Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nelson

By

March 23, 2017

club

Good hotel but bed linen should have been clean. The staff was courteous and helpful and the room was pretty clean except for the linen and the smell of cigarette smoke when I first entered the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Cleanliness

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great, the staff was excellent and most friendly. The room was very clean and bed was soft and relaxing. The food for teh conference was amazingly great. I will return to this hotel should I every stay in this area again. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and views.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay when visiting the Low Country. Very friendly and warm staff with clean well maintained facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great spacious room, hot meals, and fantastic lounge

By

March 20, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Loved my king suite room. Loved the separate living area. I was able to spread out and do work and relax after work completion. Internet was 100% operational. Thoroughly enjoyed the NFL channel. Breakfast was a treat to say the least. My meal was hot and the grits were fantastic. My meal was presented to me within 10 mins. My dinner meal was just as awesome. Love the pork chop meal ente. Appreciate the coffee in the lobby. I start work at 730 am. Breakfast is a must for me as lunch break is not guaranteed. Thanks for the quick service and professional service. Appreciate the hotel recognizing reward members and veterans. This was my second visit to this hotel. Outstanding experience both times. Kudos to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good value

By

March 18, 2017

club

My wife (a cleanliness freak) and I stayed at this Holiday Inn while visiting Beaufort. We chose this hotel after reviewing all the local hotel reviews and were very satisfied. The facilities were clean, well cared-for and comfortable. Only two minor criticisms: The bathroom lighting was inadequate for applying makeup; and save your money on the breakfast. Everything else was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

It would of been an excellent stay if you had coffee in common area available after 10 30 am. It would also be nice to eat in your restaurant after 1030 am rather than close your kitchen and restaurant down. We had a major group of people having drinks in you bar spending a lot of money but you shut your bar down at 11 pm. You could of made much more money if you stayed open till midnight. Our group of people went into your restaurant to eat in pm but had to eat in shifts taking over two hours to get food because you only had one person in the kitchen. What's bad is that your hotel was fully booked so common sense tells you to staff accordingly. You asked if I would recommend your hotel to others? Only if I knew you have corrected your mistakes and service your customers to ensure their stay was the greatest they have experienced because right now, it is not.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable upon arrival. The staff was nice although the girl that checked me in looked a bit frazzled and was a bit interested in what was on her phone than the guests checking in. We asked for a specific type of room and she would not accommodate me. Its ok I should have made it a preference at time of booking. Room was clean and shower was nice. Good water pressure. Beds a bit soft but better to soft than to hard. No balcony only big window with a view of marsh. The location was fine. A bit of road construction going on outside of it made it a bit difficult to turn without going down the road and making a u turn. Not their fault. I would recommend it for a reasonable price. Pricing kept changing on their web site.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

Room cleanliness could have been better (appeared to be salt on the dresser, and bathroom needed more thorough cleaning). However, the staff were fantastic and the hotel was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Convenient location, clean and quiet room...really enjoyed the bar area and had a great breakfast. Don't expect to exercise...none of the equipment works and/or is terribly dated.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

March 10, 2017

The lobby and rooms were extremely nice and clean and the staff was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

March 09, 2017

club

My wife and I frequently like to get away for a night or two we have been coming to Beaufort for quite a few years now . We have yet to have a bad stay there . Whenever we travel whether on vacation or business we always stay at holiday inn because we know we will get a clean room and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Parris Island Graduation for my new Marine Yuck!

By

March 09, 2017

Promised one rate somehow it jumped at check in, stayed one night went to hotel bar with family after 10 hour drive. Bartender was dry and unfriendly after spending almost a hundred dollars and tipping well my and my whole family left. I will NOT return.

Read More
Read Less