Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

ALL GOOD

By

August 16, 2017

impressed with the hotel. It is better than adjacent hotels I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 15, 2017

Good stay
Clean room
Friendly staff
Good location
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

August 12, 2017

club

My party and I we really enjoyed our stay at the holiday Inn Hotel, it was relaxing, comfortable, the sleep was good, it was great, but I wish you could have had a free breakfast, but otherwise it was great.

Read More
Read Less

terrific hotel except for breakfast

By

August 11, 2017

club

The only shortcoming s the very poor quality of the breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

August 10, 2017

club

Satisfied with overall service and accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel being updated!! Looking good!

By

August 09, 2017

Overall good stay. Staff was friendly, room was clean , needed a little updating still but they were working on it. It was a no-frills room, but nice enough. Shortage of hotel towels. Breakfast not up to standard of some hotels, very few choices. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 05, 2017

club

Used towels were left on shower head. Staff were friendly. Dinner at the sport bar was below average. We had 3 sandwiches and all were mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!!

By

August 04, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past year and loved every single visit! It's really become our home away from home. It's in a great location, always clean and so pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge

By

August 03, 2017

club

You will not be disappointed at all!!!! I love the staff and the too was extremely clean!!!! They have a mini work out facility that has some good equipment and was very clean. I can't wait until I visit Baton Rouge again, there is not a doubt in my mind that I will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

August 02, 2017

I am so happy that we stayed at the hotel because it provides so many amenities such as comfortable and clean rooms when you first walk into the room that we had to say oh how nice we felt. But we really enjoyed the walk in shower, to be able to come in an relax and have the hot water help the muscles relax oh how refreshing. And the bed with the smooth sheets were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep and Comfortable Pillow

By

August 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I appreciated my good friendly service and good house keeping at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

July 31, 2017

club

New rooms, great comfort, traveling for business, good location

Read More
Read Less