Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 688 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Baton Rouge Trip

By

October 14, 2017

Great staff and best exercise facility I have found at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying here, had a great time and great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotels have to do better

By

October 11, 2017

club

Lovely, lovely staff. Checked into hotel around 8pm, in a rush because thinking of things I had to do that night before my event tomorrow, I'd ask the front desk if there was a nail salon that was open. The front desk was a sweet guy and said that he wasn't an expert in nail salon info but will ask around. I thought that was so thoughtful of him. Also, greeted by a sweet young lady. Everybody was nice!! Then I get to my room, greeted by big, nasty stains in the carpet. Grossed out, I covered the arm chair

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

This is the best Independently own Hotel we have ever stayed with. If it was not for the signage behind the service desk I would have never imagined this beautiful Hotel was an Independent. Great job and keep up the good service. BTW- the rooms were cozy and clean and the atmosphere was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 09, 2017

Best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in and I have stayed in many.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice room. Great staff. The fitness area was the best I have ever seen in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Goods Sleep

By

September 23, 2017

We stayed for a business meetings and enjoyed our stay. It was close the meeting. It was close to food. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you could want in a hotel

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is great. The rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. The beds are great for sleeping, and the noise level is low. The hotel offers ample parking, and its location makes it easy to access areas in and around Baton Rouge (as long as traffic cooperates).
There are plenty of restaurants nearby, as well. This is my preferred place to stay in Baton Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely done!

By

September 21, 2017

club

Had a good stay and great people servicing this hotel. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

September 15, 2017

Great stay. I posted a checkin review. Always happy to meet and greet with the staff! My friends and I will definitely be staying at another IHG hotel and resorts.

Read More
Read Less

Geaux to Baton Rouge Holiday Inb

By

September 13, 2017

Tops! Clean room, welcoming staff, and surprisingly delicious food in the restaurant. Worth the stay just for the burger!

Read More
Read Less

Prompt and friendly

By

September 11, 2017

The staff and rooms are great.. Food was really good. Thanks

Read More
Read Less