Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Safe. Beautiful interior and exterior.

Read More
Read Less

good value.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to everything in BR. Professional courteous staff!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 23, 2017

There are a few things the hotel needs to inspect in more detail.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

Easy check inn and very comfortable, secure parking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable property!

By

January 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express, 4848 Constitution, Baton Rouge is the perfect place to stay for business or pleasure. It's convenient to the Interstate, Downtown, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very well maintained and the staff is friendly. The ONLY shortcoming is the free breakfast. It's mediocre at best but the wait staff is welcoming and attentive. --great gym and ample bar. Thumbs up for this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear your positive comments and we will pass along your praises to the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We hope to welcome you again. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great gym!

By

January 19, 2017

The food at the hotel restaurant is always good and they have a nice choice of beers. I really like the work out facility as it is nicely equipped and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Jimfly8788, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear your positive comments about our dining and amenities and we will pass along your praises to the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Restful night for a busy next day!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Beds were comfortable. Very very nice hotel, would recommend this one to anyone traveling through Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear shawn381, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our bedding and your overall hotel experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This has been by far the worst experience I had at any hotel! Will not stay there again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Lisa J. Thank you for taking the time to notify us. We would appreciate more information from you so we can understand what the problems of your stay were and fix them for future guests. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have a moment. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel was clean.... employees were helpful, if I ever go back to Baton Rouge I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kimtree41, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so happy that you enjoyed our service and overall hotel experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 11, 2017

club

Always nice clean rooms. I love the pillows!! You can hear a little interstate noise but not too loud. I always stay here when in town for business. Convenient to restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear unable2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear how much you loved our pillows as well as our rooms and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 09, 2017

club

great location and easy access to interstate.Great restaurants also nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Geno1960, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to read how much you enjoyed our location and we hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was great! Staff was welcoming and very accomodating. This location was quiet * comfortable. Loved the restaurant and bar on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChelleG, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, location and on-site restaurant. We hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less