Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 727 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

staff

By

أبريل 28, 2017

platinumelite

I left my cane in the room. Ashley found it. I received a call. A staff member mailed the cane to me, Rebecca. I sent her a thank you note.

Read More
Read Less

Beckley

By

أبريل 27, 2017

club

Great would stay again. Beautiful
Born in Beckley brought back fond memories

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

أبريل 27, 2017

club

Not a good experience. Always stay at a Holiday Inn but this one was very disappointing. The room had a smell to it. it was not a clean room. There was a diaper laying behind a chair. Thank goodness it was a clean diaper. The room was very noisy. You could hear water running from another room. The Manager did give us a 20% discount.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Up to Date property

By

أبريل 25, 2017

This HIE was in the top 10% I ever use, nice bath, operating bath fan, thermostat control heating and cooling.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Mid Way Stay

By

أبريل 23, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and it is a beautiful
Place but we are starting to think with the Canadian Dollar we have
To start looking at cheaper places. With much cheaper
places close by we will likely look more closely at cost.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice front desk!

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff had us checked in in minutes and was so sweet. Room was super comfortable and sleep came easy.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

It was an ok suite but it was very expensive. Having 4 kids, a free breakfast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

أبريل 21, 2017

club

We were passing through and stopped for the night. The price was great, the front desk staff was very nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was heated, which my daughter loved. My only negative comment was the restaurant was so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel

By

أبريل 20, 2017

This motel is excellent. It is clean, quiet and well-equipped. It is located near shopping and leisure areas, making it quite convenient. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was very attentive. I would highly recommend this motel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Bed and Staff

By

أبريل 18, 2017

We stopped here for one night on a return trip home from Charleston and were so happy with this hotel. Daniel at the front desk greeted us so warmly and immediately made us feel welcome. He helped us with restaurant choices and was there in the morning to ask how our night was. The room was very comfortable and large with one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Becky WV

By

أبريل 18, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay with clean rooms and a great indoor pool for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Are we there yet?

By

أبريل 15, 2017

club

In researching a half-way point on our trip to Williamsburg, Virginia, we settled on Beckley. We chose
the Holiday Inn at Beckley because of it's location and the fact that we have stayed at other Holiday Inn locations. We were confident that we would have a
comfortable overnight stay...and we did.

Read More
Read Less