Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 565 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    67

Good hotel overall

By

September 28, 2016

Good hotel that I have stayed at several times. Nice location and convenient to where I needed to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear Bubba R., Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please don't hesitate contacting us for your hotel accommodations. Have a great weekend! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

September 28, 2016

club

Could not access the TV due to an item (my fault) blocking the signal. A call to the front desk was immediately answered and maintenance was at my door within 10 minutes. Left an item in the Galveston Room and front desk called someone to unlock the room the next morning for me to retrieve my item. The bartender was asked about food service and she had a menu, placed the order and called our room when the food was ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Raybaby, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the feedback. I will be sure to let the Front Desk, Maintenance and room service know of your feedback as well. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive manger

By

September 27, 2016

Very attentive manger in spite of the technical problems I faced. Water went out and Air Conditioning stopped working as a result,.. In spite of that..the manager moved me so quick and offered me free beverages,..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Nidal70, I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issue right away. Please don't hesitate contacting us for your next travel needs. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

air cond. fail

By

September 22, 2016

club

it would have been nice if someone would have offered
my wife and I another room. but a college football game
was more important causing a lot of people in our party to not be able to check in 2 or 3 hrs. after arriving at the check in time that was terrible and for that I would not ever stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Rrjr, I want to apologize for you not receiving your room at the scheduled check-in time and when you did get into your room it was hot. I would liked to have hosted a better time for you. Pleas don't hesitate contacting me for anything in the future. Have a great weekend! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very very Wonderful Place

By

September 22, 2016

I stay here often when I come to Beaumont. I will not stay anywhere else. The staff is wonderful. Professional and yet very pleasant and friendly. Even though the hotel is going thru renovations, Nothing is missed in the way of Customer Care. The food is great , the atmosphere of the entire hotel is very relaxing. There are not enough adjectives to explain this establishment. I particularly would like to give kudos to Sharae, and Abria. The entire front desk staff is exemplary, but these two stood out by going above and beyond. They had the answers to my questions, if they didnt they found it. They made sure that my concerns were taken care of immediately. I thank them both very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Caramelman, We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. I will be sure to give Sharae & Abria their kudos as well. Have a great weekend! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

September 21, 2016

Here for a birthday party for my uncle's 80th. Had our reservations for months(since may or June) and no room until 6:00pm due to the hotel allowing a 4:00pm check-out for Sam Houston's football team! Majority of party guest sitting in lobby waiting on a room. Party started at 6:30

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am deeply sorry for us not accommodating your room being ready at 3pm, I hope that you were able to make it to your event on property, I hope that in the future we can host a better time, please don't hesitate contacting us for any reservation needs. Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

September 21, 2016

Our rooms, along with about 40 others, were not ready at 3 pm. We got 1 room at 530 and we were the last ones to get our second room which was after 730 pm. They had allowed a college foot ball team to stay until after 4 pm forcing all the other guest to wait in the lobby. We were compensated by getting our points back but others were given their nights for free AND given free dinner/drinks which we were not. Have stayed there 4 times, the first being our honeymoon and they gave our suite away to someone when I paid over 30 days in advance for the suite because “the family decided to spend an extra night”. Horrible track record here and will never use them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am truly sorry for the inconvenience of you not getting checked in at the scheduled 3pm time. I understand that we issued your reward points for the stay back to your account however I would also like for you to give us another chance to fix your marred impression of the hotel. I would like to offer you a free night and dinner at our Park Place restaurant, I will contact you today as well to see if this is something you would like if not I am more than willing to issue you points as well. Again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Remodel, No Ice Machine on my floor.

By

September 12, 2016

I was extremely impressed with the remodeled room. The paint color made the room much brighter and the laminate floors were a great improvement over carpet. The food service and quality has greatly improved. Good job! However, I had to go to another floor for ice and was then told that ice machines are only on every other floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Traveling Mike 1949, I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the newly renovated rooms, I will make sure and let the kitchen staff know that you have noticed the changes in the food as well. I am very sorry that the ice machines were out but thank you for informing me I will be sure to alert maintenance. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 12, 2016

I was extremely disappointed in my stay this time at the Holiday Inn - Beaumont Plaza in Beaumont Texas. The room that I was given still had an old plate in the mini fridge and that caused the fridge to have an odor. I had to call the front desk to have someone to come and clean the fridge for me. The room I was placed in was extremely hot. I lowered the thermostat to 50 thinking that would help. We left out the room and went swimming, came back and it was still hot. I called to the front desk and was informed that the hotel was full so they would see about getting me a fan. They took long to get back to me so I went down to the front desk and I was given a fan and had to bring it up to the room myself. I had a suite so the fan could only be placed in one of the rooms and the room with the sofa bed was still hot. I was extremely disappointed in my stay this time around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Mz_K, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay with our property. It is our goal to provide top quality customer service to all of our guest. I am deeply sorry for the inconvience your experienced during your stay. We are undergoing renovations in an effort to give all of our guest the best stay possible. Lastly, I hope you give our hotel another chance to prove that you are our first priority. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Don't get too exited

By

September 11, 2016

club

Bit shabby looking but clean. Was not informed breakfast was not complimentary until we were presented with a bill for breakfast. Breakfast price was high and quality low making McDonalds a more attractive option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear grepowhjbt, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. As you know, we are currently undergoing a full renovation in an effort to provide an even better guest experience. We have made a note of the issues listed and the appropriate steps will be taken to rectify them. Thank you, Aireana A.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

The Beaumont, TX Holiday Inn provided an excellent stay for a very reasonable cost. I was provided courteous and professional service by the staff. Each staff I encountered greeted me with a smile.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
E. F. Adams

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear 56Jenna, Thank you so much for choosing our property! I am delighted that you had a wonderful experience. I will also pass the word on to my staff that they are doing a great job! We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you, Aireana A.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 07, 2016

club

Awesome hotel to stay friendly staff, comfortable beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Lex04, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves in delivering top quality customer service and clean comfortable rooms to all of our guest! We hope you come back and visit with us again. Thank you! Aireana A.
Read More
Read Less