Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable property!

By

January 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express, 4848 Constitution, Baton Rouge is the perfect place to stay for business or pleasure. It's convenient to the Interstate, Downtown, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very well maintained and the staff is friendly. The ONLY shortcoming is the free breakfast. It's mediocre at best but the wait staff is welcoming and attentive. --great gym and ample bar. Thumbs up for this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great gym!

By

January 19, 2017

The food at the hotel restaurant is always good and they have a nice choice of beers. I really like the work out facility as it is nicely equipped and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Restful night for a busy next day!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Beds were comfortable. Very very nice hotel, would recommend this one to anyone traveling through Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear shawn381, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our bedding and your overall hotel experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This has been by far the worst experience I had at any hotel! Will not stay there again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Lisa J. Thank you for taking the time to notify us. We would appreciate more information from you so we can understand what the problems of your stay were and fix them for future guests. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have a moment. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel was clean.... employees were helpful, if I ever go back to Baton Rouge I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kimtree41, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so happy that you enjoyed our service and overall hotel experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 11, 2017

club

Always nice clean rooms. I love the pillows!! You can hear a little interstate noise but not too loud. I always stay here when in town for business. Convenient to restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear unable2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear how much you loved our pillows as well as our rooms and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 09, 2017

club

great location and easy access to interstate.Great restaurants also nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Geno1960, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to read how much you enjoyed our location and we hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was great! Staff was welcoming and very accomodating. This location was quiet * comfortable. Loved the restaurant and bar on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChelleG, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, location and on-site restaurant. We hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations and good value

By

January 04, 2017

No surprises. Quality room, good price, no hassle, great fitness facility, and Bible in room which made a difference to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Greatly blessed, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our rooms, price, facility and amenities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. Also love the ceiling fan in the room. We always bring a fan for the noise even though this hotel was not noisy. This hotel was easy to get to and good parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear tbonesk, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and glad you enjoyed our bedding, amenities and location. We hope to welcome you back soon! Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent accommodations..

By

December 27, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff, from the desk clerk, to the bar/kitchen staff and the cleaning people. All were very pleasant.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I will be staying at Holiday Inns from now on for all my business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear wmdn_bs, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, rooms and your overall stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 26, 2016

This was one of the best hotels. I really enjoyed my stay even though I was on a business trip it felt like a mini get-a-way I was well rested and the food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Sweet Pea 25, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to read how much you enjoyed your mini getaway with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less