Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bad Experience

By

May 29, 2017

Very unhappy with our service, Chose this hotel due to a group rate related to attended a wedding in the area. My family had 6 + rooms and where spread out over 3 floors. We were originally told that our group that was part of the wedding block would be placed on the same floor. Did not sleep well because the beds were hard. We could also here constant thumping from the room above us. Furthermore, the room phones were not working properly and the Wifi was extremely slow. I do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Inns

By

May 29, 2017

club

We are infrequent travelers so we are pleased when we find lodging with few surprises and a pleasing stay.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

May 28, 2017

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for seven years when I visit the Beckley area and will continue to select the Holiday Inn. I have become acquainted with the staff and feel very comfortable when I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful with accommodating the last minute extension of our stay and were able to give us the same advanced rate! I love the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Suprise gem

By

May 25, 2017

club

We found this gem on our IHG app, and we were very happy we chose it. The front desk was friendly as they greeted us. Check in was swift and painless.
The room was clean and well decorated. The TV could have been a larger size, but it worked. The bathroom was clean with a nice shower.
Checkout again was easy on the IHG mobile app.
Overall it was a great experience. The only complaint I had was the smokers area outside the front door. Three times I had to go through a gauntlet of cigarette smoke. My work had this problem with the common smokers area by the front door, but with important clients and customers visiting daily it was moved about 50' away from the building. Maybe HI can do the same here. But this is not a deal breaker for future stays at this West Virginia gem.

Read More
Read Less

Wish it were better

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I usually enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn. This facility was just OK. Nothing bad, except a large amount of road noise. The room was clean. Would have liked a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Jennifer

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. Wednesday evening meet and greet with snack foods and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 20, 2017

Rebecca and Cindy are great and will go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

May 17, 2017

Convenient place to stay
No further information
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

I loved it here very nice staff and very clean they welcomed me so friendly and helpful the only issue we had was there was always a lit of people at the pool and hot tub but overall we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice budget hotel. Quiet and clean. People/staff friendly. Room accommodations were nice and comfortable. The bedding was comfortable and pillows were nice

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming staff

By

May 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by friendly staff members. It was very clean and we were well taken care of. I would recommend the Beckley Holiday Inn to anyone

Read More
Read Less