Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 498 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Geoff's experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

As the old Brooklands hotel it could do with some modernization and refurbishment. A little noisy with functions on.

Read More
Read Less

Brooklands

By

June 18, 2017

My regular holiday inn when in this area. Solid in all areas apart from the quality of the wifi. Ok for picking up emails but doesn't support video streaming etc.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant return stay

By

June 16, 2017

We returned to this hotel where we had stayed two years ago and found the staff as warm and welcoming as we remembered. The facilities are clean and comfortable.

A special note of thanks to the two women who staff the breakfast, who remembered us from our previous stay and made sure we had all we needed.

I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

just off the M1 - my sat nav picks it up as the Brooklands Hotel.

Great for business as lots of areas to sit with clients.

Read More
Read Less

good value stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

stayed after an event evening and was worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

June 11, 2017

club

Frequent business travellers. The Holiday inn was excellent value for money. I was surprised how good it was. Against other leading hotels it was easily £30 night cheaper. The internet was good, as I always stream movies whilst I'm away. I ate in the bar which was exactly what you would expect it to be, basic but very adequate. I will defined be staying here more often

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Relaxing and quiet, very friendly and polite staff. Free access to gym and pool. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, did fill a spot though. Bar food menu is ok for selection, food very nice. Room very tidy, bed slightly on the hard side

Read More
Read Less

Extremely pleasant stay

By

June 07, 2017

I attended a dinner and dance event which was extremely well laid out and planned. There were 24 of us with 10 staying over night aswell. We were greeted well and the planning prior the event was very efficient. It was a lovely stay and a memorable night

Read More
Read Less

Very poor sound proofing

By

June 06, 2017

club

Very noisy due to poor sound proofing. The room was okay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable roon

By

June 06, 2017

Good location close to the motorway. Good room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

June 04, 2017

club

Excellent staff during the stay and very helpful. This applies especially to the check in staff and dinning room staff. Great job!! food is okay but I'd rate it as average but rooms on first floor were uncomfortably hot with no air con and windows that don't open more than a crack.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Barnsley

By

May 29, 2017

club

Very pleased overall for the week I was there. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less