Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 499 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent Stopover

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed while en route from Alabama to Texas and this hotel was perfect for my purposes. Clean, quiet and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Was Happy with Service ,When we travel always like to stop at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the entire stay. The staff was very accomodating, and the food was excellent. We will continue to use the conference rooms for future training. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

Great staff, shady, older hotel. Bugs in bathroom, felt that rooms were not clean. Breakfast was highlight of the trip. That made it worthwhile.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Baseball222222, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff great and our breakfast options exceeded your expectations. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry if you feel the room assigned to you was not cleaned. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Senior Account Executive

By

June 18, 2016

I always use this property when traveling in South and Southwest Louisiana. Kenny at the front desk is excellent . The team is very responsive. The Exercise and Pool area is perfect for me to relax after a day on the road. The restaurant is very good - especially for breakfast. The bar is well stocked and relaxing. The property is located in a very good place for me to travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great hotel in the downtown area

By

June 13, 2016

club

Convenient downtown location. Serve only a continental breakfast but the hotel is within walking distance to numerous bars and restaurants. Decor gives the impression of a more upscale hotel. Staff is extremely attentive, friendly and helpful. Bed is very comfortable, affording very restful nights. Would consider this hotel for a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Time Around

By

June 08, 2016

club

This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel. Request to stay in the Tower Section versus the Courtyard Section. This hotel is 10 minutes to LSU making it a great location for weekend getaways to attend LSU Football Games, LSU Baseball Games, Visiting your LSU Student Tiger,

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

June 08, 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn making coming to my brother's funeral a bit more easy. Your kindness and care did not go unnoticed!

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge Visit

By

June 08, 2016

My stay here was outstanding. It was located in a prime location for entry on and off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Easy living

By

June 08, 2016

club

From check in to check out, everything was easily done and completely professional. I've been here annually for more than 20 years and hope I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property many times in the past and have seen it deteriorate over time. This was a premier property in it's day. Time has taken it's toll on it and the outside rooms are just run down. The interior part is a little better than the outside with a little more modern appearance.
I don't see myself returning to this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear LF2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disappointing to read that the hotel conditions did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to show our improvements. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great pool

By

June 01, 2016

Awesome place; will definitely be back and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less