Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service

By

January 15, 2017

Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean. Restaurant had nice selection to choose from . Just wish it opened for breakfast at 6am as I leave out for work at 6:30am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Junebug53 for a great 5 star review! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I booked!

By

January 14, 2017

I booked a handicap wheelchair accessible room with a walk in shower. I confirmed at check in that I had a wc accessible room with a walk in shower. The hostess asked her supervisor. Supervisor said "oh yes, it is!" I was put in a room with hearing impaired accessibly. I had to call a local family member to assist me as I couldn't climb into the tall shower.
No rest due to slamming doors started at 3 am.
It is a fabulous property. But the staff and check in process is need of an overhaul! Also would suggest quieter way to close doors without compromising security for guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Ms. Farley, I would first like to apologize for your stay not being a perfect 10. I understand your frustration with this issue as it is a serious matter. There is no explanation for why you were not fully accommodated during your time here. Rest assured that this will be taken very seriously and we will offer further training on what room types we have for our handicapped guest and how we need to best meet their needs. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Again, I am so sorry that you could not enjoy your stay here. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Spacious room with marbel bathroom and comfy couch. Big beds with fluffy pillows, which made my rest heavenly. Definitely a great hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Lady B07 for a great 5 star review, we appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. We would love to welcome you back whenever you are in the area. Thank you, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and familiarity

By

January 09, 2017

The staff at all of the Holiday Inns I frequent are always friendly and efficient.
Virginia and Jacob in Barboursville, WV.
Matt and Ericka in Beckley, WV.
Sandy, John, and Roxanne in Martinsburg, WV.
The staff in Morgantown, WV are also very friendly, but I have not stayed there enough times to learn names yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Mr. Ong for a wonderful 5 star review, we appreciate your business and hope to continue to welcome you back whenever you are in the area. Thank you for remaining a loyal guest to this hotel. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Experience on 03 Jan was good for the most part. I will use this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Army ABN for a solid 4 star review. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 05, 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows. Rioms and property were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
RunCouple, thank you for a wonderful 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Great place to stay! Would recommend this hotel anytime. Rooms are nice and clean, beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you M Green for a wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick check in, clean rooms, nice bar

By

January 02, 2017

was very easy to check in.
rooms were very clean and bed was very comfortable.
also, has a nice bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you 9030289287 for a wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your business and would love to welcome you back whenever in the area. Thank you, Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice personnel and great fish tank

By

December 28, 2016

Courteous and competent people at the front desk. Beautiful and orderly facility with a fantastic fish tank in the lobby. Our room was clean and tidy with a great view of the West Virginia hills. The bathroom vent fan actually worked; a rarity in motel accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you Oliver31 for a wonderful 5 star review. We apprentice your comments and hope to welcome you back to our facility soon. Have a Happy New Year! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 21, 2016

Always a great place to stay if you have to work in Charleston or Huntington

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you BuddyV. for a wonderful 5 star review! Merry Christmas, Macy Dingess
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and quiet place to stay has a nice bar for the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rest after long trip

By

December 13, 2016

club

The bed was so comfortable along with the room. Just what I needed after being on the road all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you peavey for a wonderful 5 star review! Macy Dingess Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less