Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 666 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    79

Regional Sales Manager Sierra intl.

By

March 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and everything was great. Thank you for the follow up, I try to stay at Holliday in express when ever one is in the area I am traveling .

Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION, UNDER STATEMENT!

By

March 27, 2017

BEWARE....THIS HOTE IS UNDER COMPLETE RENOVATION. NOWHERE TO PARK. NO SIGNS DIRECTING YOU TO ALTERNATE ENTRANCE WHEN FRONT ENTRANCE IS CLOSED. CONTRUCTION DUST AND DIRT EVERYWHERE. ROOM IS COVERED IN DUST.

GIVE THIS HOTEL A COUPLE OF MONTHS TO GET IT TOGETHER...

I stayed there late March.

Don't bother going to their "workout room". It is the tiniest room ever and it is next to the pool, so it is extremely hot in there even before you begin your workout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but bad waiter service

By

March 27, 2017

Rooms we're clean comfortable beds but restaurant staff was very rude! Everyone who stays should be treated equally.

Read More
Read Less

Ask the right questions!

By

March 26, 2017

Great remodel room the hotel was a mess with the remodel, old dirty carpet. I wish I knew this before I made my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

walden

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

under construction. The bathroom was in rough shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction for updates and major remodeling of the lobby and check-in. but it was still very well maintained. The rooms are nice. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel,very comfortable beds. Rooms clean and staff was very courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

My Go To!

By

March 18, 2017

Love this hotel enough said. You definitely won't be disappointed if you stay here. Closest to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has easy access to interstate 10 for East and westbound travelers. The value was great, my room was upgraded to a suite. However the hotel was under construction. Seeing the renovation equipment was an eyesore. The front desk clerk had personality and a great sense of humor. Their are a few restaurant and a movie theater nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about our mess during construction hours, and we can't wait for you to see the finished product. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We had dinner at restaurant and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Bettye, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall the stay was not terrible. The staff was friendly but did not greet me as an IHG member even when I inquired about it . It is an older Hotel further away from town and is completely under construction. The construction was so much there was open rooms, lots of chairs in the aisles dust and Noise. The discounted price because I am IHG was the only reason it was worth staying at and was still too much because of the stage of construction of the hotels remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Brad, First, I would like to thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club, and for your patronage. While I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly, I am still sadden that your stay wasn't as restful as you would like. Please forgive us while we give the building a much needed face lift. I hope that you will come back and visit us again if you ever make it back to Beaumont!
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

March 11, 2017

I had to listen to noises all night from the bar area. The echoes resonated through the whole hotel
The place was a mess with the construction in the hallways. And the breakfast was not worth what I paid.

Read More
Read Less