Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 425 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent!

By

March 22, 2017

Professional and friendly staff!
Prompt and reliable shuttle to DFW.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff went out of their way to help fix a reservation error (my fault). Sorted it out, winning more loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for room with refrigerator if you want 1

By

March 21, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn DFW West was excellent in most every manner other than the lack of any refrigerator in the room. Apparently, this facility has a limited number of rooms with these unusual devices, and no extra units are available.
For an overnight stay, this is tolerable, but when staying several nights I find the lack of such a common sense item to be poor management.
I have stayed in this facility twice, and I will request a room with a fridge next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, delicious breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

I had two snafoos at this hotel but both were quickly remedied when I brought them up to the front desk staff.

Delayed breakfast = comped dinner at the hotel.
No fridge of microwave in the room = new room with amenities.

The hotel was clean and had a friendly atmosphere. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and comfortable stay!!

By

March 16, 2017

I recommend this hotel for any business or leisure in the Dallas area. The staff here are excellent and extremely attentive. Keven the general manager is truly an asset to this location and is extremely professional. I am a Spire Elite Member and stay over 200 nights a year for business across the United States.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

March 12, 2017

Overpriced for room type and location. Kids eat free is a joke. It is rather run down for a Holiday Inn. Very disappointing in comparison to Holiday inn stays at other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for airport

By

March 12, 2017

club

Ok hotel. Food in restaurant is not great. Hotel is convenient for DFW. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay great service. Easy to get to and from airport. Dinner was great and Bar was great. Great place for business meetings as well.

Read More
Read Less

Incomptent Front Desk personnel

By

March 04, 2017

Front Desk personnel display no concern for the average traveler. Shuttle delay was in excess of an hour getting to the hotel from DFW as they instructed the driver to wait on a "lost" air crew who could not find the pick-up point. Once at the hotel, air crew served ahead of other passengers for check-in, as well as permitted those further behind to jump ahead. No priority to "Priority Club" membership. Since then, family/friends/employees directed to avoid this property. Note room was typical worn-out infrastructure with low quality makeover which is found across the IHG/Holiday Inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Very close to DFW Airport with free shuttle service. Friendly and attentive staff. Modern and updated decor. Excellent value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Would have liked a free breakfast rather than having to pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at DFW HOLIDAY INN

By

March 02, 2017

club

The service at the bar was at a snail.pace with 10 people on line...maid never showed up ...requested towels. And at a snails pace again 45 minutes later towels arrived...

Read More
Read Less