Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Family visit

By

September 21, 2016

club

I find this Holiday Inn very warm and friendly and am familiar with some of the staff and like the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Comfortable stay in a friendly home from home environment

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Good location and being on the Executive floor was nice

Read More
Read Less

simplement trop cher

By

September 10, 2016

club

bon hôtel , mais prix excessif non justifié . emplacement au pied d'un rond point avec trafic important .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The restaurant was being used for a wedding so we were in the lounge for dinner

Read More
Read Less

easy access /disabaility friendly room

By

September 05, 2016

The dedicated easy access room was perfect for my needs with raised wc ,easy access shower and lots of grab rails .The doors are wide for a walking frame or chair and the light switches conveniently placed. Also the staff couldn't have been more helpful and considerate which all helped make my stay an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room good, food less so

By

September 05, 2016

club

Room typical HI standard.

Experience with restaurant not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Could be (a lot) better

By

September 03, 2016

The hotel shows its age. The main car park aspect is OK, but the rear (additional) car park view is far from welcoming.
The bathroom is in need of a facelift. One good point is that it currently lacks the IHG trademark square toilet seat.
I stayed for over two weeks but used the restaurant / bar for only two evening meals.
Despite the check in staff pre-authorising my credit card for £XXXX, I was asked by letter - left on my bed - for an interim settlement of my bill after it still had £700 of the preauthorisation left.
This, coincidentally, was the only occasion when my laundry was delivered back to my room. All other times, I had to collect from reception.
In all, quite disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Carrot175, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall experience

By

August 25, 2016

club

Can not be faulted, and we will be back in 6/7 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Staff

By

August 23, 2016

club

Location of the hotel is good as it is close to corporate park. Sufficient car parking. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Easy check-in/check-out. Wish the rooms were more updated and TV had more channel options.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear JagMiami, Thank you of choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our staff commendable and efficient. It was our pleasure to have hosted you and glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We value your comments and we are still striving to improve on our services to give you the best hotel experience in the future. We are looking forward to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

as expected of holiday inn's

By

August 23, 2016

club

Good clean hotel, pleasant staff, comfortable room and beds. only stayed one night. Breakfast good, large choice and fresh. Evening meal expensive and only of average quality.
Overall as expected of Holiday inn hotels, efficient and generally value for money, not flash but you know what you are getting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy

By

August 21, 2016

club

For a one night stay its not bad, though think that the menu is a bit limiting.
It would be a good idea to offer some form of biscuits to have in the room (as most hotels do).

Read More
Read Less