Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice big room, comfortable beds, excellent staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

We had a great stay here, had our 1st granddaughter born (reason for trip) all went great! The staff is beyond excellent and friendly~especially Kevin! Also would like to mention: Paula, Carmen,Kim, Jimmy, Sara,Mano Unique, Valda, Elaine, Rhonda, Jack, Winston, William, David, Brenwyn, Eden and Patricia! We were here 2 weeks so we wanted to include everyone. Have to brag on comfort of beds too! Convenient location! I never fill these things out but had to do this one because of Kevin and other staff! Thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Chapalena, First, I want to congratulate you on the newest addition to your family! I appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing how great your experience was. It is nice to see that all across the hotel, from front desk to shuttle service to restaurant, provided you with such excellent service that you remembered all of their names! I have share your compliments with my staff which has made each of their days. We were honored to host you during a special time in your life, and we'd love the chance to again. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Bed

By

September 26, 2016

This was an above average stay. Clean, friendly and just great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Jo4654, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. Clean, friendly and just great - three compliments that a General Manager likes to hear! Please keep us in mind the next time you return to the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing,reat staff.

By

September 22, 2016

My daughter and I have stayed at this hotel twice.The first time for 4 days second for 3.We enjoyed our stay both times.Everyone was friendly and helpful.Our room was comfortable.We had no problems.We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello nauna1234, Thank you for the 5 star review! Friendly staff and comfortable room - two compliments a General Manager loves to hear! I'm happy to read that we've earned your loyalty and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello 23Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. Clean hotel, comfortable bed, and accommodating staff - all things I like to hear from our guests! Please keep us in mind the next time you find yourself in Dallas-Fort Worth. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

September 15, 2016

This hotel was quite clean and friendly staff. It's also easily accessible from the highway with very minimal road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Dan from H town, Clean, friendly and easily accessible - three compliments I like to hear! Thank you for providing us with great feedback about your stay. Next time you are in town, please keep us in mind as we would be honored to host you again. Sincerely, Mike Owen
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Bed

By

September 14, 2016

Great location
Comfy bed
Friendly staff
Handled issues promptly and effectively

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Stu4, 5 stars! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a quick review. Great location, comfy bed and friendly staff - three things I love to hear as a general manager. I'm incredibly happy to know that my staff handled issues not only effectively but promptly as well. It truly makes a difference for each guest's experience. Safe travels until we see you again! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

need to stay some where?Sleep and eat here

By

September 07, 2016

club

nice place will make you feel your on vacation, give them a try

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Dustynplace, Thank you for taking the time to leave a quick review about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that our hotel made you feel like you were on vacation - who doesn't love the feeling of vacations? Please keep us in mind the next time you find yourself in Dallas - business or pleasure. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick business stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

Stayed here for one night on company business. Shuttle came for pickup in about 20-30 minutes, so be sure to call when you get off your flight. If available, the shuttle driver was willing to take me to nearby locations, like for dinner or if I needed to buy something. It also took me to my venue the next morning.

Check in was quick and efficient, the room was better than average for a HI, and there was a spacious lobby/restaurant area. Overall, a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello icetrojan, Thank you for your great review about your experience at our Holiday Inn! I'm happy to hear that you took full advantage of our complimentary shuttle and that check in was both quick and efficient. I'm glad that you found your room to be better than expected and that our hotel was overall a great place to stay. Please think of us the next time you find yourself in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lonewolf

By

August 24, 2016

club

All great keep up the good job. Don't mind doing the review put why do you need to have 50 characters. I can say what I need short and sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello Lonewolf, Thank you for your short and sweet review. We will definitely keep up the good job - hope to have you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 24, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in town for the Dallas Cowboys home game. it is convenient to the stadium and i am comfortable with the area around the hotel. (restaurants, fuel, stores, etc)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello GwG16, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review about your experience with us. I'm honored to know that we have earned your loyalty, and that you are comfortable with the surrounding area. Hope to have you stay with us some this season - Go Cowboys! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello GwG16, Thank you for your quick review about your stay with us! I am honored to read that we have earned your loyalty and that you are comfortable with the surrounding area. I hope that we will see you multiple times this season - Go Cowboys! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Darkness of the room

By

August 23, 2016

club

there was a list outside my room and even with the drapes closed it was not dark enough

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello Diva P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time at our hotel. I'm sad that your room wasn't as dark to your liking, but I'm glad that it did not ruin your stay with us. I hope your time in DFW was a good one! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dallas Airport

By

August 22, 2016

Average hotel, nothing special. Ok for spending a few nights on business. Slow in cleaning up the rooms (late afternoon). Low choice on breakfast. Fast Internet.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 31, 2016
Dear FlyingPete, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is wonderful to know you appreciate our fast internet service as well us for choosing us for your business trip. However, I do apologize for the frustration you felt regarding the housekeeping service not being at par with your expectations. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope this will not prevent you from returning to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less