Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 661 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quick stay in Beaufort

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean hotel and very convenient to the Spanish Moss Trail and downtown Beaufort. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel. Stay here if you are in town. The staff was attentive and courteous. Kid loved the pool and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Temporary Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

My family and I stayed for fourteen days. We were comfortable. The room was cleaned. Everyone were friendly. Housekeepers did an excellent job. A shout out to Sarhari for excellent front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and enjoy spending time in Beaufort, SC so we choose your hotel because of the price and the location and the comfortable neat and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Totally impressed!!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel all around!! Will definitely stay here when I'm back in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience, convenient to Beaufort and Lady's Island

By

June 05, 2017

club

We have family in Beaufort and have used this hotel before. Convenient, clean, courteous staff. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great visit would definitely come again to see the area and work again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

I was pleased when the staff member at the desk was able to refund the second room I had originally booked. I had called the hotel weeks prior to arrival to cancel the second room but was told I could not change my reservation. Thank goodness the young lady at the desk helped us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

We had an unexpected trip to SC and needed a place to stay for the night. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. It was a little pricy and the rates are even higher beginning on Wednesdays to take advantage of the Marine Graduation families but I expect that would be anywhere in the area. Breakfast was not included but was available for an additional fee. But overall clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 03, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, room service was fast and good,plus a very comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend

By

June 03, 2017

The hotel was nice. Staff was quick in providing service that was required when our room was not given clean towels. Staff did not offer amenity package at check-in. Prices were a little steep. But overall we had a great stay. Will consider staying here again. Would also be helpful to post on your site about the road construction in the area. Can be a little confusing when arriving at night

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, quiet rooms, wonderful service!

By

May 29, 2017

It was great! This is he problem if you want my opinion and I give it and this survey is requesting at least 50 characters. This does not reflect my stay and I have told you in all the questions it was a great stay this is the end of my statement period!

Read More
Read Less