Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 227 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

HI review

By

June 24, 2017

Always a great stay with a friendly staff! The hotel is always. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice but breakfast not included

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel but breakfast isnt included like most hotels of yhis value

Read More
Read Less

Try it...you'll love it!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Liked the extra touches..ceiling fan, Kerugig coffee maker. Personnel efficient and courteous. If

Read More
Read Less

Ac

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was all around pleasing to the eye. Loved the fact that a ceiling fan was in the room until I realized AC did not cool at all. You can't sleep when you are sweating, and a fellow traveling this puts a huge burden on myself.

Read More
Read Less

George saved the day!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Although reluctant to stay (with the noise of many travelling teen baseball players), a desk clerk who placed a "Be back in Five Minutes" sign on the counter and left three customers unattended and standing; fifteen minutes later, George returned with a plunger in his hand (obviously taking care of another problem) and quickly placed us on the quiet fourth floor. Our experience was better than we expected it to be. He was extremely courteous and willing to do anything to make our stay pleasant. Hats off to him and to Jasmine (in the restaurant). Although the food was not up to par, Jasmine made the breakfast event a pleasure. What started off as a seemingly bad experience was quickly rectified by George who knew exactly what to say and do. All businesses would be better off if they employed someone like him who has the knowledge, people skills, and foresight to turn a seemingly bad experience into a good one. He picked up the slack for others who did not seem to care if the job got done or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean rooms

By

June 14, 2017

From the time you walk in you feel welcomed. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our room was very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pricey for this area and no continental breakfast. Restaurant is pricey and no discount if you stay,at hotel.Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.Rooms could be more full as they were spacious but only had one chair and no table in the king size bed .

Read More
Read Less

Mid Trip Stop

By

June 13, 2017

club

The Hotel and rooms met the expectations you have when you hear the name Holiday Inn. Everything was friendly, clean and first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were in town for a family funeral and could not have asked for cleaner, comfortable and more courteous staffed hotel! No disappointments at all! Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great Service! Comfortable Bed! Friendly Staff! Great affordable location.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, horrible pillows

By

May 28, 2017

club

I thought the price was a little high. Bring your own pillows. I have yet to find any hotel that has good pillows. Staff was friendly, place was clean, food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Clean rooms and great location. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less