Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Breakfast Server

By

January 23, 2017

My breakfast server (the ticket said Margaret) was awesome! She was polite, effecient, & extremely professional! She made my morning! (And her chocolate milk she made for my son was the bomb!)

Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean great service

By

January 22, 2017

Left a few items in room, called manager who checked it out and held them at front desk until our return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

January 19, 2017

Too much noise. Young adolescents with no supervision

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our property. We did have some ski groups staying with us over the weekend that you were here. With the exception of the few times we have these groups, we normally don't have noise issues. Please feel free to contact me at gm.holidayinn@outlook.com to discuss further. We would love to have you back as a customer again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

January 18, 2017

club

Easy check in. Our shower bar was broken upon arrival, notified front desk and was repaired when we returned for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was not our first visit to this Holiday Inn and are always pleased with the hotel. This visit was the first we had actually eaten in the restaurant. The choices were good but and even though the dinner was not awful or the worse I have ever had, it was very mediocre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I do apologize that your meal was only mediocre. We do hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

.Excellent experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent experience, best place to stay in Beckley area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Beckley VA

By

January 12, 2017

club

After traveling through fog and rain for hours and stopping an hour earlier and finding 2 hotels and going into 5 rooms that were awful - finding a Holiday Inn was the reprieve. The staff made you feel like family, went out of their way to accommodate. The room- first one they assigned- worked. The room smelled like fresh streets that had dried in the sun not smelly perfumes. The bathroom was clean and no mildew smell. The beds and fluffy covers were so comfortable that I did not move in my sleep that night. Plus the remote with a nice tv was great to watch the two college football games playing that night. Thank you Holiday Inn!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay at this property again when visiting the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff very clean rooms good dinner

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff clean room good dinner overall a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Kitchen stayed open later to take care of us. Front desk staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great place, Pool needs about 8 deg. warmer. The rooms are good size an value. This is a great flag an the expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall very good, relaxing. Beds were very comfortable also the tv was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less