Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable business travel

By

February 19, 2017

Very clean and comfortable room. Staff is friendly and helpful. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wish hotel had a hot tub for relaxing... other than that comfy beds and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay, clean and professional! I was impressed with modern accommodations and staff courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes facilidades y mejor atencion del personal

By

February 08, 2017

a pesar de que solo estuve hospedado una sola noche, la atencion del personal fue excepcional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Paco, We're so glad you enjoyed your short stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Only complaint is the showers didn't have enough water and pressure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear La654, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge Stay

By

February 03, 2017

This was my first time staying at this location and I was pleasantly surprised on how comfortable the room felt. I was able to relax and slept very soundly. I had plenty of space to work at the desk and I was able to get all my work done in peace and quiet. I will definitely stay here again in the future. The staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Ranger87, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're happy to hear how much you enjoyed our service, rooms and location and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Over all my stay was very good. Was treated kindly. Desk Clerk was courteous and offered an upgrade when I arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Ronnie, We greatly appreciate your feedback about the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear how much you enjoyed our service and rooms and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and quiet

By

January 30, 2017

I like staying at this hotel because the rooms are quiet and comfortable. My only complaint would be the restaurant/bar because it would be convenient to have dinner without leaving the hotel but it seems like they are always out of items on the menu. This last visit the bar was short on stock.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear jfb56, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad you had a great stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. We are currently redoing our menus and bar items and we're excited to welcome you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

professional

By

January 30, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn staff provided professional service and went the extra mile to provide a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear coach23929292929, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service and hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - excellent value

By

January 30, 2017

this site meet every need for my quick trip - GREAT value and good loacation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Services

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in January and as always, the room was clean, staff was great and felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we appreciate your detailed feedback. We look forward to welcoming you to Baton Rouge again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable beds.

By

January 26, 2017

club

Leisure trip-good location-clean space and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear travel17, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you to Baton Rouge again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less