Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

More comfortable beds

By

June 21, 2017

club

Would like more comfortable beds and more dining choices onsite like a snack bar

Read More
Read Less

Great 12 days

By

June 20, 2017

club

Starting with the front desk to the wait staff at the restaurant everyone was great.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff - great location - great night's sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Beckley, West Virginia in June of 2017. We had shopped and eaten at Tamarac, the West Virginia artists exhibit hall just up the road.
We were tired, so decided to find a room nearby.
The hotel was close, and we were ready for a good night's sleep - but had a fender-bender just before we got to the hotel - right across from the hotel entrance actually.
The staff was very concerned about us, even though we assured everyone that we were not hurt. We appreciated their thoughtfulness and will remember how they cared.
Our room was immaculate. Everything was in great working condition. The bathroom was spotless.
And we did get a great night's sleep on the very comfortable bed.
We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, but it smelled pretty yummy as we were leaving!
All in all, we had a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had dinner in the motel restaurant, the waitress seemed new and inexperienced.
Went down for the breakfast that I thought was free but a sign outside the restaurant said there was a charge of, I believe, $9.00 for breakfast. I left without breakfast and got a biscuit at the gas station before getting back on the highway. Other than that I slept like a rock, and that is exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Paid for Breakfast Buffett. It was cold and greasy. Not stocked very well. Service was not good. Avoid the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleasantly greeted by Daniel at the front desk. Daniel appears to truly enjoy his job and helping people.
He goes out of his way to interact and make sure that guests are left with a smile. We also had a very good experience with Brian (I believe that was his name) in the restaurant. Great service and very good dinner.
Also received greetings from the cleaning staff and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beckley comfort

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great beds! good breakfast ! Close to the highway. Chose as a halfway point on our trip!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Ok it was just Ok. I have stayed in better for the price paid. Staff was Ok. It was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, modern new friendly staff.

By

June 07, 2017

club

I liked everything about this hotel but mostly ALL the staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and updated furnishings, coffee and fresh water available laundry. The dining was not bad, salads were great and healthy offerings quite 'clean' food. Convenience everything you need and want.

Read More
Read Less

Beckley room

By

June 07, 2017

To improve, more coffee and condiments could be provided. For two guests in a room, more than one cup of coffee per person would be fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and welcoming property

By

June 05, 2017

club

Very nice stay for a weary traveler. Only comment I would have that would have any negative impact was that another hotel guest gave our room number at the restaurant. This was caught however by hotel staff and amended on my bill before check out but that is a red flag for the need for a "pin" or more info like a name or HI rewards number.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

club

Professional Staff, excellent room service, free wifi, nice rooms

Read More
Read Less