Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 373 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

good overnight stay wiht early shuttl;e service

By

December 04, 2016

decent price, shuttle service could of been more prompt, food excellent, room nicely appointed, comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello MJOtraveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. I'm happy to read that you had a good overnight stay with us and that you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. I will share your constructive feedback with our shuttle drivers as I know they are always looking to improve their service for our guests. We strive to provide our guests with an all-around great stay, so I'm glad to know that you enjoyed our restaurant, slept comfortably and got a great value. Next time you travel to the DFW area, please keep us in mind as it would be an honor to host you again. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, large hotel

By

November 26, 2016

Large hotel so rooms seem to be readily available. Rooms are clean and comfortable though if you are picky about every detail, you might be more comfortable elsewhere. The bathrooms can be older in some rooms but have always been clean. If you work for American Airlines, be aware that the hotel shuttle will not take you to FSU or to the Training Center Hotel shuttle can be a bit tricky in all circumstances - the shuttle will leave you in the morning if you aren't in place at the right time and you must reserve your spot the night before. I'm had very nice shuttle drivers and more that were unhappy and grumpy. Restaurant needs more staff, more healthy options. Elevator will remind you that this is an older facility but overall a good value and great location for my business needs. I do appreciate the front desk staff - they are as helpful as they can be given the mess with the shuttle conflicts with Aries Shuttle service. Outdoor seating area and pool is very pleasant and much larger than one would expect from a Holiday Inn. Very enjoyable place to restore after a long day. Comfortable beds, great pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Hello SeptHamburg, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience at our hotel. We have a lot of business travelers come through our hotel, so to know that you find our hotel a good value and location is a great feeling. Our employees work hard to provide the best experience possible for each guest, so I will make sure to share your compliments with our front desk managers. I appreciate your honest commentary about the areas we can improve involving our bathrooms, shuttle service, breakfast staffing and elevator - I will share each with our General Manager as we look to the future for improvements. Next time you find yourself in the DFW area for business or pleasure, we'd be honored to host you again. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 16, 2016

Rough check-in from unprofessional desk attendants. The room and house cleaning staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello eemorrison3, I appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at our Holiday Inn. My apologies that your stay did not have a great start due to check-in, so please know that our General Manager has addressed all of our front desk agents on not only procedure, but demeanor as well. Despite check-in not meeting your expectations, I'm glad to know that each other aspect of your stay was great. I'll make sure to pass on your compliment to our Housekeeping Supervisor as she will be thrilled to know her team did a good job. Please keep us in mind next time you return to the DFW area, as it would be an honor to host you again. Best wishes, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Arlington HI

By

November 14, 2016

club

Outdated, noisy facility
This hotel was chosen for us and our entire group had same dissatisfaction.
There are many other better choices in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello SW travel, I am sorry to hear that you and the group you traveled with were dissatisfied with your experience at our hotel, but I appreciate your honesty. I've shared your concerns with our General Manager about the look and noise of our facility, and we're already working on ways to improve in both areas. Despite the issues you encountered, I sincerely hope you were able to enjoy your time in the DFW area. Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

work with groups of people

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

We were hoping to have rooms near each other. We had 4 total rooms that were booked separately. Unfortunately, we didn't get that. .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello Rob4224, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience on IHG Guest Reviews. I understand the disappointment of not being placed near the other members of your group, but I'm glad that you didn't let it ruin the entirety of your stay. I hope you will consider staying with us the next time you return to the Dallas-Fort Worth area and recommend you call our front desk to ensure your group has rooms near each other. We're more than happy to accommodate! Best Wishes, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

November 03, 2016

club

The room was dirty, there was trash above the coat rack. there was dried paint in the bath tube. It was difficult to tell if the bedding was fresh or not. No fridge in the room, the room I was given was given was not the room that was requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
I want to thank you for sharing an honest review with us about your experience at our hotel. After reading your concerns, I completely understand your frustration from the start of your stay. It is very disappointing to not receive a room type that you requested, so please know that I will address this with our front desk team. An IHG member does not request a fridge just for it to be ignored. I also want to apologize for the unclean state of your room. What you described does not the standards our housekeeping team holds themselves to. I can assure you that this situation will not occur for another guest again. Despite your poor stay, I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing staff make the difference

By

November 02, 2016

club

i've never had a hotel staff wow me like this one did. blew me away!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Hello jenny_gee318, Thank you so much for the glowing review! I am incredibly proud of the team we have at our hotel, and to know that they blew you away with great service has made my day. I hope that your great experience with our staff will bring you back sometime soon! We'd be honored to have you stay with us again. Best wishes, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort and bathroom

By

October 30, 2016

Room near ice machine was too loud. Hair dryer would not stay in holder. Rollers on the dresser drawer kept the drawers opening by their self s. Ask front desk to take care of it and they did not fix it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Hello Pixie lynn, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your frustrations about your stay with us. My apologies that your request for the dresser rollers to be fixed was not handled before your departure. Our maintenance team did fix it after, but your request should've been taken care of sooner for your comfort. I understand your disappointment about being placed next to the ice machine as the last thing we want for our guests is to have any hindrance to a good night's rest. Despite you stay not living up to expectations, I genuinely hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may show you how much we take improving our hotel seriously. Safe travels, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 25, 2016

club

Nice staff and very clean hotel, the bar is great and the pool looked very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hi kathy318, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share some of the highlights from your stay with us including our nice staff, clean facilities and good bar. Next time you stay with us during warmer weather you should definitely try the pool! Best wishes, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 25, 2016

club

Room was very clean and the hotel was very close to the airport. Oh, and the BAR was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
That's what we like to hear after a guest's stay, Sarahqxct5! I appreciate you sharing your great experience with us, especially at our Gusher Bar & Patio. I'm happy to know you found our location convenient and that your room was very clean. We wish you safe travels and hope to have the chance to host you again soon! Best wishes, Mike Owen General Mnager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 24, 2016

club

i would stay here again, good location and the staff was very friendly, needed more waiters in restaurant, never did get my ice cream for desert and i think i paid for it, took off the tip and went to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello stuy69, I'm really happy to hear that you would stay with us again, but am concerned about you paying for ice cream that you never received. My apologies that the service was very slow that night and I want to assure you that we are working hard with our staff to make sure this never happens again. Despite the ice cream incident, I'm glad that you still overall enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us soon. Best wishes, Mike Owen
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

no problems at this hotel. Good service, shuttled to and from the airport. All good

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello N8man, Happy to hear that you reported no issues during your stay. I'm glad that our team provided good service and helped you get to the airport with our complimentary shuttle service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less