Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beaufort Visit

By

September 29, 2016

Excellent stay only problem I had was I could not connect to the wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Kickstand.usmvmc, It's great to see your recent stay with us was excellent. I apologize for any inconveniences experienced with the wifi. Holiday Inn as a brand as well as our hotel continues to work to ensure we have the best wifi options available. Complimentary wifi is important to every guest and it's important to us that your access to it is easy and efficient. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Beaufort! Best Regards, Samuel Keeler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beaufort stay - Sept. 2016

By

September 28, 2016

Though I commented on the too low staffing of the restaurant one shining person stands out. That person is James (last name unknown) He was there for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
RAM1946, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. It's great to see you enjoyed one of our team members so much you remembered them by name. Our employees love seeing when they've helped someone enjoy their stay. If you're ever in the area again, we look forward to another opportunity to take care of you! Best Regards, Samuel Keeler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

friendly and clean good location enjoyed the area would come back again need to fix the hottub

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
jkb178, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again. We are working on getting the hot tub back up and running, and should have it fixed in time for your next trip. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Summer Visit

By

September 26, 2016

Took a business trip, stayed here and was overall pleased with first appearance once inside. Looks like it was just remodeled and gave off a wonderful sense of security. First inspection of the room was great, bathroom felt upscale and room was comfortable. Elevators centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Mike V H, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Beaufort. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Beaufort

By

September 22, 2016

On our route down 95 towards Florida, we decided to detour to Beaufort. Navigating past the construction was worth it to find this nice and convenient stop along the way. Real value for money. Rooms clean, quiet. Breakfast great. Enjoyed the waffles. The young man at the desk was helpful and after a long drive it was exactly what we were looking for. Did I say good value for money? Yes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
John from Gatineau, Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that even though your stop with us was not planned, it was enjoyed. We are also happy to know you loved our waffles and had a memorable check in experience. That's what we're here for! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip! Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Anticipate friendly staff and clean room

By

September 20, 2016

club

My wife and I were in Beaufort to see my Nephew graduate from the Marine Recruits. I had an opportunity to stay on base but I know that I can always count on Holiday Inn Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Bill0128, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. We are happy to hear that given the choice, you chose to stay with us and we did not disappoint. Our goal is to always go above and beyond and to have our reputation speak for us. Thank you again. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Large room but mildew bathroom

By

September 19, 2016

The room was large and beds were comfotable. The pillows were too soft.(feather). The shower had mildew and the walls needed to be scrubbed and bleached.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Marine Mom 123, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. It's great to see you enjoyed your room, but I'm sorry to hear the pillows were too soft and there was an issue with your shower. You're feedback is priceless and everything had been discussed in depth with housekeeping. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to Beaufort and give you a 5 star experience! Thank you again for the review! Best Regards, Samuel Keeler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to sleep

By

September 16, 2016

club

My stay was pleasant enough. The bed was comfortable and the television was clear. The internet worked great. The bathroom was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Chris8144, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. It's great to see you enjoyed all of your in room amenities. If you're ever back in the area, we would love to host you again! Thank you for being a great guest! Best Regards, Samuel Keeler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomadations, good value and great staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay, great place to stay at a fair price. Beautiful area of the low country with great seafood restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Rex212, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and felt it was a good value. We always want our guests to leave happy and satisfied. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and large room

By

September 13, 2016

club

The staff was so friendly and smiles all the time the food for dinner was excellent our waiter was so helpful and kind we had my 1 year old granddaughter with us and he was very attentive for her needs as well as ours.The staff at check in was Blaine and very prepare to help us he ask want we was there for and he help us with maps so we would not get lost the construction was a pain in the .If i knew it before hand we probably would of stayed elsewhere this however is not the fault of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Barbara Jane, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. We are so happy to know that Blaine and the rest of the staff took great care of you during your time with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the construction caused. It is part of a beautification project, that should make all the headache worth it in the end. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

What a view!

By

September 13, 2016

As soon as you walk in you relax. The view of the marsh and river from the back patio and back rooms is unbelievable. An indoor pool makes it accessible any time of the year. Everything best about Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear bobby 64, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the fantastic marsh views on the Tides Lounge patio as well as from your room. It makes us happy to hear that you really enjoyed our property here in Beaufort. We have something special here and are glad we got to share it with you! We look forward to hosting you again! Come back soon! Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Guest Experienced Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful time there. The pool was awesome. the music was great. if in the area i would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear proudmom94, Thank you for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn & Suites a review of your recent stay. It's great to see you enjoyed everything and it's even better to see you experienced great service! Our guests are our number one priority and it's important each and every one feels that way. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less