Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 601 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mr. Romero

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, staff was generous and the breakfast buffet was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Beckley Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel public area and rooms for my group were clean and comfortable. The staff did an excellent job.caring for my request.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay at this property. I would definitely recommend, Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

September 26, 2016

club

Room and facilities perfect, I do need a handicapped room and this room fit my needs perfectly. Very large and shower and bath needs perfectly taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and spacious rooms

By

September 25, 2016

club

We stayed here two nights because there was so much to do in the area and the rooms were very spacious. Also the staff recommended great places to eat}}

Read More
Read Less

Beckly Stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend for Travel

By

September 21, 2016

club

This location is outstanding. The size of the rooms, quality of furniture and the quality mattress made my recent stay one that I will remember.

This location has a restaurant and bar on site which is great for someone traveling and wanting to just have a quiet night in. They also have a breakfast buffet which is outstanding.

Coffee available in the lobby at all times. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Beckley, our room was updated without even asking if it were possible to have an upgrade which made us extremely pleased and really felt like we were given the VIP treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Business Travel

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and convenient to our Business Meeting. The hotel was clean. The staff was attentive. Since I travel a lot for business, my only complaint was that there were no complimentary options for breakfast (breakfast was in a restaurant in the lobby area) or a voucher was not offered for complimentary breakfast to a Platinum Member as I have received at other hotels. Other than that, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights

By

September 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

September 19, 2016

The staff was lovely and friendly. The room was OK, nothing special. There is an on-site restaurant which was expensive and the food was poor, frozen and nuked. No free breakfast because of the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Disappointed

By

September 17, 2016

It's not that hard! Lewisburg offers a complimentary breakfast... So does Charleston.

Read More
Read Less