Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 546 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    64

Amazing customer care

By

August 09, 2016

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and had my needs met.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to "crash" in Beaumont.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good service and quality overall. The wait staff in the breakfast area was not attentive -- some not friendly and seemed like they were bothered when asked for something by a guest.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

August 01, 2016

club

sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry bad bad only way stay their if I have too.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear bobbybc, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We rely on you, our guests to let us know how we are doing and how to better meet your needs. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs improvement

By

July 25, 2016

club

(1) Food - Terrible - Steak salad was tough and the greens were wilted. Shrimp tasted odd.
(2) AC - Did not work. Unplugged and reinstalled. Gave up at 1:00 AM
(3) Door key - Not provided upon check in nor replaced until I inquired again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning up thier act.

By

July 20, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel for years. They are cleaning up and remodeling. I like what I am seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your great support and taking the time to review us. We sure do hope to see you again soon next time you are in Beaumont. Warm regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 19, 2016

club

My room had the best pillows and a comfortable mattress. I had a great night's sleep!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was so pleased to see your recent feedback and particularly happy we were able to provide a refreshing stay for you, your feedback is helpful in letting me know just how we are doing in that area. Please do not hesitate contacting us when next your travels bring you to the Beaumont area. Thank you so much again. Warmest Regards, Aireana Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

July 18, 2016

club

Took several hours to receive a room after checking in which was around 7PM. Air Conditioning not working very well. Was placed on 8th floor which seems to be under construction. Numerous times fire alarm went off, 1 of which required evacuation. Hot tub not working either. We enjoy Holiday Inn however not looking to ever stay at this particular location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was dismayed to learn of your discomfort at our hotel due to several renovation related issues. I would have liked to hear a happier ending and perhaps next time you are in the area - we can host a happier time for you. Do not hesitate contacting us to make a reservation. We are happy to have you again soon! Warmest Regards, Aireana Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!!!

By

July 14, 2016

club

I was very pleased; as always, with my recent stay at Holiday Inn. The staff was very pleasant. Ms. Amanda and Aireana made sure all of my expectations were met and exceeded. I will be returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear guest, It is flattering to know that your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza was successful and our staff exceeded your expectations. Next time you are in Beaumont come stay with us again! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Read More
Read Less

Horrible conditions/nice room and greeters/Unprofessional manager

By

July 08, 2016

The room was very nice comfortable settings but many maintenance problems. I did not like the response from the manager who was not helpful and with all the problems did not even attempt to compensate or apologize in any way. There was to much construction and to many amenities that were advertised that were not available. Would not recommend anyone to this hotel. Was there for business and training classes that I was not able to fully benefit from due to problems and discourteous guest being exceptionally noisy. Cost me more money to leave than it did for the entire 4 day stay to replace things that were damaged and I was not able to benefit from the trip because I was unable to sleep because of noise and construction problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Dawginit, We are extremely discouraged to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please allow us an opportunity to talk to you regarding your stay and leave you with a better impression of us. Our ultimate goal here at the Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza is to provide exceptional service and ensure that our guests leave happy every time. We apologize for us not resolving issues to your satisfaction. We hope the next time you are in Beaumont, TX you give us a second opportunity to make things better for you. Please don't hesitate to call us directly at: (409) 842-5995. Yours truly. Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Read More
Read Less

Beaumont

By

July 05, 2016

club

Worst customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear guest, Please allow me to apologize to you on behalf of my entire team. I'm truly sorry for failing to meet your expectations. I'd like to identify the issues at our hotel and work with my team to improve our service to our guests. Our only goal is to provide an excellent experience for every person that stays with us; I'm terribly sorry for not doing so with you. Should I be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (409) 842-5995. Sincerely, Mauro Pina-Romero Human Resources Corporate Office- Management Company
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your feedback and do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please do let us know in detail where we could have bettered our service that will help in our continuous improvement to serve all our guests well. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

I won't return.

By

July 01, 2016

There were severa issues with the room that I stayed in. The drain in the tub was clogged, a light kept flickering, the thermostat kept resetting randomly to 85 degrees, the temperature couldn't be adjusted in the refrigerator and I had 6 canned drinks explode, there was mold growing on Sheetrock, and there were roaches in my room. I brought most of these complaints to the manager of the hotel. The only issue that was resolved during my week long stay was the drain was unclogged after I called the front desk 3 times. Then after all of this, the billing was incorrect. I have asked to speak with the General Manager of the hotel and he has yet to return my phone call. I was traveling for a convention and everyone I spoke with who also stayed at this location had similar experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Casey Foster, Thank you for your feedback and giving your detailed feedback when our General Manager called you. As he had discussed with you we are taking all the precautions and addressing all the issues especially with our renovation that is going on currently. We do apologize for your inconvenience and hope that the IHG loyalty points offered by our management will let you enjoy your next stay at another Holiday Inn. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and met all my needs. They helped me everyday in my stay. I had a cast on my left foot and they accommodated to my needs. Excellent staffing service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
I was so pleased to see your recent review and particularly happy we were able to provide a refreshing stay for you. We use these reviews to ensure we have a great staff, a great hotel, and a great experience for our guests and your feedback is helpful in letting me know just how we are doing in that area. Every completed review we get back aids me in understanding our guest’s experiences even more and so I thank you even again. Do not hesitate to contact Holiday Inn & Suites Beaumont Plaza when next your travels bring you to the Southeast Texas area. Thank you so much again. Warmest Regards, Aireana Allen Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your great feedback, this will drive us further to continue giving great service to all our guests. Thank you
Read More
Read Less