Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 11, 2017

club

Always nice clean rooms. I love the pillows!! You can hear a little interstate noise but not too loud. I always stay here when in town for business. Convenient to restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear unable2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear how much you loved our pillows as well as our rooms and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 09, 2017

club

great location and easy access to interstate.Great restaurants also nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Geno1960, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to read how much you enjoyed our location and we hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was great! Staff was welcoming and very accomodating. This location was quiet * comfortable. Loved the restaurant and bar on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChelleG, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, location and on-site restaurant. We hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations and good value

By

January 04, 2017

No surprises. Quality room, good price, no hassle, great fitness facility, and Bible in room which made a difference to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Greatly blessed, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our rooms, price, facility and amenities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. Also love the ceiling fan in the room. We always bring a fan for the noise even though this hotel was not noisy. This hotel was easy to get to and good parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear tbonesk, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and glad you enjoyed our bedding, amenities and location. We hope to welcome you back soon! Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent accommodations..

By

December 27, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff, from the desk clerk, to the bar/kitchen staff and the cleaning people. All were very pleasant.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I will be staying at Holiday Inns from now on for all my business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear wmdn_bs, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, rooms and your overall stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 26, 2016

This was one of the best hotels. I really enjoyed my stay even though I was on a business trip it felt like a mini get-a-way I was well rested and the food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Sweet Pea 25, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to read how much you enjoyed your mini getaway with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 21, 2016

The room was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Jazzmind23, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed your overall hotel experience with us and were provided top notch service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 15, 2016

Great Staff, Great hotel, No matter the time, day or what the issue was, the front desk staff was always able to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear BMW21, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay! Comfy and quiet!

By

December 15, 2016

club

Room was really nice and clean! Bathroom also clean and spacious! Never heard any outside traffic noise from our room! Great stay!
We only had the breakfast during our stay. It was a good hot breakfast buffet. Good service staff there. Very clean hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Levans5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay including the service, rooms and dining. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness

By

December 13, 2016

Awesome facility and location to plenty of dinning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Tecojr, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted that you had a 5 star facility, dining and location experience with us. We hope to welcome you to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel bad breakfast

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

I really loved the place was up to date and modern looking and the staff was really friendly. As far as the buffet breakfast skip it and go to McDonalds. The food was barely warm and no appetizing to look at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear TxTigah1949, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your recent review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We apologize for the issues you mentioned with our breakfast buffet and will deliver your comments to the proper departments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less