Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Only complaint is no adjoining rooms and had 4 year old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mlynn123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for not being able to accommodate an adjoining room for you. We hope you still enjoyed your stay while in Baton Rouge and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for not being able to accommodate you with an adjoining room. We hope you still enjoyed your stay while in Baton Rouge and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Allowed my family to relax one night upon a return from vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Firemedic1424, We're so glad we could help your family relax at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Spent 1 night here. Easy access to LSU. Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear tam1000, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and location and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 25, 2016

staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear gi blues, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your excellent experience with our staff and hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Both Jessica and Betsy were hospitable and courteous as one would expect out of a Holiday Inn property. Housekeeping completely missed cleaning the room on one day and do not provide any towels or coffee service on another day. This was even after leaving them a tip each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DORasami, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to learn about your positive service experience with us and will pass along your comments to Jessica, Betsy and the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We apologize for the housekeeping miscommunication and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amenities

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn property. It was extremely clean and the staff was friendly.
Great workout facility and amenities. Super clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ldyhoops, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your first stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed a positive hotel, amenities and service experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Courteous Staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was great with a tub for two. The room was big with just enough furniture. The staff personalized my visit by welcoming me for the occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear RDLZ, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our bedding, rooms, amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

LSU Game

By

June 22, 2016

As stated earlier,the staff is friendly and helpful. Great location to LSU and shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear LSU12, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our staff and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

nice gym

By

June 22, 2016

club

The gym is clean and the equipment is new. There is a nice variety of equipment for strength and cardio training. There is one thing to understand about this Gym... It's a no non-sense atmosphere! You come in, you put your work in, and then you go about the rest of your day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear F10J, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed our fitness center and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

Would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 1995tucker, Thank you for your review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so pleased that you had a positive service and hotel experience with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

holliday inn baton rouge

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

great place nice staff! i use the gym alot and it is a very nice and good equipment for a hotel (excelent)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear jmfg, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your wonderful service and amenities experience with us in Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

My dinner was a bit disappointing in that it didn't represent what was on the menu. The wait staff was sympathetic about this and made accommodations for the mixup. I understood later that the menu was in transition.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear budlite, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We are currently in transition with our restaurant menu and apologize for the mixup. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Baton Rouge again very soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less