Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stress free stay

By

January 12, 2017

Staff was very accommodating at the hotel. The room was clean and staff always welcomed me as I walked in, asking if I needed anything. Highly recommended place to stay in Battle Creek!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Vic25, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your patronage and your comments on our very accommodating and welcoming staff and clean room. Also, thank you very much for the recommendation. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms

By

January 11, 2017

Beautiful clean rooms. I would have liked to see what the suites looked like, maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Keefer01, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments. We appreciate you mentioning our beautiful clean rooms. We have an executive suite, a bridal suite and 2 family suites. Please let us know when you plan to return and we would be happy to have you check the suites, if available. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows.

By

January 02, 2017

Bed and pillows were very comfortable and made sleep possible. Able to adjust the room temperature for optimal sleeping conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Headmill1, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your patronage and your comments on our very comfortable bed and pillows and ability for room temperature adjustments. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Good facilities.
Courteous Staff.
High integrity of hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear JohnnyBusiness, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our good facilities, courteous staff and high integrity of hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

December 20, 2016

I feel our team was over charged. There was a group rate. That was not extended to us. Most of the hotel was filled with teams in our sport. I will highly recommend to the other teams. That we find another hotel to accommodate us..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Not Happy 10000000, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am sorry you were not happy with your rate. We had multiple groups/teams that stayed with us for the sporting event and each team had various rates based on the time of booking, rooms, room types, etc. We appreciate your feedback so we can make improvements for the future. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!!!

By

December 18, 2016

Nothing but the best to say about this hotel, their service, and especially their staff! Wendy in Sales is a complete sweetheart!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Bbkristopher, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your feedback on our hotel being the best ever regarding our service and staff, especially. I have shared your comments with Wendy and our team and they are most appreciative of your comments. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

December 13, 2016

club

Week stay for business was pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly and service was great. Bed was comfy and facilities were clean. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Djack125, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on the hotel being pleasant and comfortable, our friendly staff and great service and our comfortable bed and clean facilities. Also, thanks for letting us know that you would stay again. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel, seems new

By

December 10, 2016

club

Stayed here for work, but would return for leisure. It was a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Travel49783, Thank you so much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your patronage and your comments on our very nice hotel. We have been open just under 10 years and take great pride in our hotel cleanliness and maintenance to make us seem new. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area for business or leisure. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel right next to Meijers

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

I had a nice stay and would recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for a clean and comfortable place to sleep over.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Satisfied Customer40, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on our nice hotel that is clean and comfortable. Also, thank you for your recommendation, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Railroad

By

November 22, 2016

John, Kelly and Mike the general Manager are always helpful and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Railroad

By

November 22, 2016

I really enjoy my stay every week. The staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Railroad

By

November 22, 2016

The staff is very Friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less