Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 738 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    84

Comfortable rooms

By

June 28, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. My girls really enjoyed the big hotel. It was very clean and comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner didn't work and room service did not deliver

By

June 22, 2017

club

This was not a good experience. The room AC didn't work well and the room service was advertised but did not deliver.

Read More
Read Less

bed and service was excellent

By

June 22, 2017

club

Please use the previous remarks that I made in my review.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great room and friendly staff Easy access from the interstate. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent stay...Kind staff...wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly people smiling faces is what make us feel comfortable when we going to a hotel. During my stay in while brief the staff at this hotel was very polite charismatic and helpful I would recommend anybody to stay at the holiday inn off I 10 in Walden Road

Read More
Read Less

No Air - No Service

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed at this location for my daughters Softball State Tournament. Upon arrival after waiting 30 minutes to check in was charged more than what I was told. Finally made it to our room and the air conditioner did not work. Tried to call front desk and the phone in the room did not work. Went downstairs to front desk and no one was there and waited in line for over 30 minutes for someone to finally show. The people in front of me were obviously having problems as well and the gentleman at the front desk called the manager and handed the guest the phone. Finally sent someone to our room to fix the a/c and still did not work. Called front desk from my cell phone and spoke with Joe who was supposed to be a manager and he said he would see what he could do. Never heard from Joe again and the lady that did finally try to help me was the supervisor over housekeeping. She was not able to get me to another room but did help adjust the rate. Still waiting to hear back from them on the matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facility, subpar dining

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located right next to I-10 and close to several restaurants. If you plan to eat onsite, I would be cautious. I attempted dinner here two nights in a row and had a bad experience both nights. The servers are great as evidenced by the fact that they were more frustrated with the kitchen staff than I was for the slow order delivery and not getting them right.
I brought the issue to the attention of a supervisor who did apologize and thanked me for the feedback.
The lobby here is also beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great bed and great hotel. I would stay there again if I had too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice every time. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Even the kids always look forward to this hotel. And not just for the pool! Lol

Read More
Read Less

Poor Dining Experience

By

June 13, 2017

The hotel is undergoing a remodel. The computer was down, took 30 min to get checked in. The following morning for breakfast the wait staff completely ignored me and my children. I had to ask 3 times for utensils and drink. I finally stood at the door so I would have to be addressed and still I was walked around and ignored. We left with one drink between 4 of us and not having had any utensils to eat. This was by far the worse experience at an IHG hotel I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

June 13, 2017

club

Never been to the area, but going on the Holiday Inn reputation we were very pleased with our stay. Very nice staff, room very comfortable and clean. Breakfast adequate. I was correct in choosing Holiday Inn and their standards are consistant.

Read More
Read Less