Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Work Trip

By

11 August 2017

The hotel is great. I was there for work and it was close for me. Everything at the hotel was great for me

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in town

By

08 August 2017

club

Nice to stay at, best in town. Other hotels are dirty.
Easy walk to find a place to eat, this hotel didn't sell their food as an option. Not sure kitchen was open.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 August 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was super helpful. The room was really nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

07 August 2017

club

Clean Hotel and maintained. No issues during our stay. The restaurant food was good!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed. Execellent Service

By

02 August 2017

club

Furiture need updating. Elevators need to be monitor throughout the day for cleaning. Exercise room equipment are worn out and need replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

01 August 2017

club

Always a safe bet to stay at a Holiday Inn. Never have any real complaints about the rooms. Except the workout room was completely useless. Everything was rusty and didn't work. I think that's the problem with having it so close to a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great experience

By

31 July 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites®
Beaufort was excellent!
The place was super clean, The receptionist that check me in was so friendly and make it very easy to book. The room was big, spacious and the beds were very comfortable. I love the happy hours at the bar, the drinks was affordable and the chicken wings were delicious..The bartender was very courteous and friendly. I would stay again.. love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 July 2017

Great stay will stay again. Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay here when in town

By

30 July 2017

I prefer to stay here when in Beaufortt. Staff is great and the accommodations are nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds , very nice guest services

By

29 July 2017

club

My visit and Experience was a great time .... Check in was a bit long due to I internet problems

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not queen as advertised

By

26 July 2017

club

The beds were long full not queen as advertised but were comfortable. The sleeper sofa was horribly uncomfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. The room had not been completely cleaned upon check-in and had some damage. The safe was large but not operational. The keurig was a nice feature. This was a large room but really could have used a couple of chairs in the open space especially with using the sofa Bed for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, staff and food, some maintenance needed

By

26 July 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location with beautiful marsh views. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant is good and the staff is nice. We've stayed at this hotel many times and have enjoyed our stay each time. I feel like the hotel is starting to fall into some disrepair that needs to be corrected. The pool and work out areas need to be repaired and upgraded. The elevators were not working properly. The room was clean overall but there were odors in the hallway and a musty smell in the bathroom. I would recommend this hotel and hope that these issues will be addressed.

Read More
Read Less