Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 636 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

The stay here was great, the service was awesome, just keep in mind that you will have to pay for breakfast it is not included like most Holiday Inns and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 22, 2017

Good Hotel with great staff. Need to update some beds.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Relaxing Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel very welcome. Everyone was professional and extremely nice. They were very accommodating to let me check in almost two hours earlier than orifinally planned. I will definitely stay again and again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Sarah was great!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Sara was very personable and informative. Great customer service.
Only suggestion I have is to offer complimentary bottled water in the room.
We attended a wedding at the motel and the food was amazing! Staff was really nice and did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Me and my wife stay 3 nights. King bed extremely hard our backs hurt the whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel was amazing! Extremely clean. Staff was very helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, close to Paris Island

By

April 17, 2017

I stayed in a King Suite, using IHG points. The room was amazing! It was so clean and pretty.
The room had a Jacuzzi in it.
I had a beautiful view of the Marsh.
The bed and pillows were comfortable.
The hotel was bright and clean.
The staff were professional and friendly.
They served sweat tea every evening in the lobby.
The staff were very informative regarding graduations at Paris Island.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great stay! Extremely friendly and hospitable staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

April 13, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. it was the most pleasant hotel I have ever stayed at. it is located in the best spot of Hwy 21, Beaufort. You be able to zip to downtown or cruise up to the drive-in in mere minutes. you will love it

Read More
Read Less

Run down for the price paid

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were completely dissatisfied with this hotel. Only one elevator working however there was no sign on the one not working. The exercise room is a joke. Dirty furniture in the lobby. Couch in our room was torn as was the carpet in 3 areas. Our bathroom floor was disgusting. However the people at the front desk did greet us each time we walked by. About the only positive experience. The two nights before we stayed in a hotel half the price that was 100% more "kept up".

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

We didn't intend to stay here overnight, but we're blessed beyond measure with this sweet hotel. The staff went above and beyond! The room was clean neat and wonderful. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. The food served at the bar was delicious and the bartender Donna was great!

Read More
Read Less