Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

great stay in baton rouge

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in Baton Rouge. HI was great, comfortable and staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Bob715, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great/shower was great

By

September 19, 2016

Everything was good. Nice location. The only thing I would say is they need to change the breakfast and have more of a selection

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear law1473, I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. All of this is great information for us to use in making our hotel the best it can be. Thank you once again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

The hotel was fresh, clean and modern. Nice lobby and a great gym area. Nice having food service as well. The room was clean and well designed. Would like to see the TV a little lower. OK if sitting in bed but not the best for viewing from a chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Mr Mike 2, I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We enjoy receiving feedback from all of our guests and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments. All of this is great information for us to use in making our hotel the best it can be. Thank you once again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Much needed rest

By

September 16, 2016

Had an outstanding stay at this location. Even though it was a business trip, my room location was quiet and bed was very comfortable. fitness amenities were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Trin-D, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad your business stay was a pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

September 12, 2016

Every aspect of the stay was excellent. Would highly recommend this facility for both business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

September 07, 2016

club

I love this hotel. This was my first time being there and I enjoyed the stay. The staff was courteous and the room and comfort of the room was great. I will return as soon as I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear CBrad1976, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We will pass along your fantastic comments to the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, service and rooms and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear CBrad1976, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We will pass along your fantastic comments to the rest of the Crowne Plaza team. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, service and rooms and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

lsu trip

By

September 06, 2016

Great hotel except for uncomfortable pillows -
would recommend if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

This Holiday Inn was a joy to stay at. The rooms are fresh and clean, there was a problem with toilet when I arrived but they were able to fix it.
The ceiling fan in the room also added a nice touch, made you feel more like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Chas27_97, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

August 19, 2016

club

We stay at his hotel often, as our son is an LSu student. It is a short, convenient drive to campus and to many restaurants, etc. in Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear bad563, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge! We take great pride in offering extraordinary hotel experiences and we always appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests. Thank you again for letting us know how we are doing. Please come back and see us again soon! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

This is where you want to stay

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is excellent. The staff are efficient and effective. The dining area a pleasure as is the food. The experience there is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Mayall, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service and dining during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 05, 2016

very clean and updated staff is very nice and professional.

haley has taken care of us during all of our visits and is an asset to your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear mappelbaum, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted that you had such a great time with us, experiencing a wonderful hotel and fantastic service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

one night - business trip

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

check in was quick and easy. Room was spotless and comfortable. Ceiling fan in the room was a very welcomed amenity for a summer night in South LA.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear dcb6517, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with check in, rooms and amenities. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less