Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 661 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    79

Comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction for updates and major remodeling of the lobby and check-in. but it was still very well maintained. The rooms are nice. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel,very comfortable beds. Rooms clean and staff was very courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

My Go To!

By

March 18, 2017

Love this hotel enough said. You definitely won't be disappointed if you stay here. Closest to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has easy access to interstate 10 for East and westbound travelers. The value was great, my room was upgraded to a suite. However the hotel was under construction. Seeing the renovation equipment was an eyesore. The front desk clerk had personality and a great sense of humor. Their are a few restaurant and a movie theater nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about our mess during construction hours, and we can't wait for you to see the finished product. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We had dinner at restaurant and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Bettye, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall the stay was not terrible. The staff was friendly but did not greet me as an IHG member even when I inquired about it . It is an older Hotel further away from town and is completely under construction. The construction was so much there was open rooms, lots of chairs in the aisles dust and Noise. The discounted price because I am IHG was the only reason it was worth staying at and was still too much because of the stage of construction of the hotels remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Brad, First, I would like to thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club, and for your patronage. While I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly, I am still sadden that your stay wasn't as restful as you would like. Please forgive us while we give the building a much needed face lift. I hope that you will come back and visit us again if you ever make it back to Beaumont!
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

March 11, 2017

I had to listen to noises all night from the bar area. The echoes resonated through the whole hotel
The place was a mess with the construction in the hallways. And the breakfast was not worth what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff!

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent Stay! I would have no problem recommending this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear jd67, Excellent review! We hope you enjoyed the hotel as much as we enjoyed having you stay with us! We hope that you'll be back soon. Sincerely, Joe M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 06, 2017

The rooms are very comfortable. I like the firmness and cleanliness of the beds. The room had a really good verity of channels to watch. The bar was a great hang out before turning in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

Highly recommend this Hotel, friendly staff overall despite the renovations that were going on. Clean room, great food! Having a bar makes it safe to be able to drink

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 02, 2017

Good able to rest the breakfast was good and tasty the coffee was hot the pills the song in the service was acceptable

Read More
Read Less

alarm and construction issue

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction and the alarm went off multiple times in the middle of the night and guests had to evacuate. It was horrible. The interior of the rooms was updated from our last stay a few months ago, but after this experience, we will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less