Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 435 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

一直不错

By

March 20, 2017

club

谢谢,出国大多都喜欢住Holiday inn。。。。。。。。。…。…。。。。。。。。。。。。…。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with nice restaurant

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable hotel, with good restaurant - the Barnsley Chop is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff are highly customer orientated, they take care of you to ensure it is a great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

We returned here for our first wedding anniversary after getting married here last year. The service of the staff from Julie the chamber maid to Mathew on the front desk was phenomenal. Everyone made it so special all over again.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 08, 2017

Really nice hotel very kept also the spa an added bonus also has few shops outside also a short drive away from centre the hotel is ion a good location location the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable-just

By

March 01, 2017

club

We felt this hotel is going downhill. The room was "tired" - looked dirty and had peeling paint.
Staff did not successfully deal with a number of problems encountered.
Even the usually excellent breakfasts resulted in problems - mainly due to waiting for food to be cooked/replenished.
We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions before and have usually been happy but not this time. If this is an example of the present state of this hotel and Holiday Inns generally we are likely to stop using it/them.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel for a 1 night stay

By

March 01, 2017

We stayed in a double room for one night last weekend to be near to an evening wedding function we were invited to. The room allocated looked like it had been been refurbished and was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

Stayed here for our 25th Anniversay so we could take advantage of the spa facilities offered by Bannatunes Gym. The hotel offers a bar and separate restaurant. Requested early check-in expecting access about 12pm, did not get in until 2pm. Was not told Brighton football team had booked most of the hotel and our room would not be vacated until 1pm. Rooms are huge, clean and well furnished. Food in restaurant is well presented an tastes good. Let down by a failure to get the starter out until we asked for it. When it arrived it was not cooked correctly, probably due to rushing it. A discount was offered and accepted, and the rest of the meal was very good. Just as well the restaurant was not busy. Breakfast we chose not to attend given the price. Cheaper to go to Bannatynes!
Over all nice hotel with room for improvement. Not the worst I've been in, but not the best either.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Two Nights Stay

By

February 27, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel now for the last 6 years. I can honestly this will now be the last time I be spending anytime at this hotel.
This trip is for business use and able to relax and sleep is essential! Unfortunately this wasn't the case. On arrival we greeted by a friendly reception member. He had given use the room key, we went to 234. We first entered the room and me and my wife have never smelt anything like it. Thankfully we had a bottle of air fresher and it most needed! We couldn't locate the smell which was frustrating and the air fresher was kept on the side in the room for the two day stay! Then onto the sleep. During two night stay, we were introduced to this bizarre noise that kept us walking us up in the middle of the night. It was a sound of some sort of start motor in the loft that was trying to 'start between 00:30-05:30'. As the night got longer, the noise got louder!
Breakfast was another disaster, both days we had to queue and wait for breakfast. Considering it is a buffet breakfast, there should be some sort of amount ready for guests that they are expecting. Toaster didn't unfortunately toast the bread unless you put it through it at 10 times didn't toast the bread. The croissants and the other pastries were stale on both days.
On checking out, I did explain about the the troubles that we had and we offered 1000 bonus points, which means not a lot! With regarding to the noise in the room member of staff asked if it was the 'Wind'. At this point I explained to the member of staff I know the difference between wind and a motor starting. We live on an Island and know what wind sounds like. Was annoyed that we were not offered any money off the bill considering it was a dreadful two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Valentine Friday

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great hotel and facilities but the food needs improvement and also their availability of dietary needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff attitudes

By

February 24, 2017

club

The Hypnos mattress is very comfortable giving a good nights sleep. The staff are very attentive and accommodating. Great breakfasts. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

very attentive staff.

By

February 21, 2017

club

All the staff were very welcoming and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms were not the most modern but nonetheless did not detract from the stay.

Read More
Read Less