Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 460 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great place

By

July 09, 2017

Great place to stay. People were great. We had a meeting room which was good and the service was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting the need

By

July 06, 2017

The staff did an exceptional job in making sure that my stay was as pleasant as possible - they made sure that I knew that they appreciated my being with them.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else if you can

By

July 01, 2017

club

Theres a reason why this one is so much cheaper. Rooms were dirty, staff was apathetic, and food/drinks were underwhelming. Only plus about this one was the location. Stay somewhere else if you can!!

Read More
Read Less

Rode hard and put away wet

By

June 28, 2017

Room was damp and musty and I woke up with everything in the room wet including my clothes. They did not have another acceptable room to move me to and no dehumidifier and no mini fridge. The ice maker did not work on our floor, 2nd floor.
Front desk people were unhappy unfriendly people who did the minimum for their job. The only exception being the person who checked us in. We were there for a conference in the hotel and others were complaining about the hotel as well including the people who were putting on the conference.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

June 09, 2017

Comments were made when I booked the 12 rooms that the Hotel had a 5 million dollar remodel. Hotel appeared old and just doesn't match up to Holiday Inn standards for me.
I was kinda embarrassed because I went on and in about how great the Hotel was and we stayed there, it did not meet our expectations.

P.S. Still have not received check in points for the rooms or points for the stay of 9 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK and MANAGERS are Liars!

By

June 08, 2017

Upon check in we were given Breakfast vouchers yet they explained only check out was at noon. Upon going downstairs for breakfast we realized the vouchers were for the on site restaurant but we were told had just closed yet there was still diners in the restaurant. I asked front desk why was the breakfast vouchers not explained at check in. I was told a manager would call me to accomodate me for having to go to IHOP across the highway to eat breakfast. Upon check out I asked why a manager has not called me and was PROMISED a manager would call me. Fast forward 2 days later and I call the hotel and ask for the manager and was PROMISED AGAIN THAT A MANAGER WOULD CALL ME. No call YET. And I doubt I they ever call since they are obviously avoiding me. I will NEVER stay at this HOTEL or a Holiday inn brand again. The front desk is LAZY and MANAGEMENT are LIARS. As a PLATINUM MEMBER I expected at least a call. Well my breakfast cost should cost them many multiples of that cost in LOST BUSINESS.
AVOID THIS HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very convenient service. To park while in Germany for a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet and Very Comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good stay at at nice hotel. We'll stay here again when we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!!!

By

June 05, 2017

The hotel is clean, well appointed, and the staff is very customer service oriented. I stay at this location every time I am in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 04, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and convenient to six flags. Breakfast very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

June 02, 2017

club

Did not appreciate being lied to by hotel desk clerk. When I make arrangements with a major hotel chain and they assure me that my request is possible I expect it to be met.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Really disappointed with my stay at this establishment. Everything available as far as breakfast, drinks, ect. were only available if purchased. This is the first Holiday Inn I have stayed at that did not offer a continental breakfast of some sort. No news papers available in the morning to read. And we were denied used of the shuttle to a restaurant no more than a mile away because we did not book through a certain agency. Our room was clean, and the bed was comfortable but I do not think I would choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less