Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 691 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel for Beaufort SC Area

By

July 25, 2017

We alway stay here during the water festival and its always great.... and so convenient for the Festival, eating and Shopping....

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't stay at this location again

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were traveling through and needed to find a hotel for the night. I couldn't find any highly rated hotels that were a reasonable price. I found the holiday inn and convinced my husband that it would be much better than the other options, even though it was a little more than we wanted to spend. He said he would be ok as long as we got a king bed. I booked the king bed and we arrived within 2 hours of the booking. They were out of king rooms, so they upgraded us to the "executive suite" for free. We went to the room and it was two queen beds in an oversized room. There was a kitchenette, but it was a little dirty. The mini fridge was so loud that we had to unplug it, even though it was in another room. The bathroom was clean, but the grout needed to be touched up. The bedroom was oversized and smelled musty. The beds were saggy and the sheets were unclean. The first bed we laid in had stains and pilled on the sheets. The second bed was cleaner but had black marks and fluffs in the bottom of the bed. I quickly brushed then away before my husband saw them. He fell asleep quickly and I followed him shortly there after. When I woke up, I saw a bug on the ceiling and stains on the chair. I saw that the carpet had stains and the carpet under the window was pulled back. I looked out the window and the outside window pane was cracked. It was a beautiful view. We quickly showered and gathered our things. We did feel grateful for the stay, but were not comfortable in the room and did not feel it was clean. We were glad to leave and later laughed our room. We felt that we paid too much for the quality of room we received.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Experience

By

July 21, 2017

- Breakfast is not complimentary
- Staff booked me for the wrong room
- Manager did nothing to rectify problem
- Paid for my 2 nights upfront instead of check out like I was told

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

July 18, 2017

club

BEST BED I'VE EVER SLEPT ON! Staff was excellent, hot tub was nice. House keeping walked right into room while we were in room sleeping,not cool. We had the door hanger of privacy please.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Food was good, and the view for Breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Beaufort

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice upon arrival. The rooms seemed a little outdated. The sleeping room had a mold/humid smell to it. There was also stains on the sofa that grossed me out and did not sit on it.

I requested a late check out and most properties allow you at least an hour. The hotel would not even give me 30 mins since I work up late.

Front desk didn't really seem approachable or nice.

Read More
Read Less

Must have been an OFF weekend, but it was bad.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel looks beautiful and spacious. We had a room with two queen beds, a sitting area with a sofa, coffee tables and lamps. There was also a coffee maker, small refrigerator and microwave. When we arrived there was something white on the black desk chair (lotion, bodily fluids etc). The front desk changed the chair out, but I don't know how anyone would not have seen that. My husband found several long hairs in the bed that did not belong to either of us. GROSS!! We slept in the other bed that night. When the front desk was notified, the manager was very nice and apologetic. She reduced our room rate to half price for that night and said she would personally oversee the housekeeping staff in changing our sheets and cleaning our room.The restuaurant service was also not good. The waitress took a good 5 minutes before she even came over to take our drink order, even thought the restaurant was not that busy. When my husband asked about a breakfast special advertised in the elivator he was told it was not available. There were three groups seated after us, who received their food well before ours. When my husband asked to speak to the manager, Chef Curtis came out and was very apologetic. He said the food was ready, but at that point we did not want it. He offered to package it to go, but we did not want it. He promised if we came back the next day we would have a much better experience, and it was! On the second morning James took our order, make some suggestions etc. the food as well as the service was great. The third day the waitress was the same as the first day, and she could use some job retraining.
Special credit goes to the font desk manager (sorry I don't know her name) Chef Curtis and James who really made every effort to improve things.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and good bar area. Service was excellent. Happy hour 4-7.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay at Beaufort

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had an enjoyable stay the room was great! The front desk people were very helpful and friendly each time we entered or exited the building. The pool area was disappointing it needed cleaning and the screen door in this area needs to be replaced. Over all the ficility was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay ruined!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Poor housekeeping service. Two day stay and room wasn't cleaned. Received clean towels from front desk. Phone charger left in room. Must remember to always double check room before the final check out.

Read More
Read Less

Family away from home

By

July 10, 2017

I had called the front desk a day early to see if I can check in around 1pm because we had been on the road for two weeks and we wanted to get off the road. Mrs. Keasly was real nice and let me check in early and told us about the amazing food in the restaurant. Mr. James was friendly and he told us about the food and it was how he said that it was going to be. This place is at the time of my list until I visit another place

Read More
Read Less

family gathering

By

July 10, 2017

I had an emergency and wanted to check out early. I was told I could check out but I still have to pay for the night wasn't going to be there.

Read More
Read Less