Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 708 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    82

Good Hotel....front desk issues at times...

By

May 22, 2017

Time to check-in took too long
Rooms were not available
At check-out, employee did not know how to print a receipt.

Other times, employees were great. It appears to be hit and miss....

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

May 18, 2017

My family and I Realy enjoyed our recent stay at the hotel. The service and staff were great to be around friendly helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

great Staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, property is under a remodel, some parts are not finished. The AC didn't seem to keep up with the sunshine coming through the large window

Read More
Read Less

Missing 500 welcome points

By

May 17, 2017

Did not receive my 500 welcome points. I've brought this to the attention of several employees who always say that I will receive them but this is yet to happen.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping needed

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed during the recent baseball tournament. The room had not been cleaned well. There was hair all over the sink, tub, and bathroom. When we went to leave I opened the curtain and the sunlight showed all of the dust in the room. I understand they were swamped with people, but the room should have been properly cleaned.
This will not stop me from visiting this location again, but do expect attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to be closed and renovated

By

May 14, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions, but not in the past 5 years. I always found it satisfactory. Not great, but adequate an about the best place Beaumont has to offer. Unfortunately, this was deteriorated greatly since my last stay. The lobby and check-in were shabby. The room and bathroom were clean, but looked a little battered. The good qualities were a friendly staff and a nice fitness room. But that wasn't enough. Until this place is renovated, I will be staying at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sticky floors and a comfortable bed

By

May 12, 2017

club

Floors were sticky.
More than half of the TV channels did NOT work.
TV had a white line in the screen in all channels.

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk customer service ever

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was one of the most incredible finds and all my travels. I generally travel about 20 days out of the month. The outside of the hotel was average but once I stepped inside it was absolutely gorgeous but that was just the beginning. I was greeted bye the most wonderful front desk Representatives the three ladies took care of everything quickly and efficiently answered all my questions and had me in a gorgeous room in no time at all. The hotel was definitely good looking on the inside but the front desk ladies sold this hotel a thousand times over. I really hope that this hotel reaches out to these three ladies and does something nice for them the company I work for employees about 600 people who travel a minimum of 22 days of each month. And I can promise each one passing passing through that area will be staying at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk and quite bar. Working most of time while there.
Would return when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

Front desk very nice and breakfast staff great always a great place to stay on business

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

I can't say enough about the excellent staff that you have working at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything was fine till they started renovating the room next to mine. Hard to sleep then.

Read More
Read Less