Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 464 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

A well placed and welcoming hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel is very conveniently located, close to the M1, but is in a quiet and pleasant location. The staff were all very helpful, especially Carrie on reception. Our bar meal and breakfast were both great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and value for money

By

April 26, 2017

I've been coming to the Holiday Inn for a number of years now and I'm always very please with the customer service and general kind nature of the staff. The food is good with a variety of dishes to choose from. The rooms are a decent size with a good size bed to rest in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel really put the "service" into customer service, without doubt they are all attentive, and engage with the customer. I stay at this hotel quite a lot and the customer experience is constant. I've observed the manager speaking to all of the guests who come into contact with her.

The only gripe I have, PLEASE SORT OUT THE INTERNET IN THE BEDROOMS! In the restaurant it is perfect, but the rooms ahhhhhhh! That said, this should not take it away from the great job the staff do.

The beds are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant stay,comfortable,service faultless.

By

April 24, 2017

club

From entering the Hotel and being greeted in a friendly and helpful manner, I found my room very well appointed and comfortable with all the facilities I would need or expect. The restaurant provided a very pleasant dining experience both at dinner and breakfast. I was able to take advantage of the excellent leisure facilities which I thoroughly enjoyed.
Altogether a delightful stay.
No hesitation of recommending this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was looking forward to staying at this Holiday Inn, but disappointed with the check-in and choices for dinner at the lounge or restaurant. The restaurant said I would have more choice in the restaurant than the lounge, yet nobody came to seat us st the lounge, so we had to go off the property to find something.
Also, I didn't like the fact that we weren't told you needed to insert your room card for electricity. Would have been nice to know instead of feeling like a fool calling the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in South Yorkshire

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I have been to a lot of hotels in this area and this is the best

The staff are lovely and the hotel large with nice sized bedrooms

The only drawback is the doors make louder noises than other hotels when other guests let them slam shut

Breakfast nice too

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 23, 2017

Good location from M1 rooms a little dated bed was uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good Value.

By

April 22, 2017

Another very pleasant stay. Hotel is close to amenities and motorway. If on b

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice clean modern rooms. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

family visit to friends in the area

By

April 21, 2017

club

i would like to say the biggest asset this hotel has are the people working there,from the minute we walked in everyone from reception to barstaff and the girls doing the cleaning were very happy to help in any way they could.....we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious rooms

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located near the motorway but not too close that you feel you're sleeping in the middle of it! There's plenty of parking and guest use of the next door fitness centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a great stay here and really recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

April 20, 2017

club

the experience of staying in this hotel was really very good. I would recommend staying here to anyone

Read More
Read Less