great too!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms and hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

the hotel accomodations were great and the staff friendly. the only problem that I had was with the fresh paint fumes. since the windows do not open maybe an exhaust hose should have been used

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle Trip Final Night

By

August 09, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. My only complaint from this stay is that our room was right next to the elevators and people stood in the hallway and talked for an extended period of time. This woke me up and I had a hard time going back to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed one night, friendly and helpful staff.
Dinning Room lacks needed/required staff (cooks).

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

August 01, 2017

club

I can say that the room, pool, hallways, lobby was very clean. The staff was polite to me and my children. There was hardly any traffic noise from the hallway and other rooms beside of us.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling to WV

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, conveniently located with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Safety

By

July 31, 2017

club

The tub had no 'gripper' mat or appliques; easy to slip. And the grab bar works for someone sitting in the tub. I think grab bars near the front and the rear of the tub installed vertically would help a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 30, 2017

club

Everything was good. Except door slamming at 2:00 am. This has happened before. People tend to just let door close behind them without regard how much noise it makes, and closely it gently.

I would also like to see a comp issue of the local paper - Herald Dispatch) in addition to USA Today.

I noticed lots of cigarette butts at entrance door. Disgusting!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 29, 2017

Hotel was very nice. A little difficult to get to. Room very clean and front desk staff friendly. Had dinner at the hotel. Waited a long time, waitress not very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 28, 2017

club

Most importantly the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The gym was spacious enough and had the equipment for your basic cardio and weight lifting needs. The pool area was clean but a little too hot for comfort. I was surprised that there was a charge for breakfast Most hotels at this price point offer it as part of the stay. Overall, it was a nice place to stay, and I would recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeper

By

July 27, 2017

I am a great sleeper when I sleep at the holiday inn thanks to the new mattresses and the great service. I have all the conveniences of home thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but unfriendly staff and indoor pool wasn't pleasant.

By

July 27, 2017

club

The staff at check in and check out weren't overly friendly. The indoor pool and hot tube have clearly not been well maintained and made us immediately shower after trying to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less