Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 596 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good hotel for business traveller

By

September 28, 2016

Good value for money hotel especially for business travellers good location!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务尚佳,硬件尚可

By

September 27, 2016

club

水龙头的设计不合理,不便于使用。浴缸花洒有些漏水。早餐品种比较丰富,口味不错,还是很满意的。大堂吧的环境不错,适合会谈。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择北京金都假日酒店并给我们做出点评。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为宾客提供高性价比的入住体验。您对卫生间水龙头和花洒的意见,我们已经通过晨会与相关部门分享,并得到酒店管理层的高度重视。酒店正在逐步对客房内的设施设备进行排查和更新。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

应该是全北京最差的假日了

By

September 26, 2016

酒店比较旧,估计就比北京天坛假日好一点,但是房间非常小。
入住就发现浴缸里有条长头发。
备品不给润肤露,连梳子也不给。只有两个牙刷。
第二天被打扫房间的叫醒,说我退房了要打扫房间。
没有遇到比这个假日更破的酒店。
不过他家位置好,永远不缺出差刷房的人。
如果是旅游的话,这家最好躲的远远的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金都假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间给您带来的不便感到非常的歉意!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,对个别员工也进行了教育和培训。我们将严格按照洲际酒店集团的要求去做,不断提升酒店的管理和服务水平。 再次感谢您的诚挚意见,我们衷心希望此次事件不会影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 26, 2016

club

性价比不错,床很舒服,隔音效果良好,外面看上去酒店不大,但内部设施很好,给人以温馨的感觉,地段很好,下次如果来北京还会选择入住这个酒店,大品牌,值得信赖。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出时间在线点评。我们将不断努力为宾客提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 25, 2016

整体还不错'早餐品种可以增多'奖励机制和效率可以更透明更好 积分总是有延迟'先行者计划后台和酒店前台是隔离的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在线点评。关于您提到的积分有延迟的情况,相关部门已采取了行动, 加强前台和后台的联系。我们将不断提高酒店的整体管理与服务水平,为宾客提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

北京出差首选

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选
北京出差首选

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出时间在线点评。您的点评是我们不断努力的动力,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐一般

By

September 23, 2016

club

出差到北京,之前在国外住过holiday inn,记得应该都很不错的,但这次入住感觉宾馆设施老旧,房间里面也比较冷,同时早上起来早餐比较差,希望能够改进

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择北京金都假日酒店,并在百忙中对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为宾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给客人完美的入住经历。您对酒店设施老旧及早餐差的意见,我们已经通过晨会与相关部门分享,并得到酒店管理层的重视。酒店将逐步对客房内的设施设备进行更新, 不断加强和提高餐饮的质量。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

软件一流,硬件略过时

By

September 20, 2016

club

地理位置、服务态度一流
硬件略过时,淋喷头略难用,换气扇还以为坐在飞机引擎旁边(不过也不再于是睡觉就是了)。

睡得一般。。。也能是第二天跑步紧张的。可能高层会好一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择北京金都假日酒店,并在百忙中对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为宾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给客人完美的入住经历。您对酒店喷淋头和换气扇的意见,我们已经通过晨会与相关部门分享,并得到酒店管理层的重视。酒店将逐步对客房内的设施设备进行更新。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店有一定年头了,地理位置好

By

September 20, 2016

酒店的位置非常理想,就在阜成门边上,十分适合来游玩的人们或商务人士。但由于已有一定年头,客房楼道和内部都能感觉到年代感。退房时充电器忘了拿,前台小哥及时出来提醒,这点要狠赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出时间在线点评。您的点评已得到酒店管理层的高度重视,我们将不断加强酒店设施设备的维护与更新,为宾客提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台效率很高,服务一流

By

September 20, 2016

club

凌晨4点多的飞机到北京,到酒店才六点多,行李寄存前台出去吃了个早餐,7点回来前台已经把我checkin的信息准备好了,当时就感动到不行,之前还担心这么早不让checkin。床垫枕头被子还是假日熟悉的感觉,睡得很舒服。唯一美中不足就是房间家具有点旧了,厕所门关合不畅,minibar的冰箱也有点旧,噪音略大,不过影响都不太大。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

September 18, 2016

房间没有梳子,跟前天说了就给拿过来了,很及时。只不过因为房间窗子是开向中庭的,所以室内通风效果欠佳,感觉有一些潮湿

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择北京金都假日酒店并给我们做出点评。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为宾客提供高性价比的入住体验。您对房间内的设施及通风的意见,我们已经通过晨会与相关部门分享,并得到酒店管理层的高度重视。酒店将逐步对客房内的设施设备进行排查和更新。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

体验不错

By

September 18, 2016

club

性价比高,安静舒适,出行方便, 床铺舒适,服务一流。对于商务出行是一个不错的选择,离金融街很近,办事方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在线点评并对我们酒店的服务给予了高度的认可。我们将秉承洲际酒店集团的服务宗旨,在不断提高酒店设施设备的同时提高客人对酒店的整体满意度。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less