Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 511 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Quick overnight stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very nice desk clerk. First room had broken AC. We were immediately moved to an upgraded room. The breakfast was great! I thought it was a bit overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!!

By

August 05, 2016

The night desk guy was not the friendliest and the Breakfast Buffet was terrible, The bed was the worst I have ever slept on and the pillows were horrible but thank god the tv had good channels to watch because I couldn't sleep on the horrible bed and was up 2 of the nights I was there.... Will never visit this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We sincerely apologize we failed your expectations and are diligently working to correct all issues. We hope you would give us another chance to make it up to you in the future. Thank You, LeKisha L.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 05, 2016

The staff is very friendly and always looking for ways to make your stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Baton Rouge South

By

August 05, 2016

club

Excellent stay! Room was very clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows great.

Only problem was one elevator was out the entire stay, and air conditioner unit on 6th floor near elevator did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

July 29, 2016

club

WE drove a long distance and people can get testy, that was not the case at this Hotel. Very friendly and catering!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great service and food. Very pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your 5 star review. We'll be waiting to take great care of you again in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Our stay was great! The staff were awesome! They took great care of us and made sure we were provided with care and respect. I love this place and we will be returning for future stays!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank You AHungate for your 5 Star review and we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

br stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

it was located well not great but I have stayed in worse

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and great restaurant

By

July 10, 2016

Great Holiday Inn property. Excellent night's sleep--extremely quiet. Extraordinary service in the restaurant. I had breakfast there two mornings-food was outstanding, buffet and wait staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there next time I'm in Baton Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stopover

By

July 10, 2016

Stayed here for a night while traveling and really enjoyed the stay. The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly, particularly Summer at the hotel bar. This hotel had everything we needed without having to go out into the surrounding area.

Two minor complaints: The pool is indoor and near the restaurant and bar area, so it was extremely loud.

The included breakfast buffet did not include beverages which was not explained to us in advance. Get your coffee from the room or the hotel before going to the buffet. Otherwise the buffet was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2016

excellent hotel - recommend staying in the tower. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet and attentive servers

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

July 08, 2016

very nice and courteous staff, good with kids. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less