Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 614 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    74

HI- Beaumont

By

January 16, 2017

Good value for price, very pleased with staff, corrected Tate discrepancy from online booking without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and Didn't Clean Room

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed here while a family member was in the hospital and we came back after the first night to an unclean room. I spoke to the front desk and was asked if there was a "do not disturb" sign on the door, there wasn't so our room was just skipped. They put us in a room on the first floor behind the bar where loud music played until 11:00 p.m. and you could hear anyone with a rolling suitcase roll by on the tile floor outside the room. Not a good place to relax and rest after spending all day at a hospital and the front desk knew why we were there because they asked what brought us to town when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quite

By

January 16, 2017

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed ,great breakfast, and easy to get from the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 16, 2017

First the greeting was awesome, specially by the sales department. All the staff that I came across were extremely nice and helpful. The entire facility is just gorgeous, I really felt in a 5 star hotel. In the morning when I went to have breakfast, it was not just a buffet breakfast, I was really pampered like the lady told me she would do, and the food was really good. I will definitely stay in this hotel every time I have to go to the area, I already started recommended to everyone I know that will ever look for a hotel in Beaumont.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms need work and are getting it

By

January 13, 2017

Staff here is top notch, however the rooms are in need of some minor work. They are renovating entire hotel and in my room the HVAC controls didn't work and the lights in bathroom were burned out. Also the shower/ tub faucet would not turn off all the way and dripped noisily all night. I don't understand how staff doesn't catch these things. The water fall in the hotel is nice but way too noisy. Can't have conversation in lobby easily and can even hear it from inside room at night when trying to sleep. Nice property with excellent staff . Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank yo for the feedback, I am pleased to know that the staff gave the best service and extremly sorry that you weren't satisfied with the newly remodled rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope that we can have a second chance at a better first impression. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best of the best

By

January 13, 2017

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you're treated as a family member,,, the staff are wonderful and when I was sick they went the extra mile to ensure that I had lemon for my tea and anything else I could possibly need. I stay here for work 4 days a week and wouldn't change it for anything, Rooms are clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am extremly pleased that the staff went the extra mile to make sure that you were taken care of while you were sick. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great ladies at the front desk

By

January 07, 2017

The only positive of this whole hotel was the staff at the front desk both morning and night and the housekeeping services the mod was terrible he was the head cook he only gave me 20% off on my room after I stayed in a room that had no air-conditioning and blue hot air all night I didn't get to turn down my sheets on my bed I put one of your tears on my pillow so I wouldn't sweat on your pillow I got up in the middle of the night and went and talked to the lady at the front desk just because I couldn't sleep and then I was told when we were checking out by your so-called mod manager on duty the head chef that I could get 20% off but he wouldn't refund me for one room even though I told him that I had taken my friend's wife and kids to Beaumont so they could see their father and I wanted to stay in a room next to them in case anything happened throughout the night and then I was also told that when I got 20% off that I wouldn't be able to receive any points for my HD Rewards Club because I had to pay full price to receive those and then I only receive 300 points for two rooms and one night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mr.Adam, I am so sorry to hear that you had several issues during your stay that couldn't be resovled by the MOD. I am very pleased to know that my ladies at the Front Desk treated you well. I hope that the issues that you faced during your stay didn't mar your impression of the hotel and you decied to give us a second chance at a first impression. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beaumont Holiday Inn @ Walden

By

January 05, 2017

club

As always we have enjoyed our stay. The beds are comfortable, everything is clean and they have Keurig coffee makers now.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for the feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the lastest room addition, the keurig coffee makers. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Great place, friendly service and very accommodating. Thank you Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback! I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a Happy New Year! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying one night

By

January 03, 2017

Excellent service and location next to highway and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us, I am glad to know your stay was accomodated by excellent service. Please don't hesitate contacting the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank You, Aireana A.
Read More
Read Less

The best experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

You not only get the best experience you get 5 star service the employees treat you awesome they listen and execute upon customer needs and wants I love this place easy access to the express high way, the comfort of the beds the cleanness of the room would not change the experience every time I visit for nothing congrats keep up the amazing job and thanks for the awesome experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for the feedback! I am extremly pleased to know that your stay was 5 star. I will be sure to pass this review on to the staff so they can see the job well done. We hope to see you again soon! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall outstanding

By

January 02, 2017

Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ivery enjoyable visit, front desk clerk was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable! I am even more pleased to know that my front desk agent was awesome. I hope that in the future you come back and see us! Thank you, Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less