Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 177 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Room not cleaned!

By

September 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed two nights. The morning after our first night, we left for the day and came back at about 7:00 p.m. Our room had not been cleaned. Our bed was unmade, and our wet towels were still in the bathroom.

We were told that no one could clean our room at that time; cleaning staff had gone for the day. Fresh towels were brought to us, but the room was left uncleaned.

Additionally, the carpet in this particular room left a lot to be desired. It was in dire need of professional cleaning or, better yet, new carpet.

Very disappointing stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, and especially for the confusion related to your room cleaning, and the carpet stain. We will address these issues. We hope that you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Read More
Read Less

Midnight trains :(

By

September 23, 2016

I would have chosen a different location next time. As they say in real estate, location is everything, and this one is in the wrong location. Right next to a busy set of train tracks, where on/off loading was going on in the middle of the night preventing a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay in Griffin, Georgia did not meet your expectations. We are actually the Holiday Inn located in Batesville, in Mississippi, are we are not located near railroad tracks. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Super Clean Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very pleasant and accommodating. I was checking in at a very busy time and the person who checked me in booked a demanding customer on the phone and checked me in all while being extremely pleasant with both the customer on the phone and the myself.

The room was very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed and did not have to ask for anything. I made the oddest observation of how clean and roomy the hallways were to the room. I think that I had always been indifferent to that but these halls were large and very clean. Our room was very large for a standard king room. The bathroom was very clean and had been stocked correctly.

The breakfast service was awesome. The food was very good and served in a timely manner. We were there on a game day in Oxford so it was busy. Our Server was very accommodating and helpful.

We did connect to the internet and it was easy and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our team is very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again !! Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the experience I had with your staff. They were always very attentive and helpful when needed. I really enjoyed the bar area for a couple of beers and relaxing conversation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good size room

By

September 16, 2016

Good parking, easy check in, noisy bar/lounge. Noisy hallway A/C unit....so I turned it off. Easy check out. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate you sharing some of your concerns with us, and those will be addressed. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed after driving 15 hours...

By

September 14, 2016

club

Stayed at this facility for both business and pleasure. Arrived very late after a 15 hour trip and I was welcomed by a phenomenal staff person. Courteous professional efficient and pleasant. Most helpful and very responsive for example: when I needed additional towels and toiletries they actually brought them to the room. The room was spotless which was a tremendous relief. I received 5 star service the entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good food at restaurant

By

September 08, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay, food was great in the restaurant, staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The hotel overall was neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so glad your stay at the Holiday Inn Batesville was enjoyable! We love our restaurant, too! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will stop and see us the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Nice accommodations - everything we needed in a convenient location,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Nikki Miller Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downward Spiral

By

August 26, 2016

I'll probably remove this hotel from my list of places that I stay while travelling. It was, at one time, a great place to stay, but service has been dwindling over the past couple of years. It's still a very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. If you wish to speak to someone in more detail I would gladly talk to you. 662 563 1234 Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Chicken bones in the elevator

By

August 22, 2016

kitchen utensils up and down the hall
room was not vacuumed properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am so disappointed and sorry to hear that you had to see a mess left out in the public area. I was on duty over the weekend, and it was brought to my attention early in the morning that there had been a wing left in the elevator during the previous night. Of course I took care of it immediately. I will definitely share this review with our restaurant and houskeeping staff though, to remind them to more diligently check hallways and other public areas for items that need to be picked up. Thank you so much for giving us this feedback and we will use it to improve! Sincerely, Melissa Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff property showing age

By

August 15, 2016

The hot tub didn't work. The room refrigerator was so noisy we unplugged It. Overall the property needs attention and updating. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to point out some areas that we could improve upon. Your feedback is so valuable to us. We will look into the specific issues that you encountered while here and make the necessary improvements! Thank you for the kind compliment about our staff members! Sincerely, Melissa Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn experience in Mississippi

By

August 15, 2016

I felt like home at this property. In Batesville I feel rather safe and slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our property! I'm so glad you felt at home here.
Read More
Read Less