Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean and affordable

By

January 18, 2017

club

Easy check in. Our shower bar was broken upon arrival, notified front desk and was repaired when we returned for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was not our first visit to this Holiday Inn and are always pleased with the hotel. This visit was the first we had actually eaten in the restaurant. The choices were good but and even though the dinner was not awful or the worse I have ever had, it was very mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

.Excellent experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent experience, best place to stay in Beckley area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Beckley VA

By

January 12, 2017

club

After traveling through fog and rain for hours and stopping an hour earlier and finding 2 hotels and going into 5 rooms that were awful - finding a Holiday Inn was the reprieve. The staff made you feel like family, went out of their way to accommodate. The room- first one they assigned- worked. The room smelled like fresh streets that had dried in the sun not smelly perfumes. The bathroom was clean and no mildew smell. The beds and fluffy covers were so comfortable that I did not move in my sleep that night. Plus the remote with a nice tv was great to watch the two college football games playing that night. Thank you Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay at this property again when visiting the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff very clean rooms good dinner

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff clean room good dinner overall a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Kitchen stayed open later to take care of us. Front desk staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great place, Pool needs about 8 deg. warmer. The rooms are good size an value. This is a great flag an the expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall very good, relaxing. Beds were very comfortable also the tv was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good for holiday

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Nice pool and hot tub. Not far to winter place ski resort

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, but the resturant was terrible

By

December 28, 2016

club

Hotel was staff by very friendly and helpful people. They helped me on a couple of things which made my stay very pleasant. Cannot give enough praises to the staff at the front desk and clean-up crew.

The restaurant on the hand was terrible, greasy, over-priced, and there was only one waitress that was good. The two waiters were terrible inattentive, and one did not even how to give a corrected bill.

To stress how poor the restaurant was, I would walk in sub-freezing temps and high wind-chill weather for roughly 300 yards to Crackle Barrel for something to eat. I do not really like Crackle Barrel, but the hotel restaurant was that bad.

Why no vending machines with snacks?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

Staff was fantastic, the room was clean and everything was all I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less