Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Spacious room

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was big enough for our family. Could have had a larger table and more chairs to use. We had 5 people and 2 chairs with a small table. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioning worked well. There was plenty of hot water. Coffee and tea were available. The refrigerator was loud but worked

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good hotel. Breakfast needs improvement. Desk agents need to answer phone and not put on hold for 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable for excellence

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located to nearly EVERYTHING in Beaufort. I have stayed here numerous times and I know I can depend on everything to be satisfactory to excellent. Normally I am greeted warmly by the front desk staff and treated with deference, like I am the most important guest of the day. One of the wait staff who works on Sunday mornings while my husband and I have breakfast, remembers us on each of our visits and greets us as valued guests/friends.

The beds are comfortable and I sleep as well (sometimes better) there as I do in my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel with a great location

By

February 22, 2017

In visiting Beaufort, this will be my "go to" place for lodging while in the area. Room was spacious and clean, the staff was friendly and efficient, and the cooked to order breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Location not great, but a solid place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed two nights at this property. Location is not terrific, especially with the current road construction. The entire area is undergoing a municipal update...there is a park going in by the river.

Check-in staff was courteous and friendly; check-out was much less so.

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. IHG standards are pretty high on these points. Overall property was clean and well-maintained.

Recommended, but exercise caution in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good location and convenient to downtown with a short drive. Rooms were clean and staff was great. The road construction was a bit of a pain, but still worth the hassle for a great hotel. Will definitely rebook and stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! I am overjoyed to hear our hotel's performance made up for the road construction. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The atmosphere was nice the staff is great

By

February 22, 2017

club

I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to others the location and staff is great My mother had a surprise Birthday Party couldnt ask for a better location the food was great

Read More
Read Less

one of the best

By

February 21, 2017

We have stayed in Holiday Inn in the USA for 8 nights and this is one of the best !!! I am sure that I will go back!!!

Read More
Read Less

One if the best stays I've ever had.

By

February 21, 2017

Can't say enough about this establishment. I was greeted at the front desk with warm smiles and true kindness upon my arrival. After a long 12 hour drive all I was thinking about was food and sleep but to be greeted with such kindness was suck an added bonus. Upon entering my room I got my first look at what I would call a mini home away from home. I wasn't expecting what I walked in to. The room itself was large and quite comfortable. Two rooms and a small kitchen area was more than I had imagined. The room was spotless and welcoming. I decided to eat at the hotel that night and the staff was overwhelmingly accommodating to any of my wants and needs. I was close to the closing time for the restaurant but they still served me with a smile and polite conversation. Even when I asked for something that was not on the menu. I will return here every time I am in the area and highly incurage everyone to stay at this fine establishment. Thank you to all the staff and management for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property and Nice Lounge

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice clean property. Good bar selection. I would recommend staying here on business if in the area. Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
gte375e, We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us . Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Michele H Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel guest rooms were quiet and clean. The staff informed me that the water was to be shut off from 8pm to 5am and offered bottle water and a drink coupon. Was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Mjb0722, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your recent visit. We are incredibly pleased to know that the city mandated water shutoff did not effect the quality of your stay, and we hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Michele H Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Great service and ideal location

By

February 13, 2017

We were in town for the marines graduation ceremony and this hotel was a great find after having a horrible experience with a hotel much closer to the event, the service was great and room was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Lyss, We are so pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you when your first choice didn't work out. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new marine, and we hope to see you again in the future. Michele H Management Company
Read More
Read Less