Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 640 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    75

Stayed for Business 2/16

By

February 22, 2017

Other than the eyesore from a bit of renovation at the property, everything about the hotel was great.

The room was clean and check-in and check-out were painless. Overall I would recommend this hotel if you need to stay in Beaumont.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

After driving all day and arriving late in the evening, the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful. He looked for the discounts that were applicable to help offer me the best price. The hotel looked very nice. Due to having to leave relatively early the next morning, I was not able to experience the amenities; however, they appeared nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable bedding

By

February 20, 2017

club

Only in Beaumont for one night...had a good night sleep on comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Condition

By

February 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. It is always clean and the staff is friendly.

The hotel has been under construction the last two times I have been there, which affects my perception of the hotel. However, everything was nice and clean, and staff was friendly and attentive.

The only thing that kept me from giving across the board "10s" was the construction activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest We appreciate your great feedback and are extremely obliged that you stay with us on all your trips to Beaumont. We do apologize that the renovation is still on but soon you can enjoy a completely renovated hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed was ok but sounded like it was broken and you can hear something popping.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed a week!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Rooms are super clean. Only down fall is the hotel is being renovated but over all nice. Staff are very friendly and helped out alot!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for appreciating our clean hotel in midst of a complete renovation. We are happy to let you know that your next stay will be enhanced further due to the new design and feel of our renovated hotel. Our associates will be further motivated by your kind words and are always here to serve you with a smile. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Management needs to improve

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Not up to H.I. standards. Slow check-in. Lobby was a mess. Restaurant had some of the worst service ever. Room was OK, but some renovation material quality was sub-standard compared to the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mr Jeff, We apologize that the lobby was not up to standard as we undergo a complete renovation. We will definitely improve on our service and hope you get to see our newly renovated lobby soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

What a trip

By

February 16, 2017

club

Between my room having no A/C and having to wait on maintenance that never came. When air called back to the front desk they wanted to make I was using the thermostat correctly. I was hot and was told maintenence had come to my room. Front desk sent them to the wrong room while I was miserable in mine. That could of been handled better.
Then for my trouble a drink coupon, and when I went down to the bar it was open, but no bar tender in sight. No sign saying when they would be back. The carpet was falling or peelIng from around my door. A tree limb was beating on my window so I was awakenedited by it around 3am. Scared the crappie outta me

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will definitely work with the teams to improve our service and be more prompt. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Homeward bound

By

February 16, 2017

After staying in Holiday Inn Expresses throughout our trip to Georgia and back, we decided for our last stop we'd go for more perks and stay at a Holiday Inn with room service. In every state I asked if I could get the government discount even though I work in Texas, and they were more than happy to give me the discount. When I asked at this hotel in the state I actually work in, the employee's smile turned to a frown. But she did give me the discount. I knew choosing a 1st floor room facing the atrium would be noisy, but it was easier on my elderly mother to get to. Once settled in the room we decided to check out the room service menu. There was very little to choose from. The 3 or 4 dinners to choose from came with a choice of two side dishes. The only side dishes were broccoli and 3 different forms of potatoes. Since we can't eat any of the side dishes and nothing else from the very short list was appealing, I went across the street for some dinner to go. So much for relaxing and getting rest. Then we decided to make some coffee, but there was no coffee pot. Shouldn't the cleaning people be checking that when they refill the basket of coffee? I had to call the front desk twice to get a coffee pot. It took about 30 minutes before maintenance brought us one. The list of TV stations available was very short and mostly news stations or sports. When I went to take a shower, I noticed that the complimentary shampoo was half empty. For what I paid, I should get a full bottle. We were given tickets to get a free made to order breakfast. "Made to order" to me says they cook it especially for you. The tickets couldn't be used for room service, so we went to the Greenery. We had to wait for them to clean off a table. Then we sat waiting to order our made to order breakfast. We were then told that breakfast was a buffet. No omelette and no pancakes. In a normal buffet, the plates are at the end that you are to start at. In this buffet, the plates were in the middle. So we were all bumping into each other trying to get to what we wanted. After we finished eating, my mother got up to get a to go cup to take her coffee with us. She was stopped by a hostess who said she couldn't take food back to the room. It took several tries to explain that she was just taking her coffee. There was a stack of to go cups on a coffee bar, so obviously we are allowed to take coffee with us. The hostess finally got it and apologized. According to the booklet in the room, there was supposed to be a coffee station by the front desk in the morning. Nope. On the plus side, the beds were very comfortable and the mini fridge had a small freezer so we could freeze our ice packs. What was supposed to be a stay at a more upscale hotel to spoil my mother after the long trip back home from her brother's funeral, turned into basically a stay at a motel. We were expecting everything that the Holiday Inn Express had plus more. The Holiday Inn Express had at least 4 times more TV stations to choose from, a coffee/tea/hot chocolate station available 24/7, fresh fruit, and one also had juice available 24/7. We got much more for our money at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback, so we can make sure our team can work towards it whilst our renovation gets completed. Thank you for appreciating our other brand Holiday Inn Express and we hope you will like our newly renovated design even more. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

February 16, 2017

club

This property is undergoing renovation, so appears a bit unkempt. The fountain in the atrium is helpful in that it creates a calming background sound, although it may reduce the air quality. The staff were consistently friendly and made me feel cared for. The breakfast buffet had more choices than I expected. Parking was free and easy to use. I enjoyed having lots of military personnel around. They were very professional and courteous. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for appreciating our associates. We are glad that you were not inconvenienced during our renovation. We hope to see you soon, so you can enjoy our newly renovated facilities. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Older property Under construction

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hopefully, the renovations on this older property and will help it's outdated appearance and aging amenities. Pool area was indoor, but pool was warm like bath water and hot tub was ice cold. Walls were thin and atrium style made acoustics LOUD (The lobby waterfall may be there to help create white noise but was really just loud, almost deafeningly loud). We could hear people all the way across the hotel (easy to see when you walk outside the room into the open atrium to see who's making all the noise at 11:30pm) well past the 9pm "quiet hours," which didn't seem to be enforced. A call to the front desk eventually remedied this situation, but the cold hot tub was not repaired while we were there.
The buffet style breakfast area was also decent but outdated. Arriving at 9:30am on a Sunday morning, we were surprised that there was only 1/2 strip o bacon and 2 sausage patties. When we asked if more would be put out, were told they were out and had chicken fried steak instead!?!? No thanks.
The rooms were updated with laminate flooring (great idea), and comfy beds and linens but the drapes had a large stain or burn mark and the areas behind things (chair, drapes, etc.) were very dusty and dirty like they don't get cleaned because you don't see them. Overall, decent place but hopefully Mgmt gets the details worked out to make it a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent facility and staff. Will stay again when business takes me to Beaumont.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for appreciating our hotel and associates. We will share your feedback with the team motivating them further to serve all guests better. We are glad that you will be staying with us soon and by then you will get to experience our completely renovated lobby. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less