Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 761 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    75

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 26, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. Staff offers quick response to any needs or problems.

Read More
Read Less

Very Unclean

By

July 25, 2017

Every hotel my family and I stay before getting in the beds I always pull the covers back to check to be sure there is nothing under the covers. This particular time I found what appeared to be a tic. When we checked in the hotel we asked if our room could be switched because we didn't like the location of the room we were given. After finding the bug and calling the front desk all of a sudden there were rooms available. Don't stay here

Read More
Read Less

One night stay, very comfortable...

By

July 25, 2017

club

Rooms needed a little attention, stains on floor, need new towels, hair in shower and floor in bathroom. Other then that the stay was very pleasant. Mattresses and pillows were perfect, slept very well. Pools were perfect, fitness center is nice, but some machines were broken.
Everyone is very hospitable and it made for a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

awesome pool and staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, rooms were clean and pool was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this location last year, and it wasn't great but it was tolerable. This year it was far worse. The common areas on room levels were filthy, the room was dirtier than it should have been, the bathroom was not well-maintained, the AC system smelled and worked poorly, and more. The BIGGEST drawback was the horrible Internet. It took 5 tries to connect and the speed and reliability were nonexistent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel or Motel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Late parking with no security at rear parking for guest safety.

AC not working in room

Damp moldy smell in room

Staff was accommodating and professional

Activities around the hotel were questionable

Read More
Read Less

Not the best place

By

July 21, 2017

This hotel was a let down from the normal standards of a Holiday Inn. I stay in hotels 2 or more times per week and pf course some suck and some are great. I put this one in the suck category. I just will not be staying at this location again but will continue to use IHG properties when I travel..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Every employee was very friendly and kind. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Able to recharge my batteries

By

July 20, 2017

After hours on the road was able to enjoy a good night sleep and the next morning utilize business centre for paperwork that needed to be completed under tight deadlines for my next work assignment I was headed to. My overnight stay alleviated a good portion of stress I was under.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

My fiancé and I really enjoyed our stay. Next time we go we will wait till school is back in session. There was so many people who were loud and obnoxious in the pool it was hard to enjoy. Other than that everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a little added extra

By

July 18, 2017

club

Upon arrival without question.... the guest service representative was very friendly and offered to upgrade my room free of charge just for being a member. She changed my accommodations from a queen bed to a king and moved my room from outside to the inside of the towers which was very helpful being that it was raining outside. While waiting we even talked about time share which was extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

This was a good hotel with plenty of room for my kids to sit around and play. The customer service was great and quick. The only thing was the air conditioner leaked and when we woke up to a wet floor. I hope that was resolved for the next person.

Read More
Read Less