Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best Place!

By

August 03, 2016

Staff are great, Front desk are very welcoming when you enter each and every time! Clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear karin55667788, Thank you very much for staying with us and your comments on our hotel being the best place with great staff, welcoming front desk staff and clean rooms. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

My son and myself were in Battle Creek for his team's baseball tournament and a lot of his teammates stayed at the Holiday Inn. John at the front desk was very helpful to all of us. The pool and workout room were great. The only thing I can think of to improve our stay would to have a mini-fridge in the room. My son has medication that has to be kept cold. Otherwise, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear jbrunow, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on having a wonderful time with our pool and workout room. Also, thanks for your comments on our front desk associate, John. Lastly, thank you for mentioning the mini-fridge so we can make improvements for the future. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good food.

By

July 31, 2016

After a long day the food was good and the hotel staff was great, Able to talk with all the patrons and everyone said the same about the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear killndog, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our great staff and good food. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 26, 2016

We stopped overnight on our way to South Haven. We were very pleased with the overall quality of the hotel. We were next to the elevator but did not hear any noise during the night. The hotel in conveniently located next to a Meijer store and has other shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Sully06, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on your nice stay and being pleased with our overall quality. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The accommodations met my needs except for not having a fridge or microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Basebalmom14, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your patronage and the comments on our friendly staff and clean hotel. For your future visits, please note that we have some rooms with one king bed that have a microwave and refrigerator. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stary

By

June 29, 2016

club

Compared to some of the other options we looked at this , was the best choice by far. Very Clean, safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear FireChiefNick, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our very clean, safe hotel being a great place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Battle Creek

By

June 29, 2016

Overall excellent but small details need resolution

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Peter341, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on your excellent stay and details needing resolution so we can continue to make improvements for future stays. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was checked in to a room that the cleaning staff was in and cleaning when

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Was checked in to a room that the cleaning staff was in and cleaning when I got to the room. Once I did get a "clean" room, there was hair hanging from towels folded in the bathroom...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Skibum33, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am very sorry for not meeting your expectations on your room cleanliness. Also, thank you very much for your comments so we can make improvements for the future. We look forward to seeing you again so you can experience our traditional style of excellence. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Business trips take me to many hotels, but this one is clean and has great staff to make you feel home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CJPhilly, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments about our clean hotel with great staff. It is our pleasure being your "Home Away From Home" during your travels. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just keep getting better

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only place I stay when visiting battle creek and would stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear qbrown1976, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments and your continued patronage during your visits to Battle Creek. We look forward to continuing to be your "Home Away From Home" when traveling to the area. See you on your next visit. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, easy stay

By

June 17, 2016

We stayed here due to a wedding nearby. Checkout was quick and easy and the room was nice and dark for our much needed nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Danduck2, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-start rating. We appreciate your comments on your quick and easy checkout and the accommodations for you to get a much needed night's rest. We look forward to being of service to again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outside patio

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

very nice out door patio area and the staff provided a BBQ grill for our use!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Sweetleaf, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on our nice patio area and the amenity of our grill. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less