Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 527 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

great checkin and food service

By

September 30, 2016

club

The check in service was very easy and very timely.The food was cooked to perfection and very well seasoned.
I was very impressed with the breakfast buffet as well as the price for the breakfast. the staff in the restaurant were very kind and polite to me and the others in the area. My room floors were in need of some deep cleaning; the carpet area.

Read More
Read Less

Transition

By

September 26, 2016

Was told they were still in process of switching ownership and that they still were assisting with housing after the flood. Over all the stay was okay, but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall quality of hotal

By

September 25, 2016

Will never stay at this hotel again it needs to be completed renovated.
Wallpaper coming off of walls in hallway. Strong smell of pool in the bar area. The room condition were deplorable

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed in the stay this time

By

September 22, 2016

Over the past several years I can't count the number of times we have stayed at this hotel. We have stayed for both work and leisure purposes. I always make the reservations ahead of time and ALWAYS book the tower rooms. I do not feel safe in the outdoor rooms. This time we checked in around 11 at night due to all the work we had all day. This is the second time in a month we have stayed here and had to wait for at least 10 minutes to check in because out of the 2 people behind the counter, only one is able to assist with checking in while the other just stands there. Once I checked in I was told that even though I booked a tower room she could not give me one and there was nothing she could do about it but I could come back in the morning and complain to a manager. I reluctantly took the courtyard room. The courtyard rooms are not well kept but at nearly midnight you don't have a choice to leave and go somewhere else. Once in our room, we find that you have to slam the door in order for it to close all the way, which rattles the windows of not only your room but also of the room next to you. You hear everyone's conversations outside as they walk by or take a cigarette break. As soon as we put down our bags we notice a hole in the wall between the bathroom and the bed. Terrified something would crawl out of the hole, we stuffed the hole with a rag. As we took turns taking a shower we learned that the door doesn't close unless the toilet see is up! The three of us didn't feel safe at any time during the night. Especially after we hear an argument at 3 am ending with the words "Sir security is on the way". Checking out wasn't much better. I once again waited and waited... this time behind a man that was complaining about his room. I complained about the noise and showed pictures of the hole in the wall it seemed as though it wasn't a big deal and was simply written down on a notepad (assuming not to be fixed). Once again no manager around. I also asked to make sure my next 5 nights that had already been reserved did in fact say tower room and was assured they did and that I would be able to stay in the tower rooms. This was the only time I have ever been this disappointed in the staff and rooms here. I realize with the recent flooding and the fact this is football season, the rooms are pretty much booked solid. But the lack of friendly staff that is willing to appreciate guests, be understanding and listen and the condition of the courtyard rooms is ridiculous. I have tried to re-book my next 5 stays somewhere else but it's impossible. Everyone is booked with workers from all over helping with the aftermath of the flood or booked for football games. I am not looking for to the next stays here.

Read More
Read Less

UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

By

September 21, 2016

club

VERY BAD SERVICE FROM THE FRONT DESK..THE BAR AREA WAS PLEASANT AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD .THE BANQUET ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN.I REALLY DONT HAVE ANY ELSE TO SAY.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Older motel but the rooms were clean and location good for my needs. Have stayed with before and I am sure I will again. Breakfast is a little costly but taste good.As a smoker I find it to be acceptable stay.

Read More
Read Less

They tried

By

September 16, 2016

club

Highly disappointed in the facility. It is in dire need of maintenance and staff training. Stayed at the hotel previously, not likely to return. Two stays over a two week period, first stay had me in look at multiple rooms in the annex to find one suitable and yet it still required immediate housekeeping and replacement of light bulbs in bathroom. Second stay had me in two rooms in the tower, first room had soaked carpet from either a leak in the window or the AC, the second room required frequent deodorizing. Bar manager was slow and didn't mind not charging for alcohol; one evening he spilled a customers dinner on the counter top and continued to package it. Staff needs training on customer service. Check in and out very inefficient. Long delays and understaffed. Management appeared to be non-existent.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Treasure

By

September 16, 2016

I booked at this location because the hotel I usually stay when I am in Baton Rouge was booked but I found my new favorite hotel to stay when in the area. The property is huge and nicely decorated lobby area with a huge bar and dining area. The room was spacious and clean. I wanted to extend my stay but they were booked up for the rest of the week.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 14, 2016

I've chosen this hotel numerous times in the past. We've always had a great experience. Location is great, staff is friendly and always available for late check ins. Breakfast is a great buffet but there is a charge now... not so convenient when you have picky kids. My only issue at the hotel was the smoke detector in our room didn't have batteries in it. It was reported and handled in no time. We have this hotel booked for several more weekends and look forward to the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and great service

By

September 13, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times while traveling to Baton Rouge. Our stays have always been comfortable, and the service couldn't be better!

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

September 12, 2016

Awesome hotel staff; made for a really pleasant extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

September 07, 2016

club

I was staying here for the night before my wedding and the night of. It was horrible the smell. I had to go buy bleach to clean the shower I felt nasty being there as a bride. The bed was very firm which was not to my liking but other may like it. There was what looked to be mold on the ceiling that I took pictures of. Also being a bride I was wearing slippers and the air conditioner was leaking which got them wet and they were custom made so you can imagine how I felt! I could go on but I will just make myself upset.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear TeDe2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unusual smell and cleanliness of the room you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less