Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 552 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great people

By

May 21, 2017

Excellent place to stay, eat and sleep. I love the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excellent property and food. Very clean and convenient. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 18, 2017

club

First time at this hotel and I was very happy that I chose to stay there. Staff were extremely helpful. When the front desk realized that we had our family split into two rooms they set us up in adjoining rooms which was a huge bonus! My wife and I were prepared to stay in separate rooms since the kids are under age to stay alone in a room but the whole family got to stay together. Nice and close to shopping and restaurants.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Barrie.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here as this place was recommended to me. I had stayed in the past. The staff were attentive and the hotel met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. The front desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was clean and very comfortable.
Staff were easy to deal with, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Make use of the porter as it is a long way and potentially multiple flights of stairs from check-in to the guest rooms.
The restaurant is OK, there are practically no options within walking distance from the property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly. However, the lack of elevator to get to the conference rooms was frustrating and bothersome for my clients.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet...ahhhhhh...

By

May 04, 2017

I have stayed here before and this time was an even better experience. Despite having lots of kids and people, the hotel was so quiet:) I had dinner and it was fabulous - very yummy burger!!

My sleep was even better - comfy bed, very dark and little noise. The room and bathroom was spotless!

This is the only place i will stay from now on when i come back to Barrie!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In-hotel restaurant available-discount coupons offered upon arrival for breakfast. An extra cot was supplied with no hesitation upon request for grand daughter. All round good service and very, very clean. Everyone helpful. Pool and hot tub were great and clean.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable stay.

By

May 01, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location close to many stores and restaurants. It is also very clean and the staff has always been very friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

April 29, 2017

Always enjoy the staff and rooms at this hotel. Pool is a plus. Restaurant is clean and wait staff helpful and efficient.
One of my most favourite hotels in Barrie.

Read More
Read Less