Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights. Beds were super comfy. The breakfast buffet was great lots of selection and fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Barrie ON

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent service and staff. Always able to quickly address any questions or concerns. Always enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Would recommend this hotel, great stay!! Hospitality, friendliness, cleanliness and welcoming staff. Love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

June 15, 2017

All good. Only downside, I always wish there are fans in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

June 13, 2017

Great place to stay when you just need some time away to rest

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for leisure and as in the past great hotel. Close to highway and also local shopping dining. Indoor/outdoor pools great for family's and rooms always clean and quiet. Recommend this Holiday Inn for anyone traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly staff, lukewarm breakfast

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great, convenient location. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The hot food breakfast items were just lukewarm and meats were very greasy. Unappetizing to say the least. Pool size is great but the edges of it and the hot tub are filthy !! We have previously stayed at this location but will probably seek out another hotel when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop after a long drive

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly service, only real complaint was that the whirlpool jets weren't working would have helped after a long drive...great location very close to the 400 hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were good

By

June 07, 2017

The price we were charged did not match our price when we booked online. That was disappointing. When I asked about it I was just told that it was "different".
There was a party in the room next door to us, didn't sleep until around 2am because of it. Security thankfully took care of it but it was just frustrating given we had been travelling since 8am and all we wanted to do was rest. Was woken up at 6:45am to some random children screaming outside our door.
We didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness center but they looked clean.
The only other bummers was that there was no bathroom fan and the air/heat in the room did not work. It got very stuffy so we had to keep the balcony door open through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Gum in bed

By

June 05, 2017

Recently on our stay we had to wait almost 20 min to check in. Then after we had an ok nights sleep we found a piece of chewed gum in the bed that was definitely not ours. I question we're the sheets even changed and I personally will never stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 01, 2017

club

Stay was comfortable. Quiet room area. Courteous staff. Clean maintained areas.Fitness equipment requires maintenance and updating. Hot tub and pool area required cleaning on my visit. When asked clean lady/man about the cleaning regimen the response was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very friendly, helpful staff. Great pool and hot tub. Would have been nice if the pool was a little bit warmer. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less