Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

great room

By

August 05, 2016

very clean and updated staff is very nice and professional.

haley has taken care of us during all of our visits and is an asset to your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear mappelbaum, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted that you had such a great time with us, experiencing a wonderful hotel and fantastic service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

one night - business trip

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

check in was quick and easy. Room was spotless and comfortable. Ceiling fan in the room was a very welcomed amenity for a summer night in South LA.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear dcb6517, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with check in, rooms and amenities. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

July 30, 2016

We had a good time and enjoyed our stay, wished we could have stayed longer. The area was convenient for our needs. The room was very nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. There was many police officers from all over staying there at the same time, as Baton Rouge was having the memorials for the fallen officers at the time of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Tami B, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so pleased to hear about your wonderful stay with us and glad to our location was convenient and you experienced great service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff was great and very friendly. Room was nice and clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Shower was hot and had plenty of pressure. Large TV, free wifi. Did not use the bar/grill downstairs but was glad to know it was there if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear isded, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive service, room and amenities experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly environment

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I found the hotel to be of very nice environment but even more so to count with very friedly staff. Breafkast was good, though not very ample in its options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Javillo206, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your positive hotel and service experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

club

best night sleep Ive ever had in a hotel. Pillow top mattress was very comfortable. Super clean and updated room. Big TV, roomy bath room as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear JB1977, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your great bedding, room and amenities experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn. Excellent fitness centre. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear amb1026, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your great stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel staff was attentive to all needs and was timely in fixing the only problem I had during the stay. The room was dark, cold and the beds are amazing! Best sleep I've ever had while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear firemankjr, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your positive hotel experience with us, especially hearing about the best night sleep you've had! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

all was nice

By

July 15, 2016

it was all good just was the bar was open a little later

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ej1969, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your positive stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Late Model Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

My family, and I were very glad to have chosen this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Raf D., Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! POSSIBLY ONE NEGATIVE

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were very pleased with everything -bed felt comfortable, breakfast was great, rooms were very nice, in room internet access, outdoor pool, etc.- except the size of the beds. The "double beds" in the rooms were more like two "full size beds." So it's not comfortable if there are 4 adults in a room sharing the two beds. I'm use to having two queen size beds (or close) in rooms listed as "double beds." For example, I was looking on the internet for a stay in St. Louis' Holiday Inn and it actually showed on the website, two "queen beds" for double rooms. But overall, it was a great stay and I will stay in the future, depending on the number of people in my party and the size of the beds. Great place to stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear AnnieTravel2016, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, amenities and rooms and apologize for not being able to accommodate with queen size beds. We look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accomodations and Surrounding Areas

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Located in a very well area by restaurants, grocery stores, gas stations, etc. Staff Extremely nice, very comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Clinemaster, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our location, service and rooms and look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less